Reviewer: iloveronweasley
Date: 04/14/05 20:53
Chapter: Evil Unfolds

OOH! i love it i love it i love it! its been on my favorites list since like.. you only had two chapters up! KEEP UPDATING! YAY!

Author's Response: I'M A FAVORITE!!!!! YAY!!!! You just made my day, really. I am so glad you like it and as soon as I get my 8 more reviews Chapter 11 will be up, then twelve, etc... Anways, keep reviewing, I love you so much right now!! Thanks again.

Reviewer: synger
Date: 04/14/05 17:32
Chapter: Evil Beginnings

That was great. you have produced another great chapter. Im glad we are finally getting to know Voldemorts daughter. I was getting kinda confused about who she was. I hope you tell us soon. YOu said something about the 12th chapter but i dont know if I cant wait that long. Please update soon. Synger R:9

Author's Response: Beleive me, it's not as far away as you may think! Keep reviewing and it will be up before you can say "Accio Chapter 12"!! ha, ha, that was so funny, oh well, nevermind. PS: my muse has already read and approved Chap 12, you guys are gonna love it!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 04/13/05 19:19
Chapter: One More Day

thanks you evil person.

Author's Response: You're welcome!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 04/11/05 16:51
Chapter: One More Day

hey just a question what is 'evil chicks' name i dont think it was ever stated in the story but mabye you will put that in later idk I was just curios. thanks Synger

Author's Response: HA! Wouldn't you like to know!? "Evil chicks" name has been mentioned in the story, but never regarding her identity! That will be made known in Chap 12, which I am writing at this very second by the way. I have purposely not revealed her identity to you! Mainly because I am evil, partly because it's funny, and also because I feel like it! So, keep reading! You will soon know who she is!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 04/10/05 19:12
Chapter: One More Day

Great chapter. I was glued to my seat. I really enjoyed the whole debate between harry, hermione, ginny, and seamus. It was very good. and if I may say so I actually enjoye the scenes containing Draco and Voldemorts daughter. Im normally not into that type of stuff but this left me wanting more. any way great job. cant wait for the next update. Synger R:9

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it so much! The next chapter will be....interesting. It is definately going to reveal alot about "Evil chick". Things are starting to get serious now! Keep reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 04/09/05 21:36
Chapter: One More Day

Very cool chapter... the truth is coming out. :) Lets hope the golden duo know what happenin b4 its too late. Update soon

Author's Response: The truth is definately coming out, and faster than you may think. As things unravel, it's gonna get pretty crazy! Next chapter will be up soon, along with the next, and then the next, etc... Thanks for reviewing!!

Reviewer: SiriusStar07
Date: 04/05/05 12:05
Chapter: Anger Management

Hey I am SOOO sorry i havent been online in a while, i had work and a lot of improtant stuff's been happening at my house. i injured myself riding yesterday at JawBone so i wasn't exactly up to doing anything but relaxing and watching tv with an ice pack on my leg lol... forgive me? im your fav muse.... (; btw, excellent so far! keep it up! email me the next installment if you feel i have suffered enough C(; - your fav muse

Author's Response: I feel really sorry for you- sorry you got hurt! That is no excuse, however, to disregard me and my story! I have been so lost without my muse! Anyway, have you read my reviews!!! I am so excited! Anyways, I changed Chap 8 (which I sent you) to chap 9! Chap 8 is written, and chap 10 is half done! Only about 5 more chapters and than the story's finished! Oh, I am so excited! Much luv muse girl!

Reviewer: Broomstick_Girl
Date: 04/04/05 17:51
Chapter: Anger Management

NNNNNNNOOOOOO!!!! How could you? Well, you could really. But Ron? WHY?????? Oh well. It's your story. AND IT'S AWSOME!!! WOHO!!!! Bring it on. I'm despreratly waiting for the next c.h.a.p.t.e.r. Don't keep me waiting to long or I shall go INSANE! ;P

Author's Response: I am so happy that you think it's awesome! Seriously, I come home from work. My chapter is up, and I have a ton of reviews about how great my story is and about what happened to Ron! I am so happy right now, and it's all thanks to you guys! Without you guys reviewing, I wouldn't even know my story was liked! Thanks much! I don't want you to go insane, but I do like the fact that the suspense is eating away at you! Will update soon!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 04/04/05 13:10
Chapter: Anger Management

oh and i forgot to say UPDATE SOON the suspence is ganna tear me to shreads

Author's Response: Is it really! I'm so excited! Every chapter I try to leave it hanging, trying to build suspense, you know! And now I have done it! YAY! Next chapter up soon! Thanks much!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 04/04/05 13:07
Chapter: Anger Management

ok lets start with IF YOU EVER KILL RON I WILL SEEK YOU DOWN AND TORCHER YOU!!!!!!!!!! ok im done now that rons not dead which i thought he was and i was on the brink of crying the whole time and i almost didnt finish your story. gr. any way i dont have alot to say other then what ive already said so yea Synger r:7- would be a 9 but you tried to kill ron so grrr

Author's Response: All I can say it- thank you so much for the hate mail!!!! I have been wondering why I havn't gotten a single hate review about stuff I have written, the Ron thing was a last resort. But really, I could never kill Ron, never! He's too important, and cool, and funny! I just had to build a little suspense, tension... and freak you guys out of course! Keep reading! and Reviewing!

