MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Challenge

Name: JayneGealach (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 23:20 · For: The Visitation and the Dare

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 23:01 · For: The Visitation and the Dare
Ah, what a way to end it. Good job. I enjoyedthis.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 22:42 · For: Being Hateful in the Hallway
Ah, so sexy. I love Snape, especially when someone shuts him up.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 21:45 · For: A Challenge
Very nice. Me likey.

Name: Hermione lover 321 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 0:14 · For: The Visitation and the Dare
he he he *little evil snicker over here* nice ending though! i like it!!! =P

Name: Hermione lover 321 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 0:04 · For: Being Hateful in the Hallway
vicious vicious Very vicious Ginny.....
I like, I like ALOT!
(still, you and your cursed plot bunnies!!!)

Name: Hermione lover 321 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 23:55 · For: After the Fact
ooooh, nasty ginny!!!! i like... i like ALOT (though i am still very jealous over your plot bunnies *still pouting*)

Name: Hermione lover 321 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 23:44 · For: A Challenge
Very gatchy intro there, how come the plot bunnies go to you and not me? i am so jealous. *goes to sit in a corner and pout*

Name: dramaqueen6293 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 13:47 · For: The Visitation and the Dare

Name: dramaqueen6293 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 13:16 · For: A Challenge
luv it a lot
this story

Name: dragon mystique (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 5:50 · For: The Visitation and the Dare
I lovvvvvvvvee this story. It was so well written. An awesome plot. I love how they bicker... so funny. keep up the good work!

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 1:21 · For: The Visitation and the Dare
AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!AWESOME!!!!! i loved it!!! just as much as the previous chapters. Draco seemingly coming back from the dead was a bit cliched, however, and i thought Ginny may have been a bit more emotional upon his return, but this story was wonderful all the same. i truly love your style. is there a sequel?

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 1:01 · For: Being Hateful in the Hallway
that was awesome!!!! they got friendly really fast, but you made it seem so natural. i love the friendly banter and teasing and Ginny's "Challenge she plans to win." priceless, picture perfect chappie.

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 0:42 · For: After the Fact
oooooh . . . .Ginny's up for a challenge . . .i feel sorry for Malfoy . . . .

Name: Demons_quill (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 0:23 · For: A Challenge
ok. i normally don't review when there are other chapters validadted. i usually leave one big review at the end of whichever chappie was the last update, but this is just too CUTE!!!! i loved the way you introduced the characters and and their sassy remarks and Malfoy's little "i win" bit at the end. Ginny unwittingly let him win!!! i love that!!! priceless.

Name: chiaba2005 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/01/06 14:21 · For: The Visitation and the Dare
if this was your first i congradulate u. if this is not, i say you can do MUCH better

Name: PottersFire (Signed) · Date: 04/28/06 15:03 · For: The Visitation and the Dare
This. Is. Awesome. You are such a talented author! Keep writing fics, I'll try to read 'em all!

Name: Andromeda Black (Signed) · Date: 11/07/05 23:08 · For: A Challenge
Oh wow! That was cute I agree with that other person so many G/D fics are really pathetic which is sad since I really like that ship. I thought it flowed fine the only thing I didn't like was the ending. It wrked but I think it would have been better to see if Draco would propose or Ginny would figure out what he meant. Oh yes, I loved Luna, she's always such a cool character, disconnected with everyone.

Name: luinloriel (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 12:13 · For: The Visitation and the Dare
OH MY GOD. this ending was perfect! i love the way luna casually brought up the subject of marrage. please tell me your going to do a sequal. i NEED more good ginny/draco fanfics. most of what i've read has seriously SUCKED! please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am a Luna fan, let me say that-- it gave me an opportunity to slide things in... :) There's not exactly a sequel, but there's a one-shot explanation. A sequel is actually not a terrible idea... I will not be stopping with the stories any time soon, but I move where the muse takes me.

Name: luinloriel (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 4:06 · For: A Challenge
ugh finally a GOOD storie with Ginny/Draco getting together. i really like this chapter. hope the next one's just as good or better.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do hope you liked the rest of the story-- it was my first fic ever, and all these reviews give me happy feelings! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.