Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For This Box I Am In

Name: Hedwig with a quill (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:44 · For: One-shot
Disturbing


Name: drace7 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/06 18:42 · For: One-shot
sad vary sad i would take Draco's desition over the other chioses


Name: J R Ferreira (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 20:19 · For: One-shot
I really liked it, I enjoyed the fact that it put so many different feelings and emotions into one character that is usually misjudged as a whole different person. Really good story!!! Jessica Rose

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it! <3


Name: TheVanishingAct (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 8:38 · For: One-shot
Wow... fabulous. Lots of contradictions, I noticed; which is a very good thing.

Author's Response: Yea! A new reader and a new review! Thanks so much for telling me what you think. I'm glad you liked it so much.


Name: fvweasley (Anonymous) · Date: 05/24/05 7:54 · For: One-shot
You used some lovely imagery to describe Death, very different to the typical 'Grim Reaper'. I really liked it. And it was brillant to feminise Death as it's usually associated with masculinity (hence the Grim Reaper imagery). Nice work on bring Draco out of the 2 Dimensional world he usually inhabits in other fan fics!

Author's Response: The Grim Reaper's boring. *yawns* And just before I wrote this I had read a book that made Death into a pretty, terribly depressed woman. :) I'm glad you liked my work so much.


Name: missmj (Signed) · Date: 04/28/05 17:56 · For: One-shot
Wow! I loved the metaphor with the box. It's sad to think that both what is inside and out are both dangerous, and there's only one way out... Excellent work. I really liked it! You get a 8!

Author's Response: *squeals in a way reminiscent of a pig* Someone reviewed! Thanks a lot!


Name: BunnyT (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 12:59 · For: One-shot
A wonderiferous one-shot indeed! It's so good, I could've written it! (ok, just kidding!) But really, this is the kind of thing I find myself writing these days. I have to say, I loved the whole thing but the letter, but that's no need to drop your rating any- so be proud of yourself! Hope you win the contest, at any rate.

Author's Response: Hmmm, I'm glad you liked it. I had fun writing it. :D


Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 19:14 · For: One-shot
This is a good one shot. Draco's idea of what Death will be to him (a beautiful, desirable woman) is great. I've often wondered myself whether he'll actually do as his father wants in the end, and you've written one of his options perfectly. At first, I thought he was locked physically in a room, but it became more methaphorical over time. I like how you repeated My name is Draco Malfoy, and I am trapped inside a box. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Draco's Death is a beautiful woman because he is attracted towards the idea of death, curious about it, and he would feel the same with a pretty and mysterious lady. Yes, you are right, the box is a metaphor. I'm sorry you didn't see that at first; I don't like to confuse people.


You must login (register) to review.