MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Plugs and Outlets

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 7:03 · For: Plugs and Outlets
lol! that is very very funny! i like the bit when fred and george talked to ron! The whole thing was just so funny!

Name: eViL_EmeRaLd_EyeS (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 7:02 · For: Plugs and Outlets
I love this story! I can hardly type for laughing! Brilliant genius. I love the way you can make the "talk" so light hearted. Magic! (Still cackling away!)

Name: Visceral Love (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 20:38 · For: Plugs and Outlets
This is without a doubt the best humor fic I have ever had the pleasure to read on fanfiction ever. Great job.

Name: narwhallover (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 14:32 · For: Plugs and Outlets
hee hee... that was fantastic..

Name: Koukkujalka (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 4:03 · For: Plugs and Outlets
even when you live in america...

Name: Koukkujalka (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 4:01 · For: Plugs and Outlets
This is the reason to read english fanfics, you cannot find nowhere else the same type of wonderful british humour. I dont now if you poor fellows get it even your self but youre SO BRITISH!

Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 22:15 · For: Plugs and Outlets
That was seriously the FUNNIEST fan fiction I have ever read! You did a great job on this fic! Where do you come up with that? That was hilarious; very funny. ~Lindsey :)

Name: hannahbanana13 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:46 · For: Plugs and Outlets
THIS IS HILARIOUS!!!!!!! but you know Harry has never had 'the talk' and Mr. and Mrs. Weasley are like family. Who is gonna talk to him? and will you write the rest of Mrs Weasley's talk with ginny?

Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 19:22 · For: Plugs and Outlets
That was hilarious! You really should consider writing a story called quills and ink bottles!

Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 19:17 · For: Plugs and Outlets
That was hilarious! You really should consider writing a story called quills and ink bottles!

Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 21:36 · For: Plugs and Outlets
OMG THIS IS ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If i had been sitting on a chair reading it i'd have fallen off. instead I'm sitting against a wall and there really isn't much that can fall over ...

OMFG that was SOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 20:22 · For: Plugs and Outlets
Oh my god! This was so hilarious! I just wish you had finished the speech Molly had with ginny...sounds hilarious.

Name: sheepstamper (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 12:28 · For: Plugs and Outlets
nice one

Name: godricz_girl (Signed) · Date: 05/03/06 5:12 · For: Plugs and Outlets
Plugs and outlets eh? Quills and ink bottles? Erm... very umm HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I couldn't stop laughing for ages!!! I love it!! Please give more fics like this!!! 12 out of 10
P.S did i mention this was funny?

Name: Evilpersonified (Signed) · Date: 10/24/05 20:54 · For: Plugs and Outlets

So I’ve read this before…but I didn’t review! Which was horrible of me! Thus I will treat you to a SPEW review. Brace yourself…*evil grin*

So, I usually start with nit-picking, to get it out of the way. For example the sentence "Good night, Molly Dear." in which Dear doesn’t have to be capitalized.

But now, onto brighter and better stuff: LOL I love how Mr. Weasley is so oblivious to Ron dating Hermione. He reminds me of Ron! Teehee, yes, that’s a good thing. Sitting up in bed, Arthur said, "Hold on. Molly, one kid at a time! Have you talked to Ron?" Is also hilarious. It’s the sort of thing my dad was spaz out about too, so I can relate. And it’s just funny. ^_^

LMAO…plugs and outlets…teehee. Alright, my parents now think I’m mad, because I’m giggling to myself, but seriously…it’s funny. The eceltricity can only be created when the plug is inserted into the outlet. And this should be done ONLY WHEN BOTH THE PLUG AND THE OUTLET ARE READY!" *snort* silly Mr. Weasley!!! That was probably one of the most hilarious things I have ever read on this site. Very creative.

"Sure, we all did. It’s mandatory for all fifth year students." "Mandatory? Since when are all students required to have sex?" OMGosh…how silly. And really highly amusing. Teehee! "And most importantly, when all the eceltricity is spent and the plug is removed, make sure you don’t ignore the outlet. Let the outlet know how wonderful and beautiful it is. We don’t want our outlets to feel neglected!" created another really funny image. Images of Ron giving an outlet a bunch of flowers…

"Hey, did dad explain that if you stick your finger in an outlet, your hair will stand on end?" George said. Ron’s jaw dropped! He was speechless. "It’s true," Fred agreed. *falls off chair laughing*

That was awesome. God, you write so well. And you are really funny! I think you need to write the Ginny/Mrs. Weasley talk now. Hehehe…

Name: gothicchipmunksrevil (Signed) · Date: 06/28/05 9:34 · For: Plugs and Outlets
that was a funny story...u r really good at this writing stuffs

Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 06/07/05 17:52 · For: Plugs and Outlets
wow, im about to die from laughter!! yea, interesting, ive never thought about it that way....and i suppose it does reevaluate his obbsession with plugs huh? anyway, great story, write more!!

Name: voldmortmustdie (Signed) · Date: 05/08/05 14:54 · For: Plugs and Outlets
I loved you story so mutch!!! Although I was looking at the stories info and it said it wasn't done yet??? Pleas please finish it if the story info is true and it's not finished

Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 05/07/05 17:28 · For: Plugs and Outlets
Bloody Hilarious! I'll never look at plugs and outlets the same way again, that's for sure. Poor Ron...I would hate to have that kind of talk...Plugs and Outlets indeed! 10/10...Written anything else funny?

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/05 10:26 · For: Plugs and Outlets
Uuuum....From now on my sisters going to be the one plugging in something, I've had enough....erm......education about plugs and outlets! Is this story a one-shot?

You must login (register) to review.