Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 8:45 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad.......poor poor dumbledore. i really need to know how everybody takes his death especially harry i really need to know oh and GREAT chap

Author's Response: well, I see you refound the fanfic... thanks for you review!


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 21:59 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
sirius died...AGAIN!!...and dumbles...well, if you need me, ill be sulking in misery in the humor fics section attempting to cheer myself up...good chapter though...


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 21:54 · For: Birthday at Grimmauld
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HARRY!! sorry, couldn't resist...


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 21:50 · For: Return Owl
good chapter, good start to a story


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 16:31 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
Harry Can't kill voldemort with Avada Kedavra;Moody scared me a bit;im glad harry yelled at voldemort so much. great, yet sad chapter. Dumbledore died for a reason, and i'm glad for that as well.__________10

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the review. I WOULD like to bring one thing to attention though. Harry CAN kill Voldemort with his wand. the two wands can't work against each other, but not one wand against the other person. I though the same until I was rereading GoF. Voldemort could use the imperio curse on Harry (Even though Harry could block it.)


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 15:23 · For: Detour into the Forbbiden
detour into the forbidden... :) Great chapter!


Name: danfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/16/05 10:37 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
*can't stop crying* How can Dumbledore be gone? How? HOW? No! He's not dead! Never, never, never! What will Harry do? This can't be happening. But great sad chapter, very sad indeed.

Author's Response: Er... I wanna take this chance to say that I NEVER kill a character just for the drama. Harry'll just have to learn that he can't rely on Dumbledore.


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 23:55 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
With Dumbledore gone, what will Harry do??? Sad, sad chapter. no more Sirius either, although I guess he was already lost. At least he saved Harry. Even though it was rather sad it was still good. update soon.

Author's Response: Yes, I sort of gave Sirius his death wish there.

Author's Response: you know, that last responce was kindof sad, but it IS better that being behing the veil if you think about. In a way Harry saved him.


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 23:47 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
Okay, I haven't read it yet because the A/N kind of scared me...LOL. Okay, here I go!!

Author's Response: perhaps I should lighten that up a bit...


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/15/05 20:35 · For: The Burrow's Christmas
Great chapter! 10/10___by the way:Honey dukes is in Hogsmead, not diagon ally.


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 21:36 · For: To Walk in a Veil
Stupid stupid stupid cliffhangers!!!! I absollutely HATE them!!! Really great chapter!! Don't keep us waiting too too long because I have to no if Harry saves them, or even saves himself!!!! Update reallllllly realllllllllly SOON!!!!!


Name: danfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 18:52 · For: To Walk in a Veil
Great chapter!! Mean cliffy ;). I can't wait for the update long, so hurry!


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/13/05 13:39 · For: To Walk in a Veil
Great story so far!


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 23:06 · For: To Walk in a Veil
Nicely done. Now, don't keep us waiting too long. You have a very good story going on here.


Name: The_Immortal_Trumpet (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 22:09 · For: To Walk in a Veil
Awesome story! Keep up the good work!


Name: hedwigthegreat (Signed) · Date: 01/11/05 4:07 · For: What Remus Misplaced
Okay - heres a review - it was a great chapter! Now can i please have the next chapter NOW please!!!!


Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 1:55 · For: What Remus Misplaced
ooooooooooooooooh!!!!!!!!! very good chap! but i should be gettin to bed!! its 2 in the morn and i have school tomorow!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 11:47 · For: The Rural Home of Padfoot
Another great chapter


Name: sirius_black_fan (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 11:25 · For: The Rural Home of Padfoot
Really nice story!!!Even though I feel really sorry for Harry, I cried, poor Harry


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 11:13 · For: The Rural Home of Padfoot
Nice little moving along chapter. That was nice to let Neville figure something out on his own. Good job and keep it up.


You must login (register) to review.