Reviews For Unequal Balance
Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 01/23/06 18:50
Chapter: Fright Night

jaja ok I mean writter haha

Author's Response: *laughs*

Author's Response: *laughs*

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 01/23/06 18:41
Chapter: Fright Night

Im speechless... It was amazing.. The Slytherin deductions, the potions... All fantastic... i must admit Im worried about the darkness inside her and the vampire... But im pretty sure they can handle it.. Once more u prove ur a fantastic reader

Author's Response: As usual Hormiga, you are correct... they can handle it. I'm flattered. ~Angel

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 01/23/06 18:15
Chapter: Fright Night

Wohoo!! New chapter!! I havent read it yet... just reviewing to express my happines

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're this excited! ~Angel

Reviewer: Snake Enchantess
Date: 01/21/06 12:17
Chapter: On the Way Home

This story is amazing. You are a brilliant author with wonderful techinque and style. The descriptive language used is absolutley superb. Basically I love your story! I think your the most outstanding writer I've seen. *10*

Author's Response: Wow, thank you Snake Enchantess. I really hope you'll keep reading. And all the descriptive language comes from re-reading it over and over again, makig sure nothing is out of place....so if you're writing something, that might come in handy. Thank you so much! ~Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: Pink_Fluff
Date: 01/13/06 4:04
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

By the way, do you know when the next chapter is coming through? i just NEED to read it!!!

Author's Response: sorry~ lots going on...~ not sure~ But Remus caught something in her eyes that he didnít quite catch, for it came and went very quickly. But even for the split second that it lingered in her hazel eyes, she almost looked, well for lack of a better way of putting it; evil. It was a fatal metallic glint that shielded her eyes in steely armor and shadowed her face ever so discreetly that it hallowed out her cheeks and deepened the lids under the brow bones of her eyes. She appeared menacing but just as suddenly as it came it left, leaving Remus in blatant disbelief. ~that's the beginning of the next ch. ~Angel

Reviewer: Pink_Fluff
Date: 01/05/06 12:02
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

THANK YOU!!! I thought it might be evil, but wasnt too sure. I read you profile and noticed that you mentioned me!!!! YAY!!! You are a really brilliant author by the way, and an excellent poet! 'The Box' should be published. I urge anyone who hasnt read it to look at your profile and READ!!!!!!! its awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! Actually, I just got really bored one day...and that's what I do when I get bored. You Totally Rock!!! ~Angel

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 01/03/06 13:45
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

I just read "The Box"... It was amazing..

Author's Response: You actually read my profile? Oh my...you must've been really bored. Thanks though! I myself got really bored one day and decided I'd write a poem... let's face facts here; some people do the strangest things when they're bored. ~Angel

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 12/28/05 21:53
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

O mi Dios!! I canty believe u actually have me as ur favourite author!!... the fact that I'm not an author didnt seem to bother u!! U totally rule!

Author's Response: Thank you! And no it doesn't bother me...it's just comforting to know that you read. How could you not be my favorite author? ~Angel

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 12/26/05 20:36
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

Thanks! Always a pleasure

Author's Response: You're the best! : ) ~Angel

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 12/06/05 20:54
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

Hullo there! is everything alright, On Angels Wings? Im waiting anxiously for the next chapter, but take as long as u need... just keep me posted on the progress!

Author's Response: Hey Homiga! I am SO SO sorry for the very rude very long wait. Everything is okay, it's just taking some time for me to adjust to a few things going on right now that's all. Not to worry though, the next chapter is coming right along! : ) Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Author's Response: Oh, by the way, you're like, the one reader that's reeally kept me going. Thanks!

Reviewer: Pink_Fluff
Date: 11/15/05 11:46
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

OMG! it should be made illegal to write cliffies like that! Update soon! hurry up! PLEASE! PLEASE! i NEED the next chapter, else my brain will explode with curiosity! *10*

Author's Response: Yeah, I know...but a lot of you people do it to me. Besides, it was time for a cliffhanger don't you think? Well of course you don't think so, you're the one that doesn't know what happens next...sorry. Don't worry, I'll update soon! ; ) Thank You so much Pink_Fluff! Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Author's Response: Hey Pink_Fluff: Since you're dying to know and they keep rejecting the next chapter, I'll go ahead and tell you what Addalynn looked like: she looked evil. And that's all I'm saying until the next chapter is approved. Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: Hormiga
Date: 11/13/05 18:29
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

wow!! I cant believe u actually thank me and other (yes me first!! jajaja) in ur page! ajja soo nice

Author's Response: Of course you first!!! Who else would I put first!? I like to thank people when they deserve it! Yes, I know that I'm especially slow at the moment with the updating, but I've had an awful lot going on the past few weeks; but I promise, I'm getting there. Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: ginnyweasly186
Date: 10/30/05 1:46
Chapter: "You have become a queen among us."

'Eye of God' is when the author dwelves into everyone's feelings.

Author's Response: Okay, then yeah. That's exactly what I'm doing. Sorry it took me so long to understand this....*looks over very interestedly at the floor*...Thank you for your patience. Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: ginnyweasly186
Date: 10/28/05 2:17
Chapter: "You have become a queen among us."

Well the 'Eye of God' is when you can see into everyone's feelings and thoughts rather than just one person's. Is this what you are doing?

Author's Response: If you mean that Addalynn can see into everyone's thought and feelings, then no. But if you mean, can I like, get into the characters at a depth, then yes. If I'm still not clear enough on this, just let me know. I'm not the best person in the world to be asked for an explanation. Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: Toes_Twinkle
Date: 10/25/05 16:56
Chapter: The Things that Go Unseen

U r evil. EVIL i tell u! U just, STOPPED! UGH! so not cool. lol :) N-e-way, I love this story! i love how you make Addie how she is. I love how you don't really know her, but you know her. Its great. i also like how you see the "other" side of the marauders. the compassionate side. i mean you know that they care about each other, but its nice to see them show compassion openly towards someone else. its awesome. keep going. luv, Twinkle P.S. I'm Twinkle, Toes is one of my best friends. Just thought u should know.

Author's Response: You r 2 cool Twinkle! You're catching on to things not many people are catching on to...except for a few. Yeah, the Marauders needed an expression makeover to the eyes of the public. Nobody else has done it so I did. Its practicallly written all over books 3, 4, and 5 that the Maruauders were nice guys, but noone ever shows it and it was starting to annoy me. Thank you so much!!!!! I hope you'll keep up! (I'm still not finished revising chapters 1-6, until I'm done, you're left with a biting cilffhanger...hey, its tough love) Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: ginnyweasly186
Date: 10/23/05 19:23
Chapter: "You have become a queen among us."

Are you writing this from the Eye of God?

Author's Response: Can you explain what you mean by the 'Eye of God?', I'm not sure what you're trying to say. All I can really say at the moment without your clarification is: I am Christian and I am trying to make Addalynn someone that would be a good example for others in ways of her repentance and learning from the mistakes she made. But please clarify that for me so I can answer correctly! Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: ginnyweasly186
Date: 10/23/05 19:12
Chapter: "You have become a queen among us."

I know I've already said this but I really have to say it again! You are amazing with words! Your descriptive language is great! I really enjoyed this chapter. The storyline is really good and is there going to be a little romance? Addylan/ Remus? (sp of Addylan?)

Author's Response: Okay, yes there is going to be a little romance, but not until Addalynn and the other three get to know each other a lot better. You'll find out who the final pairing is later on...I like making it to where you have to do a lot of guess work ; ) Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: ginnyweasly186
Date: 10/23/05 18:49
Chapter: Maybe a Start

Wow! Really great descriptive language in there. Very mysterious and suspenseful. I like this story because you really can not guess what is going to happen next.

Author's Response: Well, it sounds like I'm doing a good job; Thanks! You're really getting me pumped up to write more!

Reviewer: ginnyweasly186
Date: 10/23/05 18:23
Chapter: The Second Acceptance

Your fanfiction is very detailed and lets us know exactly whats going on. WOW! Out of it for three days! What's going on here? Can't wait to read the other chapters.

Author's Response: I really don't know what to say except, when I revise these chapters and make them (much) better (don't worry, I'll save the original copies in case everyone likes them better) and more detailed. I love your enthusiasm! Sincerely, On Angels Wings

Reviewer: ginnyweasly186
Date: 10/23/05 2:59
Chapter: On the Way Home

There is something very strange going on with this girl and I like the mystery edge you give to the story. If she is important enough to get to talk to Albus Dumbledore out of school, there is indeed some secret. Will read your other chapters soon (which I am sure are brilliant) and evalute them too.

Author's Response: Oh yea! A new reader! I'm glad you commented on the mystery edge; I was hoping to give that impression. Evaluate the other chapters? I'm a bit afraid of what you'll say...but don't go easy on, I can take any all criticism. Thank You so much ginnyweasley186!!! I hope you'll keep up with my fic! : ) By the way, I don't know if you've read this, but I'm re-writing chapters 1-6, they're getting more of a mystery edge than the original, and the plot has changed a bit, BUT NOT THAT MUCH, I still suggest re-reading them when they're posted though....Thank You! I really appreciate this! Sincerely, On Angels Wings

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES