Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Foundation

Name: pathseekerme (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 10:52 · For: Foundation
Please don't stop writing! And please let me know when you write new things...


Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 14:46 · For: Foundation
AWWWWW!!!


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 8:38 · For: Foundation
lovely but a bit cheasy in some parts
i hope you have a very happy new year


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 7:50 · For: Foundation
i love it
in fact its going on my faves right now


Name: big_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 13:00 · For: Foundation
I realize this was written a while back, but just wanted to positively comment on this very well written one shot. Very sweet.


Name: Bestidea (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:36 · For: Foundation
Awwwr. So cute! I loved it.


Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/06 13:51 · For: Foundation
cute


Name: lilyevans91 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/06 4:08 · For: Foundation
great job!!! you captured their emotions perfectly, it was so like ron and hermione! wonderful story, 100000000/10


Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/05 18:26 · For: Foundation
Nobody in MY house DARES forgets that Ron is a person or tey answer to ME!


Name: Ravensgryff (Signed) · Date: 08/03/05 17:32 · For: Foundation
Bravo!! Well done!!


Name: the5thmarauder (Signed) · Date: 05/14/05 10:43 · For: Foundation
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THAT STORY, YOU ARE SO RIGHT, EVERYONE FORGETS RON IS A PERSON TOO, HE ISNT JUST HARRY'S MATE HE HAS HIS OWN FEELINGS! GO YOU!


Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/29/05 13:33 · For: Foundation
awww that was cute 10/10


Name: PotterChick958 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/04 22:12 · For: Foundation
how sweet! why cant every1's love lives be the same?? no fair! lol


Name: Wispy Veil (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 17:51 · For: Foundation
You captured their personalities perfectly. Great job!


Name: Reading Redhead (Signed) · Date: 11/14/04 12:10 · For: Foundation
That was a really good fic, especially from a challenge. I really like how you captured the youthful awkwardness of the beginning of a relationship. In my opinion, it was right on the mark. Also, I think you had Ron, Hermione, and Ginny wonderfully in character.


Name: GringottsVault711 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/04 23:19 · For: Foundation
adorable, i liked it. I definitely prefer my R/H fics from Ron's POV ;)


Name: ickleronniekins (Signed) · Date: 11/11/04 15:10 · For: Foundation
that was so sweet. that was realistic too. this was a great story. Please write more fanfictions. I like how you write.


You must login (register) to review.