Reviewer: Potterfan524
Date: 05/24/05 7:55
Chapter: Preparations

Very good story! I hope you can update soon :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I have never heard from you before, it makes me happy that you have contacted me, a happy writer is a very good thing!

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 05/23/05 2:26
Chapter: Preparations

u cant just cut it off.... that was such a short chapter. :( hmph. not getting a proper review now.

Author's Response: What!!!!! What!!!!! The length of the chapter has nothing to do with it!!! It's all about what the chapter contains!!! You need to realize that!!

Reviewer: Grimme
Date: 05/22/05 21:55
Chapter: Preparations

I do wish so much for this to continue, it has me on pins and needles - you left us on such a desperate spot! Please - dear goodness, please post again soon!

Author's Response: I love desperate spots!!! they make people so desperate! Will update soon, I promise

Reviewer: Appelsauce
Date: 05/21/05 11:38
Chapter: Preparations

I never ever review any stories. But I enjoy this story sooo much, I decided I would try it. This story totally rocks. Please, please, please update the story ASAP!! I have my 15 finals this week, so I am busy but please update.

Author's Response: Why don't you review stories? It is a courtesty to the writer to know your thoughts! Anyways, I am extremely glad you like it and I am very very happy that you reviewed! Thank You!

Reviewer: elka78
Date: 05/21/05 11:31
Chapter: Preparations

ok, so now the wheels are in motion! Interesting, interesting. Why can't Harry say "Accio Wand"? The twins did summon their brooms from Umbridge's office without using their wands in the same manner. And somehow I have a feeling that it was not Voldemort to say Avada Kedavra, but Harry, and the fact that his wand was on the table facing(?) Voldemort would have activated it? Like saying Lumos would light the end of the wand, you know. Ok, see the suspence? Go on, update pleeeasse

Author's Response: Very interesting deduction, I like the way your brain thinks! Unfortunately, it was indeed Voldemort who uttered the spell. My reasoning, and I'm not saying I'm right, is that the twins had their wands on them, Harry does not. A normal wizard cannot perform magic without his wand-the twins, technically, did have their wands, they just weren't in their hands.

Reviewer: Vasili
Date: 05/19/05 20:15
Chapter: Preparations

By Godrick, if one hair on the babe-a-licious Hermione is harmed. . . Great job. Can I review more than once to get to the magic 100 faster? Maybe if I give you another 11???

Author's Response: You're reallysweet, an normally I would tell you to go for it- but I really want to hear some input from other new people. If you know what I mean? Sorry, I hope I get 100 soon, but I really want to hear from some new people!

Reviewer: miss patil
Date: 05/19/05 17:35
Chapter: Preparations

This story is awsome!!!! please get the next chapter up soon!!! I hate clifhangers!!

Author's Response: Glad it's awesome! I try! Cliffies always make it better in the end! You know it!! This is a good one huh? Anyways, I hope to have the next chapters up soon, but it depends on how fast my reviews come in!

Reviewer: emma57
Date: 05/19/05 15:41
Chapter: Preparations

great story! pleeeez update with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I hope people review so I can get the last two chapters up soon!!! I'm really eager to start uploading the sequal--Love Fulfilled

Reviewer: synger
Date: 05/15/05 12:34
Chapter: Hate and Torture

WOW!!!! Great chapter. I Love how you got views from all sides of the story. THe part were Harry Was getting tortured by Draco was awsome I love how it was enhanced by the hate that they had for each other. Any way thats all I have to say for now. Please update soon. Synger R:9

Author's Response: I really wanted that torture scene to be something that stands out. A torture scene has never really been described avidely by Rowling and I was anxious to give readers a real sense of what it could be like. I hope I got my point across! Thanks much!

Reviewer: QuIDdITch_PlaYA
Date: 05/13/05 23:18
Chapter: Hate and Torture

OMG!! I was so into the story i didn't realize my mouth was hanging open! so when i finished my mouth was all dry and icky! Great job. like two bajillion/10

Author's Response: I hate when that happens!!! Is bajillion a number? Cool! Anyways, sorry it's taken me so long to write back and update-- the idiots refused Chap 14 because Hermione is "supposedely" OOC! I didn't change it so tell me what you think when it gets up!

Author's Response: I hate when that happens!!! Is bajillion a number? Cool! Anyways, sorry it's taken me so long to write back and update-- the idiots refused Chap 14 because Hermione is "supposedely" OOC! I didn't change it so tell me what you think when it gets up!

Reviewer: Kellogs
Date: 05/07/05 13:12
Chapter: Hate and Torture

This is such an awesome story!!! I look forward to updated chapters - please update soon!!! :D

Author's Response: I uploaded 14 on Saturday morning, hopefully it will be up soon!!! Glad you like it, keep reviewing!!!

