Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 20:37 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
lol im sad that this is over.

Author's Response: I'm sad that I'm flying.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 20:08 · For: Magazine Madness
lol that magazine thingy with the inserts was funy... it happens to me all the time!
Funny! I loved this!
And what do you mean by your "sponsors" certainly you don't have actualy people sponsoring you? do you?

Author's Response: Sponsors are stuff I like that are part of my writing. Like, Dr Pepper, I drink; music, I listen to. They don't pay me, alas.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:59 · For: The Safety Inspector
oh dear... ive never really been good with puns... oh well. good chappie though. I like the way you twist the MNFF world with HP

Author's Response: My family makes many many many puns. We're punsters. I grew up in it. So sorry.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:44 · For: More Sinister Plots, Now With Goo!
So good! My favourite part was when Timone and Pumba startef doing the Hula! Wait. That's the movie I'm watching. Sorry nevermind. This was funny. It comes with whipped topping lol.

Author's Response: The topping is also cursed.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:35 · For: Dance Time! Or, A Mockery Of February
this was totally random! The story started out like any other humour fic, but now its getting dangerously crazy and AU. Thats fine though... this is so funny!

Author's Response: Oh, well, that chappie is effed-up, I'll be honest.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:15 · For: Anyone Who Thinks Fights Have Rules Is Delusional
ooohh ZOMBIES!!! YYAYAYAYA!!!!! This is funny. Sort of like a James and Snape Rivalry AU fic. Very funny and well written. I am well known for shouting "MY VIRGIN EARS" so that made me laugh!

Author's Response: Except I hate James and I like Arbitrare.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:09 · For: Weekend At Draco's
that was very fun! This is equal to The Dark Lord's Blog, which is one of the most hilarious fics I've ever read!

Author's Response: Comparison time! Which of these things is not like the other?


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 19:02 · For: Death Can Be Funny
hahahaha! This review will consist of my fave qoutes: "Drop dead Malfoy!" "I never really liked him." "Everyone who's in this hall is recieving detention." "And then this dolt showed up" These are awesome! You rock, Snapes Besty!

Author's Response: Quotes make the world go round.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 18:56 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
You are positively insane! I love thi story!!!! ONGZ the part about "two chapters ago" neraly made me pee my pants with glee!

Author's Response: I love breaking the fourth wall like that.


Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 18:51 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
This is the craziest, wierdist, funniest fic ever and I love it so much!! Now I'm going to toddle off and read the sequel!
Also lovin Dr Pepper and snape!!

Author's Response: Dr Pepper and Snape is like another fic I read once.....


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 18:48 · For: Knights of the Wrong Table
lol... I love the CHS!!!! Lol.... I like sir cadogan in this one... A steed is a Steed! ongz funny

Author's Response: I too love Snorky.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 9:14 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
haha that was funny! I hit stop! Dumbledore breakdancing! that made me laugh!

Author's Response: Dude's got moves, what can I say?


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 9:03 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
wow... is that really a crumple horned snorkak? or is it just a cow? interesting chappie thuogh. But would an actual factual cow eat a fire bathing cat?? Maybe its a magic cow. Or an ordinary cow that ate magic hay... that grew in Wizarding Britain? Wow.... that was weird.... *looks uncertain*...?

Author's Response: Suspension of disbelief, my friend. It explains ALL.


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 22:01 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
oh dear! NOT THE POWER OF SUGGESTION!!!! *faints*

Author's Response: Yep, it is. *dumps cold water on the body in my living room*


Name: Lunar_Essence (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 5:28 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
Ah, I love your random sense of humour! Excellent story. Am off to read the sequel.

Author's Response: At least someone loves me. ;)


Name: kumquat45 (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 23:00 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
I absolutely love this idea! I once read a book about a girl whose biggest fear was that her hand would just spontaneously go up. I don't know the title but maybe you've read it too. Anyways, I love the great characterization. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I wonder what's up with all the deja vu posts lately....Server lag?


Name: kumquat45 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/07 23:59 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
I absolutely love this idea! I once read a book about a girl whose biggest fear was that her hand would just spontaneously go up. I don't know the title but maybe you've read it too. Anyways, I love the great characterization. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hmm, don't think I've ever read that. Collective subconscious, eh?


Name: Sarah42 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 16:42 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
HAha. Bloody brilliant.

Author's Response: Wow, deja vu over an hour later.


Name: Sarah42 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 15:07 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
HAha. Bloody brilliant.

Author's Response: Not to be confused with the Bloody Baron.


Name: kbell (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 18:06 · For: The Safety Inspector
lol
Violet Shunn = Violation

This story is wonderful, by the way...so funny :)

Author's Response: Hey, you got it! Or did you read the reviews where everyone guessed? ;)


You must login (register) to review.