Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 12:36 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
cool poem, please don;t tickle me with your quill!!

Author's Response: thx 4 reviewin!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 12:36 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
cool poem, please don;t tickle me with your quill!!

Author's Response: You gave me a nice review, so I won't!


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 08/09/06 17:55 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
This was Fan-Tabulous! i was on your page and i saw this poem and you are just amazing! you write poems and stories! i think i have read about 4 of them and i love them all they are on my favorites! but i really liked this it had so much feeling! keep up the Brilliant work!
and i see that you have a new story i'm off to read 'Meant to Be'!
*MuggleMunkey*

Author's Response: Thank ya very much for the heart-warming review! *cries with happiness*


Name: ilveulindsey (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 20:49 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
its defanitly a poem and you could tell who its about

Author's Response: Okay so you did not like it. *shrug* You can't please everyone.


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 17:59 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
That was a really nice poem, doesnt make me think of Lupin much...but still a nice poem. Again the different things you can do your amazing and I love you! :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your heartwarming compliments!


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/16/06 21:44 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
wOw that was really good. I really like hte first two quote and "Where the lamb lies down with the lion." very good.

Author's Response: Thx 4 quoting what u liked!!!


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 13:48 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
... why was that rated 3rd - 5th years? 0,o

Author's Response: *shrug* I had it PG before the new rating system of "years" kicked in.


Name: slytherinqueen (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:10 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
OMG i know how cliche is saying that after reading a poem but it's true that was totally awesome! and that copming from me IS a compliment

Author's Response: thx a 3rd time! lol


Name: slytherinqueen (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:10 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
OMG i know how cliche is saying that after reading a poem but it's true that was totally awesome! and that copming from me IS a compliment

Author's Response: thx again!


Name: slytherinqueen (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 19:10 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
OMG i know how cliche is saying that after reading a poem but it's true that was totally awesome! and that copming from me IS a compliment

Author's Response: Thank you! I know tis difficult to obtain compliment from a Slytherin! lol


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 21:07 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
That's deep. i like it

I have a question about submiting poetry. I went to submit a poen that i had writer and i coudn't find 'Poetry' in the catagories. How do you submit poetry. if i sound stupid, i'm sory but i need to know. thatz it.
I love the legasy of the marauders!!!
TTFN ta ta for now

Author's Response: Select "general fics" as you catergory then scroll down from there and select "poetry." I'm so glad you like my stories & poems!


Name: LupinandHarry (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 15:01 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
Wonderful. I loved it a lot! It's beautifully written as are your other poems! If only I had your gift for poetry

Author's Response: What a sweet thing to say! Thanks so much!


Name: darling (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 7:40 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
I've never seen a poem that deserves a 10/10 more in my life!

Author's Response: ::blushes:: WOW! THANK YOU!


Name: HedwigsHeart (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 7:18 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
"Running to freedom's fortress, By the side of wide open seas." Brilliant! You are a great poet!

Author's Response: I'm so flattered you think so!


Name: wolfsbane_potion (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 7:14 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
I don't usually understand/like poetry, but that was wicked awesome!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 5:43 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
That's lovely, very nice and sweet.

Author's Response: Yippee! Thank you! :.)


Name: slytheringal (Signed) · Date: 03/16/05 11:36 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
HeyHey, I loved this poem. I too am fascinated with Remus, and I think that more people should write about him. Check my poems out, maybe you should give me some tips!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I would happy to read (and review because only evil individuals read and run) your poetry.


Name: GwenSandyhill (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 9:46 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
You can not only write excellent stories, you're a brilliant poet! You've got amazing skill! the poem is so full of imagery, and captures Remus's feelings about being a werewolf so perfectly.....If Remus were to read this, I'm sure he'd love it!

Author's Response: THANKS!!! I write tons of poetry, however, most of it is not Harry Potter related, so I cannot publish it on MuggleNet. I like the imagery and emotions in this poem a lot as well. Do you really think Remmy would like it??? I hope so!


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 21:44 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
this poem is just beautiful! i love the way it flows and how it fits remus perfectly. excellent job :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you SOOOOOOOOO much!!!


Name: 7Moony7 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/05 9:43 · For: Where the Wolf is One with the Wild
an extraordinary poem! I think you did a wonderful job! Lupin is my favourite character and i think you did his feelings justice in the poem. Good!

Author's Response: Remus Lupin is my favourite also, however, my pen name makes that kinda obvious. Anyway, I am glad you thought that I portrayed his emotions well. I tried my best! THANK YA!!!


You must login (register) to review.