Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: The boy who read (Signed) · Date: 02/22/09 14:06 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
I like eggs.


Name: The boy who read (Signed) · Date: 02/22/09 14:06 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
I like eggs.


Name: weasleyalltheway (Signed) · Date: 11/17/08 16:42 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
interesting, i think i'm getting hooked.


Name: kinky (Signed) · Date: 10/14/08 2:46 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
hahahahaha! i love it! "i'll see if they have fish!"
genius


Name: Helmixi (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 13:44 · For: Weekend At Draco's
this is SO funny, i laugh all the time when i'm reading this. could u possibly write a humor fic from voldys point of view?

Author's Response: Oh, I probably could. Will I? Probably not. I hate Voldy. He's a step above a Bond villain.


Name: Troll_In_The_Dungeon (Signed) · Date: 08/01/08 13:00 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
I am re-reading this story. I have read it before and it is my favorite FanFiction ever, and I think that will remain until the day I die- this piece is very magnificent.

Author's Response: Wow, how terribly complimentary! Thankee!


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 15:23 · For: Knights of the Wrong Table
Wow... (that's a good 'wow')...

Author's Response: Better than most "wow"s I get.


Name: wyoming150 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/08 14:29 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
I love this fic! My favourite line in the story is in this chapter, when Dumbledore says, " It's Snape what doesn't he know how to do."

Author's Response: Well, it IS sort of implied that he knows how to do just about anything....


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 06/15/08 21:03 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!
*choke...* *gasp* smiles

Author's Response: I sure hope I didn't just kill someone....


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 16:09 · For: The Safety Inspector
Miss Shunn = Mission!

Author's Response: You know, I totally DIDN'T intend for that to be the pun. It was originally Violet Shunn = Mission. But so many people guessed Miss Shunn = Mission, that I guess that works too.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 04/03/08 16:40 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
I reviewed a while ago, but I think i did for the wrong story... I said something about EPCOT... Oops!

Author's Response: Huh. I was wondering what all that was about...


Name: beautiful_mind08 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 12:46 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
If Arbitrare fixed everything, then why do I still have a snorkack on my sandwich?

Author's Response: Oh dear. Well, spin around really fast 20 times. I'm not sure if that'll do anything about the snorkack, but it'll be really funny to watch.


Name: Adamaris (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 23:22 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
I love the part when Harry said 'You spilled my sardines' you can hear him continually get louder. I also love the part where Dumbledore says 'What do i pay you for?' This is definatly one of your funniest chapters. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: What do we pay him for, really?


Name: Winston_SassyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 21:37 · For: Creepy Creatures and Walking Plants
MOOOOOOOO!!!! Look its a crumple horn snorkack!!!

Author's Response: Indeed it is. It's in no way a cow.


Name: Winston_SassyGirl (Signed) · Date: 02/02/08 21:27 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
Haha! This is great. Hermione hand problem is very unique. :)

Author's Response: Hermione is unique, I'm fairly certain.


Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 20:50 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
Disney world, Epcot? That's possible...

Author's Response: My question, in response, is: what the hell is this review about?


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 1:54 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
cool first chapter. i loved the ending part when mrs.norris startin spitting fire. it was hilarios. cant wait to read on

Author's Response: Hilarios: they're hilari-licious!


Name: Luvuna (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 18:10 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
I... I... I LOVE YOU! Ahem. Sorry, but I absolutely love this story! I didn't feel like reviewing it chapter by chapter as I'd probably bore you. But I've read it all. And I ... I ... I LOVE IT! OMGosh, you're my hero. This story is random, funny and well written. That's my three favourite things when it comes to stories.
Okay, this could be a long review but I'll stop now. All I need to say is...
THIS IS THE FUNNIEST STORY I'VE EVER READ!
Thank you for writing it. :)

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reviewing so positively! Good reviews make a writer's world go round.


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 21:56 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
ďYou canít stop us!Ē yelled Harry, as he charged (which is a very funny thing to see a penguin try).


I coulden't stop laughing at that! Which is kind of emberassing, bacause my mon and dad are having a party with all their friends... Anyway, it just goes to show how much the little things fasinate me. (long story...)

Author's Response: Small things amuse me too. And most of what I say involves the phrase "long story." Great minds think alike?


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 8:16 · For: Knights of the Wrong Table
Ok, kinda getting sick of the cow/snorcack joke.=Sammy

Author's Response: Then you'll be sick of the rest of the story.


You must login (register) to review.