Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 9:54 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
Love tje story

Author's Response: Tje, huh? It's either a typo or an Indian dish.


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 7:40 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
please make a sequel.this was great.

Author's Response: Oh, but there is a sequel. Simply look for "Sequel of Suggestion" and read the continued insanity!


Name: hermiones_brain (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 16:59 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
hum well yes
i must say that i found that rather enjoyable
and now in off to bed good nite

Author's Response: I'm not sure if sleeping right after reading this is a ood idea; some very bizarre dreams might occur.


Name: Luna_Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 17:05 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
A lovely story!! But weird....... But lovely all the same

Author's Response: More de ja vu!


Name: Luna_Goddess (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 17:03 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
A lovely story!! But weird....... But lovely all the same

Author's Response: A truly Luna-Worthy comment.


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 16:02 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
Ha ha ha! just had to reread this chapter seeing how just started to read your sequel! good luck mate!

Author's Response: Don'tcha love that? When you're thinking, "Wait, where was that from again?" and have to go look something up from way back....


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/06 8:36 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
WOOO! Great story, oh and for you sequel, you should include the Marauders, they make everything better!

Author's Response: *Shakes head sadly* See, in my experience, the Marauders do anything BUT make everything better. This is why half of them are dead, and the other half are a bunch of weiners. *Ducks as things are thrown at me*


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/06 8:29 · For: What Lies Down the Rabbit Hole, Trio?
Wicked chapter! I just have one question, how can Harry- The- Penguin climb i ladder with his flippers, or wing, or... you get the point.

Author's Response: He's a very talented penguin. Y'know, I think we've got another first: a chappie being called "wicked."


Name: purpleplastisine (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 18:23 · For: That's Hand-y, Hermione.
oh my god! this is amazing! what happened to the hufflepuff with the umbrella-head?

Author's Response: His friends stand under his in the rain.


Name: purple_wiccan123 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 18:44 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
I have followed this story FOREVER and am now grieving *sobs*

MAKE A SEQUAL that is the answer to EVERYONES problems!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Here, have a hanky, and cheer up at this: THE FIRST CHAPTER OF THE SEQUEL HAS BEEN SUBMITTED!!!!!!


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 11:29 · For: Weekend At Draco's
HA! I loved Snape's Enemy list! Awesome work.

Author's Response: Ah, the Infamous Lists. Seems that's one of the best parts of the entire thing. Well, judging by the number of reviews commenting on how funny and drink-snort-tastic they were.


Name: SiriuslyInLove7 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 11:15 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
HA! Harry is a penquin! YAY! Now all my dreams have come true!

Author's Response: You heard it here first, folks: I am better than Disney Land. Lot less expensive too.


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 21:14 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
what is the other story arbitrare is in? nani!!!!

Author's Response: It's a story I started where he lives in a large, crazy house with his nephew. He's a bit scatter-brained there as well.


Name: PpJt (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:50 · For: This Isnít a Chapter, Itís an Epilogue
0.o (I beleive that's enough to convey my feelings=p)

Author's Response: >:D (I believe that's enough to convey MY feelings.)


Name: bgsthpfanever (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 16:57 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
ok no offence but this is kinda wierd!!! but i guess to each his own but as it is harry potter i am going to keep reading this story!!!!

Author's Response: No offense taken. I know I'm weird, I know the story's weird....So yeah, not offended.


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:32 · For: Death Can Be Funny
that was so funny i needed to take a sec to collect myself

Author's Response: Gasp! You have a review with more than ten words in it! And I was just about to dub thee master of short reviews.....


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:23 · For: Revenge of the Penguin
that was so funny

Author's Response: But of course. Penguins!


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:05 · For: Knights of the Wrong Table
that was great

Author's Response: Yep, another good one.


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:58 · For: Repetitive noise is a form of torture
now that was funny

Author's Response: Yes, I liked this one also.


Name: MizzWeasley (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 12:49 · For: Dance Time! Or, A Mockery Of February
this is possibly the most BORING fanfic iv ever read. :)

Author's Response: I'm hoping that the smiley at the end of your review means you're joking. Because if you aren't, I'll be most displeased.


You must login (register) to review.