Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BrokenPromise (Signed) · Date: 03/26/12 17:59 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
Nice! I loved it, especially Ani, because she's so practical and down-to-earth and that was exactly what Lily neede at that moment.


Name: Twiilight HP (Signed) · Date: 06/04/11 0:24 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
This is so romantic!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 15:04 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
aaaww!!! that was so sweet!! and i liked how you could hear lily's thoughts.


Name: Phoenix_tears08 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 15:29 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
how cute !!!!! just one of those utterly fluffly adorable one shots no girl can resist !!!! why cant i find my james or my ron or my harry even !!! i love james hehe


Name: marauderteddylupin (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 13:53 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
this story is so sweet and yes i am a girl alot of people i expect would be confused about me complemented stuff like this by looking at my pen name


Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 23:57 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
YAY!!! That's all. :)


Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 3:34 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
that was so cute :]


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 11:16 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
Eeek! That was so cute!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/07 15:16 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
*snicker* serves them right. how ironic. stuck in an empty classroom, with nothing to do... can't help themselves... lol
I loved it!!!!!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 22:08 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
That was probably my fifth time reading that.


Name: Lilyflower24 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 9:20 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
AWWWWWWWWW, so cliched, but so sweet.... I love cliche...


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 17:15 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
Aww. Luv the fluff.


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/22/06 18:40 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
So sweet


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 05/17/06 2:42 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
**sniff**


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 18:07 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
Aww! So cute. I love how you write Lily as the not-so-perfect girl, you don't see that very often. I loved it! Exactly how I would imagine it. 10/10


Name: muggleclaw (Signed) · Date: 04/29/06 22:54 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
I just stumbled across this story, and I just saw JCSuperstar yesterday for the second time... fancy that! Your story and the song compliment each other so well... lovely job. I really enjoyed it :)


Name: Lilypudding (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 20:53 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
Amazing. Absolutely amazing. I'm a huge fan of all your works, but I didn't realize you were such a Broadway fan until now. I think this was an amazing L/J. I write L/Js and I know that it is extremely hard to write L/J one-shot because you don't want to rush it yet you need to keep it in one story. It was a little rushed, but that usually happens in one-shots. I really enjoyed reading this. I really should tell you how much you remind me of my BFF who is extremely obsessed with HP, loves Broadway more than I do, and always ends whatevers she writes with "FIN." You write better fics than she does, though.... Anyway, I know this review is random but I really enjoyed this story.


Name: shellabella818 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 8:53 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
awww


Name: Tonks93 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/06 16:12 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
GREAT STORY!!


Name: wishiwereaweasley (Signed) · Date: 03/09/06 0:53 · For: Locked Room, Stormy Night
Great job! I really liked how you used the song, it fit perfectly. The interaction between the two of them in the locked room was perfect. A little fight, a little uncertainty, and then a little love! The only (small) complaint I have is that it's tough for affection to turn around like that in a week. I know this is a one-shot, so you don't have time for tons of development, but making it happen over a month, just showing a small incident or two here and there might be more believeable. Otherwise, not a complaint in sight! And I love this quote: "Hate is only love that's missed its mark." I may have to use that in a fic myself sometime...


You must login (register) to review.