Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 20:33 · For: The Truth Behind the Lies
I loved this chapter! lol Hermione always gets kidnapped, just something I've noticed! Ur story is great. Post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Yeah I know. It's the age old- damsel in destress kinda thing! The hero (Harry) has to save the damsel. And in all honesty, I don't think Ron would make a very nice damsel! *laughs hysterically at stupid joke* Anyways, glad you liked it, next chapter will hopefully be up soon, I updated it on Sunday! Thanks for the review!


Name: Broomstick_Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 18:28 · For: The Truth Behind the Lies
Hurry up with taht next chapter!! 10 out of 10!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the 10! Like I said, I uploaded 12 on Sunday, hopefully it'll be up soon! But no promises, it took them a week to get chapter 11 up! I hope it's up soon though!


Name: Vasili (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 17:01 · For: The Truth Behind the Lies
Jeez, this is like a book you can't put down. . . I LOOOVVVVVEEE it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'm glad you love it! I only wish I could make it like a book you can't put down, that way you could read it all the way through! You wouldn't be forced to come review and threaten me to upload the next chapter! Thanks for the great review!


Name: emma57 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 16:41 · For: The Truth Behind the Lies
well, i have no idea who the heir is!! i guess that's a good thing, though...anyway can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you don't know who the heir is! That means I am doing my job! You will be shocked!!!! Keep reading!


Name: pien (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 13:29 · For: The Truth Behind the Lies
I think i now how the heir is. I can't wait to see the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Tell me if you guessed right! I uploaded 12 on Sunday, hopefully it'll be up soon!


Name: koobredaer (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 12:03 · For: The Truth Behind the Lies
Yeah, wasn't she in 7th during Harry's 3rd? And I have a hunch on who the heir is... but I'm not telling anyone (no one wants to know, right?)

Author's Response: You are absolutely correct, as is elka78! Penelope was in 7th when Harry was in 3rd, she did leave when Percy did! It's just one more wonderfully confusing thing my brain has developed! But I promise you, it will be explained later in the story!


Name: pien (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 10:20 · For: Secret Admirer
Hey I'm from Holland and i told everybody that the should read your storie!! i'd Loved it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! International fans! Thank you so, so much! I am so glad you like the story and I am so happy that you have recommended it to your friends! Thank you, thank you! You have made my day! I love you all so much! Okay, I'll shut-up now.


Name: elka78 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 8:52 · For: The Truth Behind the Lies
Ok, so we got some action here. Nice, nice, I am getting an idea of who the evil chick is. But... how come Penelope is still in school? I thought she left with Persy...

Author's Response: Thank You so much for bringing that up!!! I was wondering if anyone noticed! I promise you, you will have your answer in the story! Keep reading and reviewing, I hope you like it!


Name: Snitchgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 18:00 · For: Evil Unfolds
OMG...ur on my fav's list!! COME ON lol, we're still waiting..i'm on here EVERY day :D keep it up!

Author's Response: I am so happy right now!!!! *tears of joy fall from my eyes*, anyways, I promise you that it was not my fault it's taken so long! I uploaded the Chapter last Monday, I swear! Anyways, it's up now and I hope you like it!


Name: dark arts master (Signed) · Date: 04/24/05 1:15 · For: Evil Beginnings
FYI! my e-mail is legallyblond1988@yahoo.com! Go ahead and e-mail me if you want to discuss anything going on in teh story, the sequal, etc... I'll give you spoilers, excerpts, or maybe a whole chapter! Anyways, I'm just lonely and would do anything for some attention! That's why I love reviewers!


Name: dark arts master (Signed) · Date: 04/22/05 13:22 · For: Secret Admirer
Just wanted to let you all know that I am very very sorry about how long it's taking for 11 to get up! I uploaded in on Monday, just like I promised! But it's taking the moderators a long time to read and approve it! Just wanted to apologize! I love all of my fans and I hope your not upset! dark arts master

Author's Response: As you will all see when Chap 11 gets up, I asked for 15 reviews before Chapt 12 and the identity of Voldemort's daughter. I changed my mind, however, because of how long it's taking the moderaters to OK 11! I uploaded 12 just now, so as soon as 11 get's up, hopefull soon, 12 should follow fairly soon after! I hope you all don't hate and I hope you havn't given up on me! Much love!


Name: koolaid (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 10:57 · For: Evil Unfolds
This story is very good. I added it to my favorites list. You're a very good writer, please update soon.


Name: koolaid (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 10:57 · For: Evil Unfolds
This story is very good. I added it to my favorites list. You're a very good writer, please update soon.

Author's Response: You have just made my day! And you are my 10th reviewer! That means 11 is coming up! Glad I'm a favorite and I appreciate that you think I am a good writer! Thank you so much! Keep reading and reviewing, I love you!


