MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 19:39 · For: Switched Burdens
o my gosh that was sooo sad! it made me cry!! :( please udate soon.. i feel bad for hermionie

Author's Response: I am extraoridanrily pleased that I made you cry (not because I like to make people sad though) It means that my writting is getting better =D. I knwo its das about Hermione, but it was bound to happen sometime. Thanx for the review!

Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/06/04 15:54 · For: Switched Burdens
posting 4 chapter

Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 23:28 · For: Attack on Leeds
update soon please!!! hurryhurryhurryhurryhurryhurryhurry!!

Author's Response: Really gald to see the enthuseasim! Don't worry, I try to update as much as possible. Sometimes it takes a while, but thats cos I do alot of stuff for school. Thanx for the review!

Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/04/04 10:38 · For: Attack on Leeds
Can't wait to find out what happens next, please update soon!

Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/04 19:10 · For: Attack on Leeds
awsome awsome awsome !

Name: kime (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 19:23 · For: Attack on Leeds
Great story so far, very interesting concepts and ideas. Well-written; it's very easy to envision the story in my mind. It flows very well too. Some grammar mistakes and typos though, so be careful. Hurry with your next update please!!

Name: Darth Voldemort (Signed) · Date: 11/26/04 12:13 · For: Return Owl
Nevermind about the grammar thing, I just saw your response to someone else's comment. Computers can really be a pain sometimes!

Name: Darth Voldemort (Signed) · Date: 11/25/04 22:47 · For: Attack on Leeds
Brilliant story! I especially like what you've written about the veil. Just watch out for some grammar, but the story is excellent! Fits very well with book five.

Name: wrathofdead (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 18:06 · For: Attack on Leeds
Very good chapter and story so far. I can't wait to see if her parents are dead or not, but I think that they probably are. Can't wait for the next chapter

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 2:26 · For: Attack on Leeds
A nice chapter. Smooth in its motion from the start to the finish. You are right without giving away the story an accurate summary would be hard get out of this story. On a side note if the death eaters can just apparate in and out of the veil that could be the perfect hiding spot for them. In the Ministry building yet untouchable. To me that seems like an interesting idea at least. :)

Author's Response: Hehe, that was my thouht too. I actually thought of adding it into the chapter, but it didn't really fit into the whole thing with Hermione. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: arielsong (Signed) · Date: 11/24/04 0:30 · For: The Burrow's Christmas
Your story has been great so far! I really like the new ideas you have put into it. I think you should get a beta reader or just someone to read your chapters so there aren't as many mistakes(like Department of Mysterious?). Other than that, you have really got the characters down, although Lupin seems to be acting a little strange, I wonder if there is anything to that?

Author's Response: yes, yes, we have Lupin. He's just sort of stuck in the middle of everything now isn't he? After seeing the prophecy (I really can't spell), he will always feel that he should be the one to explain things to Harry. Thats why he came when Harry was attacked by Dementors. As you can guess, they could have found someone else near by to help. (though we don't no where lupin lives. Thanks for the little spelling thing, i have a crappy spell cheaker that keeps corecting things wrong automatically. Thanks for the review!

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/23/04 20:01 · For: The Burrow's Christmas
A nice active chapter. Everything seemed to go by fast a few more details might have been nice. But as it is now you get the feel for it all so it works.

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 16:37 · For: The part that Remains
A nice chapter full of explanations. Good to have those from time to time.

Name: Sara (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 14:26 · For: The part that Remains
That helped explain things a lot better! And I can't wait to read more.

Name: Sara (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 14:23 · For: Quidditch at Catchpole
This is great! I'm totally hooked!

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/19/04 5:11 · For: Quidditch at Catchpole
A nice trip home and off to the games. I did not expect the stag to do that so that is a surprising feature. Keep those chapters flowing. Fun to read and fun to think about when reviewing. :)

Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 22:22 · For: Quidditch at Catchpole
oooooooooooooooo! please write more i soooo want to know what happens!!

Name: Sara (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 19:38 · For: Separation from the Serpent
I really really really liked your story! Keep writing I can't wait to read what comes next!

Name: Rhinodome (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 17:31 · For: Separation from the Serpent
An interesting turn of events. Keep the chapters flowing. So far there is a nice flow of events with a nice story behind them. :)

Name: lalaprincess (Signed) · Date: 11/18/04 17:09 · For: Separation from the Serpent
eeek! please keep writing i want to know what happens.

You must login (register) to review.