MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 2:36 · For: Suspicious Activity
p.s tha chapter was great

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope the next several do it justice. Chapter 4 is definately my favorite! So far.

Name: padfoots gurl (Signed) · Date: 03/24/05 2:35 · For: Suspicious Activity
good god............. oh that was so scary. poor poor hermione. poor poor ron. poor poor harry. and most of all poor poor lupin (he must have gotten an eye full).

Author's Response: He probably saw a little bit more than he ever wanted to! :) Glad you liked it, I'm trying to make my story scary and suspenseful! Hope it's working. Yes, I agree, though most of my sympathy goes to Ron, and some to Hermione.

Name: synger (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 18:14 · For: Suspicious Activity
noo!! how could you end there. ive been glued to my seat since i started reading this from chapter one and all i can say is holy crap!! how the hell do you come up with this this is wonderful and scary at the same time. I was hooked. please write more soon. Synger r:9

Author's Response: I am soooooo glad you like it! I have no idea how i come up with this stuff, i was thinking about that just the other day! Anyways, I hope to have Chapter 5 up by the end of the week, or early next week. I'm a pretty fast writer. Thanks for the review, keep 'm coming!

Name: Bellatrix0905 (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 13:14 · For: Suspicious Activity
this is a great fic.... i can not believe what that girl just did... please update soon

Author's Response: She knows what she has to do to reach her goal, and she is not afraid to do it! Expect her to do some more crazy and terrible things before the end!

Name: XoDramaCutieXo (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/05 18:51 · For: Suspicious Activity
OMG is all I can say...OMG!

Author's Response: So glad I could leave you speechless!

Name: Miss_Fluffy_Kitty (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 10:40 · For: Invisible Infatuation
Er, and what's with the "AD" warning, unless you mean the little nymph, but we don't know if the spell works...

Name: Miss_Fluffy_Kitty (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 10:38 · For: Invisible Infatuation
Er, and what's with the "AD" warning, unless you mean the little nymph, but we don't know if the spell works...

Author's Response: Read the next chapter! Then you will know! Oh well, I guess I just like to give people plenty of warning, you know. Even if it's only for a minor thing. Some people are kinda wierd. Sorry for the confusion.

Name: Miss_Fluffy_Kitty (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 10:37 · For: Invisible Infatuation
Oh, why'd you have to rate it "R"? Oh well, it was still good. But, I always thought Hermione's eyes were chocolate brown? Of course, if there were flecks of yellow, or the light hit 'em a certain way, they could look amber. Can't wait for you to update! ~Michelle~

Author's Response: I rate it R, mainly for the language. Miss Evil Chick has a dirty mouth, if you've noticed. Sexual content is also in some chapters, especially later on. As far as Hermione's eyes go, you're probably right. I just like the word amber, and I'm not very good at picturing colors in my mind! Sorry for the mistake, but thanks for pointing it out. Thanks for the Review!

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 21:24 · For: Realizations
Awesome. I truly LOVE this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Chapters 2 AND 3 are up! Sorry it took so long, they were both in the queue for about a week! Chapter 4 will hopefully be ready to submit in about a week. Thanks for the Review!

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 21:23 · For: Invisible Infatuation
Excellent story. I really LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Name: Emma06 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 19:55 · For: Secret Admirer
Nice story! I think your story has potential to be very good. I ask of 1 thing, make it believable. Good work!

Author's Response: I write only what I think could happen and what I think is possible and makes sense. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I hope everything I write is believable. :)

Name: brokinheartzndreamz (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 19:30 · For: Secret Admirer
OOOH!!!!!O_O I-LOVE-IT!!!!!!:D Cant wait to read the next chapter!!!!!:)

Name: SiriusStar07 (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 13:12 · For: Secret Admirer
Alright! We finally got it on the site!! wahoo!! just to let u all know, before she gets all famous **i'm the muse lol** he he benefit of that is i have already read ch 3 he he... can't wait to read more, although it will prob be in the classroom and not online (; Your fav muse- Krystal

Author's Response: Okay Miss Muse Girl! You may think your all high and mighty-but a serious bomb is going to drop in Chapter 4! I'm only gonna let you read it on the internet with everyone else! Bua-ha-ha, Bua-ha-ha! (Do you like my evil laugh? I've been working on it!)

Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 22:36 · For: Secret Admirer
Great start! I hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: It'll get much more interesting, violent, and steamy-I promise. I just submitted my second chapter so it should be up soon! Thanks for the review!

Name: UltimateHr (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 16:23 · For: Secret Admirer
Excellent, spectacular, awesome, and other good words to describe your story. I really enjoy this story. In fact I LOVE it!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! My first review! And the story only got updated a couple of hours ago! This is soooooo cool!!!! Thanks UltimateHr for the great review, next chapter will be up shortly.

You must login (register) to review.