Name: elka78 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/05 9:51 · For: Secret Admirer
hey, that's not fair! you said that you'll update after the weekend, and now you're saying Tue or Wed :( I am one of those that keep reading as much as there is (much to the dismay of my dear husband for staying up until wee hours of the morning while reading OOTP), so the sooner you update the better - or I'll have to read back to remember what was going on (but, considering I read chapters 9 and 10 more than once is really saying something about my memory...) update soon puhleeeze

Author's Response: I am honored! Really! It was just that, I was out of town all weekend, when I got back Sun. night I needed two more reviews! I am updating right now! I promise! So, by the time the moderators approve the chapter it will probably be Tues. or Wed. Thanks for the review! And I appreciate the fact that your husband puts up with your wonderful love for HP stories! Give him my love! I love you! Thanks much!


Name: IJustReadThem (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 18:50 · For: Evil Unfolds
Hey--- This is good, please write more or get more reviews or something.... You've been on my favorites list for like a week now!! I keep checking for more chapters but.... ERGH! Come on people lets get some more reviews!

Author's Response: Don't worry! Two more reviews and 11 will be up. I will probably have those reviews by tomorrow afternoon- I hope! So start looking for Chapter 11 around Tues. or Wedn. Depending on how long it takes the reader/approver people to approve it! Glad I'm a favorite! Really, I feel honored! I love you so much for loving my story! Two more people! Listen to the reviewer! Let's go!


Name: Snitchgirl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/05 14:23 · For: Evil Unfolds
OMG! I LOVE this story!!!!!! keep it coming! i'm on here every day to see if you've added anymore...keep it up!!

Author's Response: Three more reviews till Chap 11! I doo have to say, I think I update Chapters much more often than other writers do- is that a bad thing? I probably update chapters more often then some people change their underwear! *that's a nasty thought* Anyways, glad you love it, I love reading about how you love it! Keep reading and reviewing- 11 will be up soon at this rate! Much love!


Name: synger (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 19:34 · For: Evil Unfolds
WOw great chapter. I still cant wait to find out who ms. evil is. Its getting really good. Please update soon. Whered heremione go! I will say this agian if you kill off Hermione or Ron I will hunt you down and find you. LOL PLEASE DONT KILL THEM. MUH HA HA HA any way end of rant synger R:9

Author's Response: I would never dream of killing Hermione! At least not yet, bua-ha-ha bua-ha-ha!! *see I have the evil laugh too* anyways, glad the suspense is getting to you. Chapter 11 will be up after I get 4 more reviews, so keep them coming! Chapter 12 isn't as far away as you think it is!! You will also soon know where Hermione is-much love, bye.


Name: elka78 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/05 0:23 · For: Evil Unfolds
wow, this is amazing! Never thought I would read something of the kind. Thinking about it, now, way more realistic behaviour and talk than the watered-down kids version ;-) Love the story, love the suspense, love the interesting scenes - very very true!

Author's Response: I am honored by your review! Really I am! I am so loved! It's a great feeling! Five more reviews to go people, keep them coming! Much love, thanks for loving, reading and reviewing. Thanks also for your comments regarding the suspense, scenes, etc...


Name: IJustReadThem (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 23:58 · For: Evil Unfolds
OMG! i (heart) your stories - this chapter is very good. Oh- can you clear up one thing for me?, OK, i know this is probably stupid but who is the mystery girl? Do we know yet? (i probably missed it skimming somewhere...(sorry)). Anyway, this is really good! I want to see more Harry - Hermione stuff... but since the last chapter ended like that, that probably isn't going to happen soon... Keep writing!!!! -(and HURRY!)

Author's Response: Glad you like the story! As far as "evil chick" goes (for that is what I have dubbed her) you have missed nothing skimming! While her name has been mentioned in the story, it has never been mentioned regarding her identity! Nobody, hopefully, knows who she is! You will find out in chapter 12 though!!!! So keep reviewing and you will know before you know it, you know? Lots of love, keep reviewing.


Name: Jeeb (Signed) · Date: 04/15/05 7:32 · For: Evil Unfolds
Updating for the last two chapters!!! WHich i must say were very very well written. Is the evil heir cho? Ummm well hermione better be safe... but i wouldnt want to see a pissed off harry lol. Well update soon, cant wait to see what u do. Cheers :D

Author's Response: 7 reviews to go everyone! Keep 'em coming! Glad you like it so much! I'm not at liberty to answer your question concerning Voldemort's heir, but the answer will come very soon!!! And I have to agree with you, nothing is funnier than a very pissed off Harry, who knows what he'll do?


You must login (register) to review.