Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Night Cap

Name: bexiloo (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 17:27 · For: N/A
While i have never pictured either of the main characters gay, I still thought this was a rather witty and amusing story. I thouroughly enjoyed Hooch's comment "Well, aren't we a poof." It made me chuckle. It was also well written. Well done. It's a shame there are not many Snape/Hooch stories out there, I really enjoy them.


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 2:22 · For: N/A
Very interesting fic, in a twisted yet good sort of way. The humour in the fic is pretty subtle. Some of the slash pairings made me snort and chuckle.

A unique kind of fic here on MNFF. :D

~Mini.

P.S.: Reviews in return would be most welcome.


Name: witch11 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 12:37 · For: N/A
I liked it, but I would've liked to have seen more, instead of just a finished story. I'd like to know what happens when Snape wakes up in the morning to Hooch cuddled to him. Does he remember? I wish for moreeeeee!


Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/05 4:00 · For: N/A
eww


Name: a shadow in the moon (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 16:36 · For: N/A
Well, I have no especific idea but Iīll be waiting for your fic! Just something to say: you know, sometimes the best ideas come with dreams... at least with me...


Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 19:07 · For: N/A
This might be one of the creepiest stories I've ever read. It had some of my least-favorite pairings EVERRR, and I do not condone wild parties. That being said...I give it a 9. ANTI-CLIMAX! Frankly, all the stuff I said was true, but you have a great writing style, and I was amused. Plus, it makes sense, in a skewed sort of way. I always feel bad for stories that are nastily rated for no reason. And the image of McGoogles and Dumby snogging each other senseless was too priceless. *grin*


Name: RUme (Signed) · Date: 03/18/05 13:51 · For: N/A
Hey, are you cursing me out in french or somthin???

Author's Response: Yes.


Name: a shadow in the moon (Anonymous) · Date: 03/18/05 12:31 · For: N/A
Sorry itīs just that in the end it seemed like there would be a next chapter. I still like it, always thought about Snape like that.

Author's Response: No need to appologize. Do you have any ideas for a Snape-story you'd like to see in writing (but that you don't want to write yourself, of course)? I'm looking for some ideas...


Name: RUme (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 18:14 · For: N/A
YOUR A FREAK GET OFF THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Are you telling me to... do the FREAK OUT? Aw, freak out Le freak, c'est chic Freak out Le freak, c'est chic


Name: RUme (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 18:11 · For: N/A
I HATE IT I HATE ITI HATE IT I HATE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: I think the exclaimation points make *my* point for me.


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 14:39 · For: N/A
I found it a very hard read. It was very long and the paragraphs needed more breaks.

Author's Response: I went to take a look at your fics to try and understand where you're getting at. I didn't see a substantial difference between your paragraph sizes and mine. I also checked my own text and as far as I can tell I confined my new paragraphs to scene changes, shifts in perspective and changes in dialog. I'd rather not create more paragraphs without having a reason for it that makes sence in terms of the text's "voice". Finally, I noticed you're 13. I hate to be rude, but this fic, having been rated R, is too old for you. Hopefully that warning will cover my ass should you choose to read any further R-rated material of mine.


Name: a shadow in the moon (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/05 9:48 · For: N/A
oh please, no one has reviewed this yet? I think itīs fantastic! please update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words. Certainly apprecated after the drive by dittography by Mr. Rume One-Note-Wonder. Unfortunately this peice is a one-off. I am thinking of writing Snape/Someone (possibly an older Hermione). I'm just waiting for an idea to hit. Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.