Reviewer: Vasili
Date: 05/02/05 21:36
Chapter: Hate and Torture

OHHHHHHH, MY GOSH!!! Next chapter, PLEASE!!!! I hate that bastard, Malfoy. I hope harry gets to put him away. I hope Drowry is on the straight and narrow. . . God loves a repentant sinner. If I could give an 11, I would!

Author's Response: YAY and 11!!!! Know this about Drowry- her charecter is me and she does exactly what I would do in the same situation!!

Reviewer: IJustReadThem
Date: 05/02/05 19:33
Chapter: Hate and Torture

Hey - sorry for not reviewing the last chapter. Great twist, i would have never guessed Penelope - partly because she was such a background character! Also - great, vivid description of Harry under the Crucio-thing curse. You've also made a great characteer in Dowry, lots of twists - keep it coming! 10/10!

Author's Response: REVIEW EVERY CHAPTER OR MY WRATH SHALL BE UPON YOU!!!! Okay sorry, not really! I just love reviews much to much. Background charecters are the best to use because nobody suspected them!! I tried to make the Crucio incident with harry have very powerful impact, i wanted it to be extremely discriptive. The affects have never been discribed in detail in any of Rowlings stories and i really wanted it to have a lasting affect on the reader! Hope it did! I love twists!

Reviewer: bittersweet_lullaby
Date: 05/02/05 17:48
Chapter: Hate and Torture

Wow, this story has kept me on the edge of my seat the entire time. I never would have excpected Penelope Clearwater. I was confused when she talked about Percy, but I didn't think anything of it. I was sure it was Marietta and Drowry. You sure know how to write a murder mystery:-) 10/10

Author's Response: I got ya!! YAY!!! Hope your tush doesn't hurt from sitting on the edge of your seat, that can start to hurt after a while:)! I love murder mystery's! I am currently writing one called What Would You Do? It has a shocking twist just like this story.

Reviewer: love angel
Date: 05/02/05 9:29
Chapter: Secret Admirer

nice one!!!!!!! next chapter please!!!!!!

Author's Response: Has anybody realized that I answer every review I get! Does anybody else do that? Next chapter will be up soon! Your wish is my command!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 05/01/05 12:42
Chapter: Finding Hermione

ok i just reviewed but i got to say i was a little over excited. and i was kinda already in a great mood so this just pushed me over the edge wait did i just say edge no this was more of a huge clif that i have been falling off of for days any way long story (not yours the fall think nrm) any way sorry for the long kinda doesnt make sence ramble SYnger

Author's Response: I would love to hear the story sometime, basically because i have no life, but that's okay!! Who needs a life, right? Rambles are great, really, all of my readers know that I ramble alot! Anyways, still love you!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 05/01/05 12:36
Chapter: Finding Hermione

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! like that hole time i thought it was CHO and i was like WHAT THE FUCK CHO WAS IT and then I was like NOOOOOO and omg i cant type fast enjought to gte this all out of my mind. THat was amazing PENELOPE was the person. I would have never guessed great suspence i have to go now before a blow up with all that excitemnet PLEASE Update soon or im ganna freak OMFG!!!! great no outstanding chapter synger R:100000000000000 +++++

Author's Response: *grins really really big* You thought it was Cho too!!! Go read chapter 2!!!!!! Silly people! I did it on purpose of course, just to mess with you. I hope you calm down before you explode, who would write me reveiws if you exploded?

Reviewer: synger
Date: 05/01/05 12:28
Chapter: The Truth Behind the Lies

ok i know the next dchapter is up but i got to say my heart is racing right now so im typing reeally fast and makeing a million mistakes cause i want to read the next chapter this opne was amazing and great keep it up and thanks for mentioning me LOL synger R:10++++++

Author's Response: mistakes are okay- if you don't repeat them! *laughs hysterically at yet another stupid joke* Anyways, I your welcome for mentioning you, I couldn't help it! Thanks for the 10! i love you!

Reviewer: AmazinglyDazZled
Date: 05/01/05 10:08
Chapter: Finding Hermione

Hey, me again! Aha.. Wow.. Awesome! Please read my review on chapter 7 As I am too lazy to re-write it! Anyway, you HAVE to post some more soon! PLEASE!?!?! You know, I must say though, something inside of me always knew it was Penelope, although you had me thinking there for awhile! Anyway, again, read my review on ch 7 it has alot more of what I want to say on it... So all I have to say now, is Update soon! Please? I'm BEGGING YOU!!!!

Author's Response: Once again, thank you so so so so much! I love you! Really I do! I uploaded Friday morning, so when the mods read it it'll be up. I hope it's soon. Story's almost over!!! Then the sequal!!! Much love!

Reviewer: AmazinglyDazZled
Date: 05/01/05 7:48
Chapter: Anger Management

Let me just start by saying that you are my new favourite author!! Omgosh, seriously.. Do you have msn or yahoo or an e-mail or anything?! You are an AMAZING writer... And I am so glad that I found this story! You are so daring and brave, and you write so brilliantly. I mean, I write fanfics myself, but this one takes the cake! You are not afraid to write realistically! You write exactly what the characters are SUPPOSED to be thinking at that age, and you don't water it down or anything! And yet, it's so politely put out there so that it's not offensive, it's honestly amazing! Anyway, keep up the amazing work, and I'm off to go and read the next chapter! Can't wait! And please, if you get a chance.. E-mail me or something... courtney_s60@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I seriously look like the Cheshire Cat right now! You should see the smile on my face!!!! Thank you so so so so much!!! I really appreciate everything you said! I try hard to make everything realistic to life and the charecters, sometimes it's a challenge because people would rather live in fantasy than reality, but I try nonetheless. Thank you so much for appreciating what I do! Contact me anytime at legallyblond1988@yahoo.com!

