Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 9:14 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
haha that was funny! I hit stop! Dumbledore breakdancing! that made me laugh!

Author's Response: Dude's got moves, what can I say?


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 9:03 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
wow... is that really a crumple horned snorkak? or is it just a cow? interesting chappie thuogh. But would an actual factual cow eat a fire bathing cat?? Maybe its a magic cow. Or an ordinary cow that ate magic hay... that grew in Wizarding Britain? Wow.... that was weird.... *looks uncertain*...?

Author's Response: Suspension of disbelief, my friend. It explains ALL.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 22:01 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
oh dear! NOT THE POWER OF SUGGESTION!!!! *faints*

Author's Response: Yep, it is. *dumps cold water on the body in my living room*


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 5:28 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
Ah, I love your random sense of humour! Excellent story. Am off to read the sequel.

Author's Response: At least someone loves me. ;)


Name: kumquat45 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 23:00 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
I absolutely love this idea! I once read a book about a girl whose biggest fear was that her hand would just spontaneously go up. I don't know the title but maybe you've read it too. Anyways, I love the great characterization. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I wonder what's up with all the deja vu posts lately....Server lag?


Name: kumquat45 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 23:59 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
I absolutely love this idea! I once read a book about a girl whose biggest fear was that her hand would just spontaneously go up. I don't know the title but maybe you've read it too. Anyways, I love the great characterization. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hmm, don't think I've ever read that. Collective subconscious, eh?


Name: Sarah42 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 16:42 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
HAha. Bloody brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow, deja vu over an hour later.


Name: Sarah42 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 15:07 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
HAha. Bloody brilliant.

Author's Response: Not to be confused with the Bloody Baron.


Name: kbell (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 18:06 · For: The Safety Inspector
lol
Violet Shunn = Violation

This story is wonderful, by the way...so funny :)

Author's Response: Hey, you got it! Or did you read the reviews where everyone guessed? ;)


Name: mione2473118 (Signed) · Date: 08/04/07 18:49 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
At first,I thought it would be good.This is the worst story I have ever read on mugglenet.The best part was the end! I'm going to start reading reviews before stories....

Author's Response: See, therein lies another problem. Pretty much everyone else liked this story. Or else, they hated it and didn't review. Eitehr way, you've done something wrong.


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 16:40 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
Ha ha! I loved the Harry-is-a-penguin idea! Really funny!

Author's Response: Well, everyone loves penguins, and everyone loves Harry Potter...


Name: musicfreak (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 22:44 · For: The Safety Inspector
You.Are.My.Favorite.Person.EVER.
Simply for this story.
I absolutely love it!!

Author's Response: Awwww... ^_^ Thanks! I love you too.


Name: redsoxluver (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 2:59 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
I love peguins nice choice!

Author's Response: I love penguins too. That's why I did it.


Name: Witchygirl11 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 15:16 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
it was the randomest story ive ever read.it got confusing 2

Author's Response: That was the point, I thought.


Name: Rechelle Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 23:36 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
i loved it. so funny. Quaaaaaaaaaaaaack that was brilliant

Author's Response: Wow, I think that this was my first review by duck.


Name: Rechelle Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 22:31 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
I READ THIS STORY LAST NIGHT. I LOVED IT SO MUCH

Author's Response: To the point of Capslocking, even! How joyous.


Name: prue h (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 1:15 · For: Dance Time! Or, A Mockery Of February
How terrible...I cannot read more it is horrendous...the plot I mean.
If This story was based on the O.W.L.S standard you would get A T for troll Im sorry for the critisism but its the truth

Author's Response: This is a humor fic. I wasn't aware I had to have a plot.


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 6:04 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
Oh wait -- there is a sequel! *runs and reads it*

Author's Response: I knew you'd be back....mwahahaha...


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 5:54 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
Omg, that's seriously an awesome story! I love Dumbledore's character and Harry and Hermione...and well, everything rocked.
Do a sequel! Go on, you know you want to. =)

Author's Response: I did. That's why I wrote one.


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 14:47 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
Are you a 'Star Wars' fan? I am.

Author's Response: Why yes, yes I am.


You must login (register) to review.