Reviewer: witchseeker
Date: 05/06/05 14:31
Chapter: Hate and Torture

your story is wonderfull please please keep writing i am just dieing to know what happenes next. i know that authors like to have reviews before they keep going that is why i am telling you that your story is GREAT. please update it as soon as possible because i can not wait to finish reading it in its entiridy.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it! I finally managed to upload chapter 14 this morning!! YAY!! Also, the sequal is coming along nicely, I'm currently working on Chapter 6 of Love Fulfilled. I am also working on a new and completely different fanfic called Saving Sirius! Sound interesting? Give me your thoughts everyone!! I love you all, keep reviewing!

Reviewer: Grimme
Date: 05/05/05 16:37
Chapter: Hate and Torture

Bloody Hell, I love the story! Come now, don't have us waiting forever for the next chapter, we can hardly contain ourselves. Tis too long until HBP comes out and I need HP NOW or I'll just go into a coma or something. :D Anyway, I say Bravo! and Cho was a bit of a surprise - just shows you how good a detective I am *hangs head in shame* Well, Congrats and we'll be waiting on pins and needle for the next chapter - you can be sure of it :D

Author's Response: I'm having problems staying logged in!!! I have been trying for two days to update the next chapter but it wont let me!! I will keep trying however, I hope I can get it to work soon. Glad you like the story! No need to hang your head in shame, I don't feel like laughing at you today.

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 05/05/05 1:47
Chapter: Hate and Torture

Loved the chappie. Malfoy is such a toss,.. but i hope he dies. :) Lol newhoo, update soon PUHLEASE? CHeers

Author's Response: will update soon, promise! But how could i kill one of Harry's greatest enemies so soon??? I can guarentee you he will e around for more mayhem in teh sequal!!!

Reviewer: love angel
Date: 05/04/05 21:20
Chapter: Finding Hermione

nice................

Author's Response: thanks..............

Reviewer: Harry_Hermy101
Date: 05/04/05 21:10
Chapter: Hate and Torture

Great Chapter! I've been reading this story for a long time and i just found out how to review. This is one of my favorite stories. I was suprised it was penelope i almost thought it was cho, but im glad it wasn't. Awesome story! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Hiyah!! Glad you can review now! I love reviewers!! Couldn't have been Cho, read chapter 2!!! Silly people! This is my favorite Chap too!

Reviewer: Harry_Hermy101
Date: 05/04/05 21:07
Chapter: Secret Admirer

Great Chapter! I've been reading this story for a long time and i just found out how to review. This is one of my favorite stories. I was suprised it was penelope i almost thought it was cho but im glad it wasnt. Awesome story! I can't wit to read the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: HEY!! I already answered this review! Now I'm confused!

Reviewer: pien
Date: 05/04/05 6:29
Chapter: Hate and Torture

hey I'd love this chapter. My friend is reading your story now. And she loves it. She also said that you're a great writer. I think the same way!!!:D

Author's Response: *big smile* me, so happy now!

Reviewer: AmazinglyDazZled
Date: 05/03/05 11:46
Chapter: Hate and Torture

Hey there! :D... Great chapter! I don't really like Dumbledore in this story... Although, again I must say that you wrote him very realistically... I mean, he's fallen into a pattern of old man's mistakes.. He hasn't quite thought this through! I mean he's giving Lupin a half hour... When Harry and Hermione could be DEAD in another half hour! Whatever, it was an awesome chapter... I hate Peneolpe(Can't spell).. Voldy, and ESSPECIALLY Draco! Stupid flippin' EEJIT, with him and his flippin' crucio spell! GRR! I'd love ta give him a kick up the arse! Anyway.. I'm done now!(So much for not wanting to ramble! *Rolls Eyes*) :P.. Loved the post, love this story, and PLEASE, PLEASE UPDATE SOON! :D:D (Oh, and expect an e-mail from me shortly, do you have yahoo messenger?)

Author's Response: Yeah, Dumbledore is wack!!! But I kinda of did it on purpose because his charecter has always irritated me!!! Anyways, yes, definately a lot of mistakes on his part. Penelope is truly evil, as is Draco! And I hope your okay after having your little rant:) Got your e-mail, e-mailed you back, no I don't have Yahoo Messenger, sorry! Maybee I will get it someday, I don't know. I'm kinda lazy!

Reviewer: a muggle named Caity
Date: 05/02/05 21:58
Chapter: Hate and Torture

Hey!! I love this chapter, it was much better then the last one, it has more stuff in it. BTW, I love the story plot and outline, you said that you already put chapter 14 into gear right?? Hopefully, it will show up soon!! 10/10

Author's Response: 14 is written, I shall upload it tomorrow!!! glad you love it! 14 is going to be a crazy chapter!!!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES