Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Melkor (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 23:57 · For: Occlumency Aside
Very very cool. Its great to read a fanfic thats not full of pointless shipping and dribble. The only thing is your obviously a good writer, so whats up with the strange spelling mistakes??? Anyway enjoying your story and looking foward to your next post

Author's Response: Ah, I have had many teachers ask me that. I even took an IQ test and they said that I was "special in an odd way" I merely shruged and went back to my life.


Name: sirius_black_fan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 19:35 · For: Occlumency Aside
Great Job! Keep on writing! Can't wait for more!!


Name: kime (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 21:56 · For: Occlumency Aside
Really amazing job so far....can't wait for more


Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 10:59 · For: Occlumency Aside
Great job so far!!


Name: Snowflake_Dove (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 23:59 · For: Occlumency Aside
This is a really great story, honestly. I love it! Keep going!


Name: danfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 14:37 · For: The Dream
I have to say I'm surprised that Ginny was made captain.... Since she was only the seeker for 3 of the games last year and now that Harry had his spot back... I thought she would have to try out again...for chaser that is

Author's Response: Yes, yes I thought hard about the quidditch captian. The thing is that Harry never actually played with the rest of the team. As a seeker, he never actully did more than catch the snitch. Ginny on the other hand, has played with the other players. Thanks for the review by the way!


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 12/28/04 0:48 · For: Occlumency Aside
GREAT CHAPTER. i really like how the story is kinda unfolding. keep up the good work!!!! and update soon!!! ^_^


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 21:27 · For: Hermione's View
Another great chapter. You did a good job at explaining what was going on. Doesn't it annoy you when the only thing people type is "posting for chapter"? Not really helpful at all.

Author's Response: Not to be rude, but it does get kinda anoying... I do like the fact that they reviewed.


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 21:26 · For: Occlumency Aside
Great job. You really have this story under control. Keep it up and update soon!


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 21:47 · For: Hermione's View
nice chapter please keep 'em coming.


Name: The_Immortal_Trumpet (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 23:52 · For: Hermione's View
pfc


Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 20:04 · For: Hermione's View
pfc


Name: OCDboutHarry1234 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 20:03 · For: Posession of the Serpent
that was soo good! you must be really smart to write a chapter like that!! :) update soon


Name: black sorceress (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 14:15 · For: Hermione's View
pfc


Name: black sorceress (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 14:14 · For: Return Owl
pfc


Name: hedwigthegreat (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 4:41 · For: Hermione's View
Ditto!


Name: Aggie (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 19:05 · For: Posession of the Serpent
Great job. It's crazy reading all these because sometimes you forget you're not reading the actual story. Keep it up.

Author's Response: I love it when people get that feeling; it means my writing's getting better =)


Name: hp4life (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 15:45 · For: Hermione's View
posting 4 chapter


Name: Juleselwick (Signed) · Date: 12/20/04 10:19 · For: Hermione's View
posting for chapter


Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 22:10 · For: Posession of the Serpent
oh yeah....im not trying to be rude but i think Malfoys name is spelled Lucius.

Author's Response: hmmm... I'm not sure; let me look it up... OH! wow, your right, thx alot.


You must login (register) to review.