MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: TheObviousOne (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 21:20 · For: A Dismantled Attack
I like the plot, pretty well told, some little grammar and spelling mistakes throughout the chapters but I like the plot twist with Dumbledore dying. I dont think anyone expects Dumbledore to die this early. I believe Rowling has been hinting at how old heis, but he gives off such an invincible appearance

Name: kime (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:18 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
great...update soon

Name: miss_granger (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:06 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
Fantastic fic so far. Loved this chapter! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!!!!

Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 23:36 · For: Return Owl
I enjoyed it! It was really good. The chapter ended rather abruptly though. Try putting in a conclusion. Like always, I enjoyed reading the O.W.L. results, but I was disappointed that he didn't get an O in Potions. Poor Harry. And you might want to get a beta for your story. I found many typos in the first half of the chapter, some of which confused me on the meaning. For example, you confused "presents" with "presence," which threw me off for a while. ;) But it's a minor problem, so don't flip out about it. :) In the letter from Ron, I think it was, you used "though" many times. Try to use some word choice. I really liked the layout of the story though, and how quikly you brought him to the Order headquarters. I also liked how you described Harry's dreams. It got me thinking about his pattern with dreams: dreaming about Cedric dying, dreaming about Voldemort and the DoM, and now Sirius's death. Very interesting. Another thing I liked was that the story was very easy to follow, in terms of the plot. Well done. 8/10

Name: SnitchSeeker (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 3:43 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting

Author's Response: whoa, glad someone found that! (goes and hides under desk) I'll change it.

Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 1:28 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
I agree with lalaprincess, I would like to know how the Order took it too. Great chapter anywayz, it was needed. Update soon!!!!!!!!!

Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 17:11 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
clever clever clever!!!!!! but i really want to know how the order takes it because so far they havnt said anything!

Name: danfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 15:30 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
Great chapter! Please update soon!

Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 13:53 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
Great chapter!!! They are really growing up....10

Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 10:01 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
good chapter, great story...update asap!

Name: maryd (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 9:48 · For: Allowed in an Order Meeting
Wow, great work! Can't wait for the next chapter

Name: kime (Signed) · Date: 01/26/05 16:33 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
that was wonderful....i didn't expect 'ol dumbly to die :sniffle: update soon!!1

Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 22:54 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
the only word i thing i can say that would explian everything is........ holy shit! that was amazing! i cant wait until u update! i wonder what happened to sirius! please update asap!

Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/05 0:45 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
Yeah apart from the spelling thing (I was an english major in high school so its really...rrrr....) It is a good story and I would love to read more!!! ::sniffle:: Well, now that I have read this, HBP will be easier to handle when I find out which character JK killed off! I thought I would die, but this story is kind of a practice session, if you know what I mean!!

Author's Response: YAY!!! 100 reviews!!!!!

Name: helly_harry (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 13:35 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
Hello! I've just read all 22 chapters in one go, great story! I just hope you update soon... I just have to point out, you're sometimes using the wrong spelling for a word, which gives it a different meaning, one example being 'through' and 'threw'. This is better in the later chapters however, so perhaps its something you've been working on? Anyhow, hope you didn't mind me pointing it out!

Author's Response: Yes, thats just coz my writtings improved... alot. I resently changed the begining (just how its writtin, but I haven't theroly checked it, but I think I will now whilst my 23 chapter is being read by all the great mods here. 99 REVIEWS!!!!!!!! (shrieks) 1 more, 1 more, 1 more!!!

Author's Response: Really though, I don't have enough patiens (see how much I rely on spell check) to read al the stuff people send in. But the mods do.

Name: HOARick (Signed) · Date: 01/23/05 10:40 · For: Return Owl
Great Story so far keep on writing.. Two little things I hope you are not angry with me..but when you quote passages from JKR then there is something to notized, too.. Prof. Vektor is a witch and not a wizard...said in POA (German version, I am not quite sure about the Englishversion) and Luna is in Ginny's Class.. ok these are just little points ;-) Please Write on I like your story , perhapssomething more about Croonkshanks... MFG Rick

Author's Response: Thanks alot. I really like consturctive critisizim. I'll go see what I can do, Thanks for the review.

Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 01/22/05 18:58 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
Sad but good. Can't wait to see what you do next. Keep it up.

Name: theused96 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/05 20:57 · For: The Flaming Phoenix

Name: kaypotter (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 20:00 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
woohoo i love this story! this is sad, dumblydore is dead! i like all your ideas. i noticed sometimes you put peace instead of piece and mistakes like that. check those. otherwise, great!

Name: danfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/17/05 9:58 · For: The Flaming Phoenix
I agree very well written chapter! I thought I would post a little bit happier post than my last one. I'm almost finished crying over Dumbledore...almost. Anyways you really should update soon! PLLLLEASSSSSSEEE!

You must login (register) to review.