MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Too Late

Name: MagicalPurpleLion (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 20:55 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
:( i liked it but it was so sad

Name: brooklyn_witch108 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 16:55 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
so sad!!!

Name: Christina299 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 17:16 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!That it so sad. Its exactly how i picture there relationship ending up. Him dieing. ohh i hope she dosent do taht though.

Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 0:00 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
ooooh... I feel like i was punched in the stomach! This is like the 4th one shot in a row i read where Ron snuffed it! Why does everone want to kill him!
Seriously, this was an amazing one shot! Deffinitely dark! I wondered if that was what he was scribbling! Oh poor Hermione. I really hope that doesnt happen in book 7.

Name: chochang1994 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 10:22 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
That's too sad! I am literally crying right now! Why do all the cute guys have to die?

Author's Response: Lol... I'm sorry I made you cry... I really do like Ron, I just wanted to leave the ending up for interpretation.

Name: phoenix91 (Signed) · Date: 12/09/05 2:58 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
no no no no no he cant die he cant!!! i tell you loved it

Author's Response: Thanks- I really didn't enjoy killing off Ron... but it just fit.

Name: double_deuce (Signed) · Date: 11/24/05 22:48 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
Nicely written, I like your imagery and you can write a good fight scene (an ability I have always rather lacked) Although, I had to laugh at that last line. Maybe thats just me.

Author's Response: Yeah... that last line didn't seem to flow quite right... thanks for the review! ~Paprika

Name: Skiltch (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 14:30 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
I like the characterization (very well done) and the general plot, but it seems very rushed in the middle, which hurts it some.

Author's Response: Oh, is it? I'd never done a one-shot before this, so I really had no idea. Thank you so much for the helpful review. ~Paprika

Name: tuttifrutti193 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/05 23:02 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
OMG...NOOOOOOOOOOO... how sad i feel lyk cryin.... defintly 10!!!!!! :'( awwwwww..

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! It always makes me so happy to get reviews on this story- it's old but people still read it! Yay for you all!

Name: TheVanishingAct (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 8:46 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
I'm not a R/Hr shipper, but this is absolutely amazing. Way to go!

Author's Response: I'm guessing that you ship H/Hr... this is a good R/Hr for you... with Ron gone now Hermione can date Harry! Not how I intended it... but hey! Thank you so much for reviewing!

Name: dolphinchick114 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/05 13:13 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
really well written story. i wanna cry!! that's such a sad story!!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you!

Name: Silver Apocalypse (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 21:25 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
That was good. Um, I find it hard to see the Death Eaters attacking Hogsmeade like that though, and it was pretty obvious that Ron was writing a letter to Hermione. 7/10.

Author's Response: Thanks much! ~Paprika

Name: Taurus (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 13:26 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
Nooooooo! Poor Hermione! I thought this story was ok, but I found it hard to believe that the Death Eaters would randomly attack in Hogsmeade.

Author's Response: Thank you, for the sake of not boring you all I decided not to go into the process of how Voldemort knew that it was a Hogsmeade weekend when Harry wouldn't have much protection, but maybe I should...

Name: vanillasweety (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 0:38 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
thats soo sad boohoo boohoo (but great writing)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm loving these reviews!

Name: witchwannaB (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 17:18 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
That was really sad! But it was rather obvious that Ron was writing a letter to her telling her he loved her. Still rating this an 8, however! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I knew that the letter would be a give-away, but I didn't think that Hermione would be able to see that. Love is blind. ^-^

Name: Huskers (Signed) · Date: 03/25/05 11:42 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
I always admire the people who have the ability to kill one of the characters, especially one of the tro or Ginny. This was really good writing and I look foreward to reading more of your stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you, my friends all tell me not to kill people hehe.

Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/05 12:26 · For: Twenty-four Hours Later
That was very sad! Good writing style, I enjoyed it, despite killing Ron!

Author's Response: Oh yay, first reviewer for this story! I'm glad that you enjoyed it, and I'm sad about Ron too. I just got the idea for this story in Biology one day when I got a test finished early, so it's a one-shot and it needed to end some way. Besides, I have two chapter fics going now and I don't think I could add another without major updating problems. But anyways, I don't know why exactly I was going on about that- oh ya- Ron. I cried when I wrote that part... :(. Anyways thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.