Author's Response: Okay, sorry! I forgot to say this in my first reply- just wanted to say that in a way I am very glad you thought Ron was dead through the whole story! I really try to build the suspense like that, and I can see that in your case- it worked! Thanks again! Keep reading and reviewing! Next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 04/04/05 3:33
Chapter: Anger Management

OH NO NOT RON... well i couldnt really care... dont like ron much neways... Great CHappy. Lets hope that bitch gets caught aye. AND MALFOY!!! ANEHOO Update ASAP. Love ur Work.

Author's Response: So, so so glad you love it!!! It will probably be finished up in the next five chapters or so, so everything will come together very soon! Are you excited? I know I am! Also, the sequal is already in progress- Love Fulfilled! It wont be up until all of Strongest Bond is up. So glad you love it! 8 will be up soon, then 9, etc... Keep reviewing!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 04/02/05 14:23
Chapter: Falling Hope

WOW! great chapter. Hope you update soon. and i hope you let harry realize it was wasnt ron it was someone else its driving me insane to see Harry treat Ron like that any way great job keep updating R:8

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, so glad you liked it! Next chapter will be up within a couple of days(or less, or more, or something), definately soon! Keep reviewing! Don't worry, Harry is starting to become very suspicious! P.S. Just so you know-I love all of you reviewers! You guys are awesome! Keep them coming.

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 04/01/05 2:17
Chapter: Falling Hope

Nice Chappie!! Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Look for Chapter 7, sometime this week-whenever I get around to uploading it. Chapter 8 will follow soon after! Chapter 9 and 10 are in the working! Oh my god! I'm writing these things faster than I can update them! Help!!!!!! Keep updating, it really encourages me to update. I get board when I have no reviews, hence a longer period of time before updates! But updates let me know that I have readers who are hanging in suspense (or something) and that I need to update! So keep them coming!

Reviewer: SiriusStar07
Date: 03/29/05 13:21
Chapter: Coming Together

hey it was MY birthday yesterday lmao (not kidding) best present was the updated chapter! keep it up! ~your fav muse

Author's Response: Hey muse! Happy B-day to you, and to anyone else who has had a recent birthday! Happy B-day everybody! Thanks for all the love and all the reviews, keep them coming! I love reading your guys' thoughts, and I love writing back to all of you! Chapter 6 will probably be updated either Wednsday or Thursday. Chapter 7 and 8 (which are written) will follow shortly!

Reviewer: padfoots gurl
Date: 03/29/05 5:47
Chapter: Coming Together

go the author

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!! go you! For reviewing and reading and loving, thank you so much! go me, it's my birthday, yeah!

Reviewer: Jeeb
Date: 03/27/05 23:51
Chapter: Coming Together

oooo... liked it... loved it... update soon

Author's Response: Next 2 chapters are written! I am hoping to upload Chap 6 soon, like today or tomorrow. So it should be up soon. I'm glad you liked it! Keep reviewing!

Reviewer: synger
Date: 03/27/05 16:04
Chapter: Coming Together

ok well i never expected that umm all i can say is Wow. its kinda wierd though cause i have a feeling that ron and lupin are going to walk in on them. and i could so not see Harry and Hermoine doing that. so it kinda surves them right. but any way. umm interesting story. update away. r:7

Author's Response: Honestly, I have no idea where that came from. Who can contemplate the inner workings of my mind? But really, I think they both needed the escape, you know. To forget about reality and to forget about what happened, even if only for a little while. Who knows? Thanks much for the review, I love writing back to you guys, Keep them coming! Next chapter will be up within the week.

Reviewer: TNT_Angel
Date: 03/24/05 14:32
Chapter: Secret Admirer

nice job! Im deffinataly going to have to read more! Obviously the letter was from Hermione! But...I wonder who was the new servant of Voldemort! Im betting it was Ginny because of Harry's comment that she was just a silly girl or watever! R-10

Author's Response: Glad you like it! The identity of Voldlemort's servent will probably be driving you all crazy pretty soon, but don't worry- I promise that by the end of the book, you will know who she is! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SiriusStar07
Date: 03/24/05 13:28
Chapter: Suspicious Activity

WOW~! awesome! I've read the 5ch already and i just wanna tell you all that if you think this is suspenseful and good now, just wait for the next chapter! As always, perfect 10 (; Your fav muse~

Author's Response: Are you tormenting my readers again?! Shame on you- stop it!!! Anyways, Chapter 5 is in the queue. I hope it will be up soon and I hope you all enjoy it as much as my "muse" did.

Reviewer: padfoots gurl
Date: 03/24/05 2:36
Chapter: Suspicious Activity

p.s tha chapter was great

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES