Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: alex13 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/11 4:09 · For: Finding Hermione
i knew it was penelope because of her thinking that malfoy was even better than percy


Name: pucca_lady (Signed) · Date: 02/25/09 1:16 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
Very nice compelling story. It kept me wanting to know what was happening next. I actually did figure out it was Penelope, but by confusion at first. When she had done the deed with Malfoy and compared it to Percy, I figured oh well she was Head Girl with him what he was Head Boy...then I thought it was nonsense cause he left a few years back so I figured I confused her with someone else. However when it turned out not to be Marrieta or Cho, and obviously not Luna, then I settled back to Penelope. But yes, great work!


Name: chief laser cleaner (Signed) · Date: 05/06/08 18:40 · For: Coming Together
good flow


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 5:52 · For: Secret Admirer
This is a good story. You made readers keep on waiting by cut of your story in important part on some of your last chapters. Fortunately, I get your story in a finish condition.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 13:25 · For: Preparations
Please do not kill Hermione!!! Please do not kill Hermione!!!
Please do not kill Hermione!!! Please do not kill Hermione!!!
Please do not kill Hermione!!! Please do not kill Hermione!!!
Please do not kill Hermione!!! Please do not kill Hermione!!!
Pretty, Pretty Please!!!


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 12:54 · For: Evil Unfolds
OMG! Where's Hermione. And this "evil chick?"
I thought it was Marietta but it seems that I was confused.
Great story so far and plus, you are not afraid of what you put in this story and I admire your bravery. It makes your story really exciting and unique, so differnet and one of a kind. I love your story and your writing style. Keep up the good work.


Name: jojo_dolphin2394 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 12:20 · For: Anger Management
Well,you said we could yell.
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Porbably wishing you hadn't now.
Tee Hee!!!


Name: catheaven (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:44 · For: Suspicious Activity
i was just wondering .. if ron did seperate hermione's legs which he did what was he going to do ? i would like 2 here back soon and the story is really good so far


Name: hunni_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 13:40 · For: Finding Hermione
OMG I neva saw dat cumin!!!


Name: frenchesca (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 2:42 · For: Invisible Infatuation
lol at the part "holy shit i'm in love with my friend"


Name: Natloy_Tee (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 17:46 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
omg that was amazing, the way u described the love between them was amazing, it felt as though i was experiancing it, i felt like i was in the room with harry and hermione while they where stuck with voldy, and omg the cliffhangers, they were amazing, i thought it was the DADA Teacher then when you gave the clue about percy i knew it was penelope, but i was unsure, and tha was great you really kept me enticed in the story, amazing imagination thumbs up from me :>


Name: mischiefmanageddd (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:58 · For: Secret Admirer
Awesome story. Loved all the details & ideas. Very creative!


Name: Miz Felton (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 12:04 · For: Evil Unfolds
JESUS! this is one hell of a good story!


Name: Miz Felton (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 11:52 · For: Evil Beginnings
OMG~ I HAVE TO CLEAN UP THE HOUSE BECUASE GUEST FROM NORTH CAROLINA ARE FLYING IN AND ALL I'M DOING IS READING YOU STORY~


Name: Miz Felton (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 8:46 · For: Secret Admirer
great chap. is ginny betraying them?


Name: Juniorfan1709 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 10:57 · For: Secret Admirer
that was good.......................good job :-D


Name: Juniorfan1709 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 10:21 · For: Secret Admirer
that was good.......................good job :-D


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 8:07 · For: Fighting Voldemort
Ok, this is my 1st review for any of the chapters. Dont worry though cause its just that I havent had any time to write one cause I have to read the next chapter right away! Your stories are great. This is the best one that ive ever read on mugglenet. great job, keep writing! ~=)


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 18:39 · For: The strongest Bond of Love
I accidently posted this as a review for the first chapter. But it's really a review for the whole story.. Your story was amazing!!!!!! Ahh I loved it soo much! Very good job, I'm a huge Harry/Hermione fan, and this is definately one of the bests! It's one of my favorites.. Thank you so much. Keep writing, you're such a talented writer!


Name: orlandolover (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 21:33 · For: Secret Admirer
Your story was amazing!!!!!! Ahh I loved it soo much! Very good job, I'm a huge Harry/Hermione fan, and this is definately one of the bests! It's one of my favorites.. Thank you so much. Keep writing, you're such a talented writer!


You must login (register) to review.