Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: caramel1304 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 16:21 · For: Preparations
Great story!!!! I want to read the 15th chapter so bad!!!!!!!


Name: flo (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 6:09 · For: Coming Together
I have to admit that I liked the it, but don't you think that ummmm...it's kind of intimidating that there's some kind of wierd tension between the trio? I


Name: xo_liv (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 18:21 · For: Coming Together
wow its so good!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 16:53 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
wow. all i have to say is wow. u r an amazing writer, and i thank you for the past 9 hours of my entertainment, I love this story One question- does the sequel have ANY romance in it??


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 19:50 · For: Falling Hope
You ARE AMAZING! NEVER EVER EVER EVER STOP WRITING! OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: padma_sam (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 21:17 · For: Anger Management
it was fine but it would be nicer if you just let him die!

Author's Response: yeah i know, but it would irritate some people.


Name: little_kitty (Signed) · Date: 02/11/06 17:31 · For: Secret Admirer
Good job! I thought this was humourous, but in a good way. You have a nice way with words! You really describe thigns well, and it painted a good picture in my head wof what was going on. Your style is quite good, too. You've included enough detail without going into overload, which is fantastic! Believability is definetely a 10. IT sounded so canon! Great work!

Author's Response: I cannot say thank you enough! I'm glad you like it!


Name: albusboy_89 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 6:50 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
Great story,loads of suspense and enigma.A tad naivete though, and the battle scenes are too la-di-da.great work!! keep it up!!

Author's Response: I agree, I was very unhappy with my battle scenes in this story- but I promise that they are much much better in the sequal! Thanks for the review, I hope you enjoy the sequal!


Name: JimboCOUS (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/05 23:16 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
Thanks! A well-written story. Good grins. Now, on to the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments and the grins! Enjoy the sequal!


Name: brilliantinemortality (Signed) · Date: 08/01/05 8:27 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
wow! great story! being a true fan of H/Hr 'ships - i read a lot of them, this is one of the best, if not THE best, i've ever read! i loved the scenes with harry and hermione [im just a romantic at heart :)] and it was just, wow. i did guess that the mystery 'evil chick' was Penelope, dont know how - something just told me... great story though... liked when harry killed lucius. also love the 'sir cadogan room' as i feel the boys and girls of hogwarts [mainly harry and hermione :)] dont get enough time alone.. great story! bye. x

Author's Response: Thanks for the great thoughts! I appreciate that you took the time to tell me you loved my story! It means a lot to me! Sir Cadogen's room is a favorite of mine! He just seems dim enough to allow it, you know?! Thanks again! Check out the sequal! I hope you like it just as well if not better!


Name: rupertfan (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 23:27 · For: Secret Admirer
i thought the story was pretty cool i dont really have anything else 2 say exept im a H/Hr person and of course rupert grint rox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked the story! Have you found the sequal? H/HR definately belong together, and yes, rupert rocks!


Name: synger (Signed) · Date: 07/10/05 11:56 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
OK so ive been gone for the past couple of weeks and i was really hoping that there would be some new fan fiction up. I am very happy with the final chapter. It was really great. I am glad that I finally was able to figure out how penelope was still at school that was something that was confusing me from the begining out the story. and since i am a huge harry/hermione shipper i was very happy to see them finally together and not in dange for once. any way great chapter cant wait to read the sequal keep writing Synger R:10

Author's Response: Glad to have you back! Also glad you liked the last chapter! Yes, Harry and Hermione are together and happy at last! I hope you enjoy the sequal as much as the first!


Name: crazyfan13 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 15:10 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
Thanks for clearing up the clearwater thing.........Great story. going to go read the other one.......

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the story! Thank you so much for reviewing and I hope you enjoy the sequal just as much as the original!


Name: crazyfan13 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 14:25 · For: Finding Hermione
ok I was thinking.......wasn't Penelope Clearwater Percy's girlfriend? Which mean she would have been out of school by harry's 6th year..........I am soooo confused.....please respond quickly........great story so far by the way

Author's Response: Yes, you are absolutely one hundred percent correct! And I applaud you for noticing that! Not many people did! Pat yourself on the back and continue reading to find out!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 20:55 · For: Anger Management
If you EVER kill Ron I will give you a 1 and hack into your screenname and type unkind things!!! grrr! (although I will have to find out how to hack into it...) nice chapter by the way! 10!

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm sorry! I can promise you that nothing more will happen to Ron in the sequal and he will not die!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 20:43 · For: Falling Hope
if you hurt him... :-( ...10 all the same

Author's Response: I'm sorry!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 19:41 · For: Invisible Infatuation
ok, here is my quote... Cho’s kiss was a slobbery dog lick compared to this.... rating: 9

Author's Response: I agree! The best quote of the story! My thanks to you again!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 19:04 · For: Secret Admirer
I am here on a special mission! * stands up proudly to show how glad she was to be on a mission* I am all for Hr/R, so I wanted to find out why many thought Hermione and Harry would be together. I actually like this one so far (this is the first Hr/H fic I've ever read, feel special :-) ) And I will rate this a 10 for good formatting and a good beggining, or something like that. Oh well, it's a nice fic.

Author's Response: I thank you from the bottome of my heart! This review means a lot to me because it comes from someone who is not a big ship with these stories. I thank you. Also, there is much less romance in the sequal- Love Fulfilled, you may be interested. I thank you again!


Name: IJustReadThem (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 18:35 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
AHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. That was an all time great story. I'm so glad theres a sequel! HArry and Hermione truly are the perfect couple and you wrote that so well.... Hes, like, perfect with her... Anyway - I hope there is more harry-hermione love in the sequel (though it dosen't sound like there will be)... GREAT JOB!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!!! I am much happy now!!! There will be some steamy romance between Harry and Hermione in the sequal but it will be kind of spread out, sorry!!! Glad you like it, hope you like the sequal!!


Name: ilovehpfanfic (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 18:11 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was so sweet what harry said to hermy!*sob*=) i so totally will definatly read your sequal.!!!!!! 1000!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It was really sweet wasn't it? I'm glad you will read the sequal! So happy, me,yay!


You must login (register) to review.