MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Red

Name: ermine the one (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/05 12:33 · For: Last Night of Fifth Year

Eh? Anyway, this si really good, and I'm actually amazed that there isn't any more reviews here. I pity you. A big 10

Author's Response: Yay, a review!

Name: Lathana (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/05 5:07 · For: Exploring the Drawer
I really like the way you have portrayed your characters, your view of james's parents is really original compared to most I have read. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 9:21 · For: Exploring the Drawer
Oo what did he find?!?!? Poor James is in such a mess, but I really like the way you're portraying his father. Finding the stack of photos and letters was very cute and meaningful. Update soon!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon... thank you for reviewing so much, Kerian! It's very encouraging, so keep it up!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 9:16 · For: Purely Conversational
Mrs Black! Now I can see why Sirius left home. I liked how you protrayed their intolerance the way it must seem to them, and even to Mrs Potter. As if they just don't quite understand how similar everyone is. Great job, I can't wait to see more of James!

Author's Response: Yes, they can't imagine how right-minded person could sew skin together!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 20:04 · For: Tea and Tears
Very lovely. Poor James is going to have a hard time of throwing himself back together and his mother is so worried about appearances. Lets hope James doesnt go crazy for revenge or something! I loved the way you had him sit down in the seat, it was very symbolic and of course the chapter was as well written as always. Truly a masterpiece, and I enjoy every update!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 18:18 · For: Dim Uncertainty
Woo first review! Nice work! I really like how your portraying Mrs Potter, and I like that you mentioned Sirius. I had been wondering why he wasn't with James. The chapter was once again very well written and seemed like it could really be canon! I hope we get to see the discussion between mother and son, and also see how the boys are doing back at Hogwarts without James. Fantastic work!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 10:16 · For: Biscuits in Firelight
Amazing, amazing story! You did such a lovely job of painting a portrait of each of these people and I could almost see their facial expressions. I am definetly going to go read "Green" now! I have to say my favorite chapter was the first one, although I loved them all. Absolutely a 10000 out of 10!

Author's Response: Thank you - that's the highest rating I've ever received!

Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 04/11/05 18:26 · For: A Changed Man
Oh. my. gosh. that was an amazing chapter! i was reading it, staring at the screen, totally lost, and completely addicted. You are such a good writer. And Lucius...that was a great twist. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought Lucius would be good to write... If you liked that you may also enjoy Green, which is kind of an accompaniment. Keep reading! The next chapter's going to be up really soon (I hope)

Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:23 · For: Last Night of Fifth Year

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 16:23 · For: Last Night of Fifth Year

Author's Response: Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.