Reviewer: notoriusc
Date: 04/30/05 14:39
Chapter: Finding Hermione

i reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy love it but don't curse so much is my advice

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it! I don't really care for the language myself, but it's the charecters that do it. If that is an aspect of the charecters than I just have to go with it. There isn't much language in the rest of the story, but there is a quite a bit in the first couple of Chapters in the sequal. Sorry about it, it's just the charecters. You have to realize that they are there own people and that I can't control them! :) *yes, I know I'm crazy-I'm only allowed out of my funny white jacket 2 times a day to write*

Reviewer: a muggle named Caity
Date: 04/30/05 0:59
Chapter: Finding Hermione

I was totally confused, at first I thought that it was Marietta, then I thought that it was Cho, but then i thought, well this person needs to be 18 or older and they are only what, 16 in this story? Then I thought that it was Amanda, but then I read chapter 11, and I got all confused, it was a big surprise to me that it was Penelope. Your story is really good, and I really love it, but chapter 12 wasn't as good as I thought it would be, it was to short. So you need to bring up the other chapters soon, because this one of my favorite stories and, oh please everyone, hurry up, I want the next chapters up!!

Author's Response: Dun dun dun! Congratulations! You are my tenth reviewer! YAY!!! Every one should give this muggle named Caity a really big hug, because now you get 13!!! Sorry that it was so short. I really wanted to end the Chapter with the reader realizing that it was Penelope, and I couldn't think of anything else to put in the Chapter! But it was my hope all along that you would suspect it was ALL of those people! I wanted everyone to be confused! But! If you go back an dread Chapter 2 you would remember that Cho couldn't possibly be the heir!

Reviewer: Snitchgirl
Date: 04/29/05 19:43
Chapter: Finding Hermione

COOOMMMMMEEE ON PEOPLE!!! get those reviews up!! I REALLY need to read that next chapter!!

Author's Response: ONE MORE!!!!! You guys may not realize this but I get just as excited and anxious as all of you about the chapters! I'm anxious to see if they're liked, if they're scary or sexy or whatever. So yes, HURRY UP!!!

Reviewer: Snitchgirl
Date: 04/29/05 19:41
Chapter: Finding Hermione

HA! oohhhh my GOD!!! i'm totally freaking out...i KNEW it was penelope...yeah she said back when she and malfoy had sex or watever that 'he was better than percy weasley' or something like that...i had a hunch!! CANT WAIT till the next chapter! go as quick as u can!!!! ur an awsum writer! :D

Author's Response: Thank you again! Yeah, like I said before- that one line was a real deadringer about who she really was. But it is very important to the plot in the sequal- so don't forget it! I like writing, I'm really glad you think I'm good at it- Thank You! I'll update today!

Reviewer: Snitchgirl
Date: 04/29/05 19:39
Chapter: The Truth Behind the Lies

OHHH my GOD. GREAT chapter!!! i'm totally freaking out! :D GREAT JOB

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!! You know it can only get better from here!

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 04/29/05 2:19
Chapter: Finding Hermione

I thought she as in penelope was in the same year as Percy...? so she shouldnt really be a student, should she? I mean they were both prefects in the 3rd book. thats year 5... then book 4 was their 6th year and the fifth is their 7th... so when harry is in his 6th year.. she should have finished the year before... ?

Author's Response: You are absolutely one hundred percent correct! Penelope's reason for still being at Hogwarts will be explained later in the story. More specifically, Chapter 16!

Author's Response: 4 more reviews people! It's not that hard!

Reviewer: elka78
Date: 04/28/05 13:41
Chapter: Finding Hermione

oh, yeah, I had a good feeling that it was Penelope, that's why I was somewhat surprised that she was still at school, being that Percy already left. Stupid for Harry to not recognize Imperius...

Author's Response: Well, we all know that intelligence is not Harry's greatest skill- that's why he has Hermione!!!! Anyways, glad you figured it out! I give you my props!

Reviewer: pien
Date: 04/28/05 9:23
Chapter: Finding Hermione

I knew it!!!! i was right!!! But you did a great job hiding it

Author's Response: Thanks! There was that one little hint when she was with Draco and she mentioned Percy. I figured that would give a lot of people the clue, but I had to put it in their becuase it's important in the sequal. Also the fact that I kept squeezing her into little parts of the story probably keyed people in, but oh well. I know I must of fooled somebody!

Reviewer: pien
Date: 04/28/05 9:14
Chapter: Finding Hermione

Next chapter please!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Okay, okay!! Patience is a virtue! But you didn't hear it from me!

Reviewer: Vasili
Date: 04/27/05 20:16
Chapter: Finding Hermione

I thought it was someone else. . . for a while, I almost thought it was Cho. C'mon, I'm on pins and needles!

Author's Response: Ah! But how could it have been Cho? Go read Chapter 2 again and you will notice that Voldemort's daughter was sitting WITH Cho!!!!! Got ya didn't I?!

Reviewer: emma57
Date: 04/27/05 18:34
Chapter: Finding Hermione

great chapter! i am reviewing becuz i actually DID figure out that it was probably penelope-im so proud of myself lol! i figured it out in the scene where she and Malfoy are together and she says something about being with Percy..cant really remember what. Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: That was probably the only clue that it was Penelope, but I had to put it in because it's kind of important in the sequal! I am so proud of you too!!!!! Next chapter will be up soon!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
A Christmas in Azkaban by shadowkat678 3rd-5th Years
Hope is like a flickering candle. It can be snuffed out, but it can also be...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES