MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dracos_star (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:03 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
Great! I'll read on!

Author's Response: Go for it. :D

Name: bananabrownie (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 16:15 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
i luv your stories! is it alright if i use neville as a queen a the flying monkeys in a fic i'm writing? i would give you total credit for it. Please!!!! it will only be used as a user name.

Author's Response: If you give credit, go for it. Heck, it wasn't even my idea originally; I got it out of a review.

Name: bananabrownie (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 20:25 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
awesome!!! it was hilarious, sad it had to end, but i'm telling my friends about it!!!

Author's Response: Endings are always sad, yes, but a least we giggled the whole way.

Name: XdracosxdeathxangelX (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 16:29 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
lmao harrys a pengin!!!! i love this story so much

Author's Response: I love penguins. They're cuddly.

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 8:34 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
Hey, that was a gr8 story! I started reading it from the beginning this afternoon and it's about 7 o clock now. Anyways...it's really an accomplishment to get such a long story posted here. So...kudos to you! I didn't review each chapter I read, I'm sorry, cuz that would have broken the flow of reading...

Snape was very funny in this story. I looove him. So sad he had to die in DH :(

But anyway...Not-anymore-professor Arbitrare was evil! I guess, I havent read the sequel yet, but maybe he's gonna place Hogwrats under POS with the help of the brick Dumbles gave him? I'll have to read to find out!

So all in all...very hilarious and creative plot. Loved reading it. Giggled a lott! And especially liked the chapter "an evening with draco" or something like that. :)


Author's Response: Hey, thank you for all the praise! And kudos for reading it all. =D

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 7:18 · For: Weekend At Draco's

Author's Response: This one's got to be one of the best ones, really.

Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 16:51 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
The boxing Tentacula was amazing!!!
We should name it bob.... poor bob...

lol! i l;ove the story! the randomness is amazing!

Author's Response: Bob, eh? Hmm....

Name: tonksosme (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 17:32 · For: Dance Time! Or, A Mockery Of February
excellent! loved the references to monty python and to bare naked ladies.

Author's Response: Wait, I had Monty Python references in that chappie? *goes back to read own work*

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:51 · For: Anyone Who Thinks Fights Have Rules Is Delusional
hmm intereresting twist. Real funny keep puttin characters in strange places

Author's Response: Oh, they shall continue to be in weird spots, trust me.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:41 · For: Weekend At Draco's
that was a great chapter i loved the i must not fall dead in the halway and the list's snape made were too funny

Author's Response: Everyone loves the lists. It's science.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:30 · For: Death Can Be Funny
detention for snape and Arbirtrare that was fantastic. the drop dead thing was really cool i can't wait to see what happens next'

Author's Response: Then proceed and see, myes?

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:18 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
a pinguine priceless. and the whole snape incident was very funny

Author's Response: Yay for penguins.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 22:04 · For: Knights of the Wrong Table
suits of armor fighting interesting i like how you put characters in random places.

Author's Response: Random is the name of the game. Like how I'm eating cereal out of the box because I have no milk.

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 21:45 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
Exclamation points rock!!! anyway that chapter was really funny and random. let's go on to read chappie 3

Author's Response: I like exclaimation points too!

Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 21:38 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
i love ti. It's really random and that makes it so much funner. I can't wait to see waht other ppl do uner the power of suggestion. By the way you have a really cool author's page

Author's Response: Wow, I haven't had anyone comment on my author's page before. Thanks! ^^

Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 17:12 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.

Author's Response: Thankee!

Name: firefairy982 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 20:57 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants

Author's Response: Thank you?

Name: huffpuff94 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 12:47 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
You spilled my sardines! haha classic

Author's Response: Mmm, sardines....Wait, no, ew.

Name: Ava_7 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 14:31 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
Good First Chapter

Author's Response: Thankee.

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 20:41 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!! THE POWER OF SUGGESTION ID OVER!!!!!!! Ya! lol i loved this story! A little AU but awesome all the same! good job and happy writing!

Author's Response: I always took humor fiction to mean I have a base for the characters, but I can mess with them how I wish.

You must login (register) to review.