Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 11:15 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
HA! Harry is a penquin! YAY! Now all my dreams have come true!

Author's Response: You heard it here first, folks: I am better than Disney Land. Lot less expensive too.


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 21:14 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
what is the other story arbitrare is in? nani!!!!

Author's Response: It's a story I started where he lives in a large, crazy house with his nephew. He's a bit scatter-brained there as well.


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:50 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
0.o (I beleive that's enough to convey my feelings=p)

Author's Response: >:D (I believe that's enough to convey MY feelings.)


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 16:57 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
ok no offence but this is kinda wierd!!! but i guess to each his own but as it is harry potter i am going to keep reading this story!!!!

Author's Response: No offense taken. I know I'm weird, I know the story's weird....So yeah, not offended.


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:32 · For: Death Can Be Funny
that was so funny i needed to take a sec to collect myself

Author's Response: Gasp! You have a review with more than ten words in it! And I was just about to dub thee master of short reviews.....


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:23 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
that was so funny

Author's Response: But of course. Penguins!


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:05 · For: Knights of the Wrong Table
that was great

Author's Response: Yep, another good one.


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:58 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
now that was funny

Author's Response: Yes, I liked this one also.


Name: MizzWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 12:49 · For: Dance Time! Or, A Mockery Of February
this is possibly the most BORING fanfic iv ever read. :)

Author's Response: I'm hoping that the smiley at the end of your review means you're joking. Because if you aren't, I'll be most displeased.


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 5:59 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
great story! please write a sequel! It could be that the Power of Suggestion isn't really gone and is stuck at Hogwarts because of all the magic in the air... or something like that... well, just telling you in case loads more people say the same, just so's you know's. RowenaRavenclaw

Author's Response: Fear not, a sequel is forth coming! It will come forth when I actually have the time to write it. Sad thing, having to clean....


Name: evil angel (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 17:09 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
i loved it! this is so going on my favorites list!!!

Author's Response: I wonder at the point of putting a story in the favorites if you've already read it. Is it to go back and read again and snot chocolate milk at the screen? I don't care, I just like being on favorites lists!


Name: Silver_Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 2:05 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
Oh, this is a good ending... What other story was Arbitrare from? Oh, and I have an idea for a sequel... The llama really belongs to the Llama Leader (which is my nickname from my friends, but I don't have to be the Llama Leader) and the Llama Leader and all of the Llamas attempt to take over the school, then the wizarding world.

Rant over! 10/10, regular awesome comments and stuff.

~Alexa

Author's Response: Your Llama Leader has been duly noted, and it will be interesting to see where it will fit in with the Llama Losers. And Arbitrare is from another, completely non-HP story I started, where he lives in a very large and confusing house with his nephew.


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 18:22 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
its spelled calamari, not kalimari. GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D luv this story! random lol! sorry... i love random stuff but no one else i know appreciates it at all :D

Author's Response: Oops, I was probably thinking Mario Kart. Whatever. At least you liked the story!


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 18:17 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
the phobia where you're afraid of the dark is nyctophobia. (i think) luv the story!

Author's Response: Yeah....my brohter/beta-tester said I could look it up, but I didn't feel like it. ^^


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 18:02 · For: Magazine Madness
i like this story! it's sooo funny. i like the similarity between arbitrare's enemy list and snape's list, lol. *hands author an onion*

Author's Response: *Puts onion in pocket* Thanks! Now I can ward off werewolves, and most of humanity.


Name: Nerevar_Reborn (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 17:53 · For: The Safety Inspector
"For your information, this chappie was sponsored by Dr Pepper (my hero) and oatmeal chocolate chip cookies."

Is Dr Pepper a real doctor? I don't think he's qualified to be a soft drink.

Author's Response: Thank you Sauron. By the way, he's not a medical doctor; he's got a PhD in Soda-ology.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 15:49 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
you should have had ron hold hermiones hand all day!!

Author's Response: Well he did most of the day.....

Author's Response: Er, wait, no....Thinking back, it was only about half an hour, wasn't it?


Name: FriendsofPadfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 23:18 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
??? no I didn't copy yours! Really! I have JUST heard of you. lol I know your quite bizarre. Hey do you have xanga?


Author's Response: So having an author named FriendsofPadfoot and another author named FriendsOfSnape is just a massive coincidence? If so, freaky. Mmm, nope, don't have a xanga. I keep thinking I should start a blog, but I haven't. I know, shame.


Name: mione_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 15:56 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
Go Llamas!!!!! Go Randomness!!!! i love that story!!!! i was laughing my head offf and my brother's lookin at me like im crazy (which acctually i am) but anyway. i think you should do a sequal about the Llama. Yay Llamas!!!

Author's Response: No worries, the llama will be in the sequel. And it's good to know that I've reached the crazies. It's them I write for, after all (being one myself).


Name: FriendsofPadfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 12:22 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
lol. Your hilarous. Your really strange. And your stories quite bizarre. lol you write like me, but Im more of an angsty/general. Couldent write humor to save my life. :D . I mean it is diffucilt to write humor for harry potter. Unless your OCC. hehe. You like snape? me ehh. I like padfoot more as you can tell.

Author's Response: I have the distinct feeling my name has been copied and altered to fit another character. You like Padfoot? Me, mlehh. I like Snape, as you can tell. But yes, I am quite bizarre.


You must login (register) to review.