Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 8:08 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
It's good but I do hope it gets better.=Sammy

Author's Response: I kinda thought it picked up as it went along. But that could just be me.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 7:57 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
I find this really random. Good job.=Sammy

Author's Response: Random was the idea. By the way, I am eating ice cream. Mmm.


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 7:47 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
An ok start.=Sammy

Author's Response: I'll admit it, I'm not the greatest at beginnings.


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 1:18 · For: Knights of the Wrong Table
This is just getting way to stupid, I hope you can start to pull it together or I will definatly stop reading

Author's Response: I love it when people ask me to change a story well over a year after I've written it.


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 1:16 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
Dumbledore drinking! HAHAHAHAHA

Author's Response: I wouldn't be surprised if he did have the occassional nosh...


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 1:12 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
You have an interesting writing way that takes a while to get use too, but you are still funny.

Author's Response: You just described how I actually am in real life.


Name: ellie_hplover (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 1:08 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
I love it! I can't wait to see what crazy things people say!

Author's Response: Oh, all sorts.


Name: wyoming150 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 23:00 · For: Dance Time! Or, A Mockery Of February
Very disturbing the Snape Bellatrix thing. I really like the attitude that you've given Snape though, very good, he seems sweeter than normal.

Author's Response: Disturbing was the intent. A sweeter Snape, however, was not.


Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 10:42 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
this chapter was the funniest

Author's Response: Wow, really? I wouldn't have pegged plot as funny. But to each his own.


Name: dracos_star (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:03 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
Great! I'll read on!

Author's Response: Go for it. :D


Name: bananabrownie (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 16:15 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
i luv your stories! is it alright if i use neville as a queen a the flying monkeys in a fic i'm writing? i would give you total credit for it. Please!!!! it will only be used as a user name.

Author's Response: If you give credit, go for it. Heck, it wasn't even my idea originally; I got it out of a review.


Name: bananabrownie (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 20:25 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
awesome!!! it was hilarious, sad it had to end, but i'm telling my friends about it!!!

Author's Response: Endings are always sad, yes, but a least we giggled the whole way.


Name: XdracosxdeathxangelX (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 16:29 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
lmao harrys a pengin!!!! i love this story so much

Author's Response: I love penguins. They're cuddly.


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 8:34 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
Hey, that was a gr8 story! I started reading it from the beginning this afternoon and it's about 7 o clock now. Anyways...it's really an accomplishment to get such a long story posted here. So...kudos to you! I didn't review each chapter I read, I'm sorry, cuz that would have broken the flow of reading...

Snape was very funny in this story. I looove him. So sad he had to die in DH :(

But anyway...Not-anymore-professor Arbitrare was evil! I guess, I havent read the sequel yet, but maybe he's gonna place Hogwrats under POS with the help of the brick Dumbles gave him? I'll have to read to find out!

So all in all...very hilarious and creative plot. Loved reading it. Giggled a lott! And especially liked the chapter "an evening with draco" or something like that. :)

~Menka

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for all the praise! And kudos for reading it all. =D


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 7:18 · For: Weekend At Draco's
HAHAHAH!!!! I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! SOOO FUNNY!!!!

Author's Response: This one's got to be one of the best ones, really.


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 16:51 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
The boxing Tentacula was amazing!!!
We should name it bob.... poor bob...

lol! i l;ove the story! the randomness is amazing!

Author's Response: Bob, eh? Hmm....


Name: tonksosme (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 17:32 · For: Dance Time! Or, A Mockery Of February
excellent! loved the references to monty python and to bare naked ladies.

Author's Response: Wait, I had Monty Python references in that chappie? *goes back to read own work*


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:51 · For: Anyone Who Thinks Fights Have Rules Is Delusional
hmm intereresting twist. Real funny keep puttin characters in strange places


Author's Response: Oh, they shall continue to be in weird spots, trust me.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:41 · For: Weekend At Draco's
that was a great chapter i loved the i must not fall dead in the halway and the list's snape made were too funny

Author's Response: Everyone loves the lists. It's science.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:30 · For: Death Can Be Funny
detention for snape and Arbirtrare that was fantastic. the drop dead thing was really cool i can't wait to see what happens next'


Author's Response: Then proceed and see, myes?


You must login (register) to review.