Reviews For The Last Win
Reviewer: echo123
Date: 09/22/06 20:00
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

okay i sent it.umm its not really a story its a paragraph so.heha.talk to you later!

Author's Response: It was a great paragraph though! :D

Reviewer: echo123
Date: 09/22/06 19:04
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

sunny!lol.umm i kinda wanna ask a favor...so here it goes:i need an author (you) to help me with my writting and there is one of my entries (9/22/06) i kinda want you to read.will you?

Author's Response: Of course I will! I love reading stories lol! Just send it to my mail. (In case you don't know how to do that, go to my Mugglenet Profile, and click on contact this author, then just put your story in there, and send it!) I'll read it ASAP! ~Sunny

Reviewer: echo123
Date: 09/22/06 17:33
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

i know what you mean and i'm like that too.its kinda like:CONSTANT VIGILANCE (or however you spell it).don't worry i'm good person.well i'm gonna go put more reviews on your stories or sumtin. :)

Author's Response: Good! Reviews are good! Hehe! :D :D :D

Author's Response: PS I added you to it, just so you know. :D talk to you later!

Reviewer: echo123
Date: 09/21/06 15:18
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

(this has nothing to do with the story but...)yes i read your livejournal.i have one too.that's why.i wanted to post a comment but you have to make me one of your friends.otherwise i'm not allowed.

Author's Response: Okay, I added you to my livejournal. I had to change things a little, because... I don't like people I don't know know where I live ya know? I'm sorry, but.... yeah.... So, you're added to my friends list! Peace! ~Sunny

Reviewer: echo123
Date: 09/20/06 15:46
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

oh yeah i forgot (even though this has nothing to do with this story) update your livejournal.

Author's Response: Oh? I didn't know you read my livejournal! Cool! I'll update it as soon as I can. Lots of drama going on, and... well, I'm really busy at the moment. I'll see if I can update it tomorrow! :D

Reviewer: echo123
Date: 09/16/06 20:05
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

oooo!!!!go ron and hermione!!yay.i love it.

Author's Response: Hey thanks! What a nice thing to wake up to. Four new reviews! You rock! Yeah, Ron and Hermione are cool, and I had to make them win an award. Thanks for your lovely review!

Reviewer: Ladydragon9109
Date: 03/28/06 22:04
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

o...m..g...that was an awsome story could hv been a little more explainitory as in how he killed him but all in all ur one of the best writers on this site so s'all good ;)

Author's Response: Aww... Ladydragon, you're making me blush ;) Yeah I know I should've been more explanatory on how he killed Voldemort... I'll definitely go into it with the Soul Guide. Anyway... thanks for your wonderful review! You rock Ladydragon! But of course you know that already :P Talk to you later!

Reviewer: tpt42
Date: 02/23/06 14:39
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

Well, I have to forget about HBP before reading this. Other then that, I liked this story.

Author's Response: Yeah, I did write this before HBP came out. I'm glad you liked the story though. You've been busy, reading both of my stories, and leaving reviews. Thanks!

Reviewer: Kedavra Kid
Date: 02/11/06 19:07
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

Two Words: Freaking Awesome

Author's Response: Awww... I don't know what to say. I've never had a great review summed up in two words. I've got two words for your review too: Bloody Brilliant :D

Reviewer: Sycco
Date: 12/08/05 12:17
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

Great i was kinda hopeing that you would accidently give away how Harry Killed old Voldie and some more after the feast but i liked the whole thing and how it was done nice idea about the stag 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, good, I'm sooooo very glad you did. Yeah, the reason why I didn't explain why Harry killed Voldie is because I have absolutely no idea how he is going to do it. LOL!!!!!!!!! I know, not a good excuse, but it's the best I got. Most people say that will Harry kill Voldie with the AK curse, but I just don't think that's how it's going to happen. I'm a strange character. Anyways, thank you very much for you fabulous 10!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Texasishot
Date: 11/28/05 20:20
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

that was good. Awww harry is always so polite!!! LOVED IT.

Author's Response: YAY, you liked it. I'm so happy. Yes, Harry is always polite. In my stories at least. LOL!!!! Anywho, I'm glad that you took the time to review. It just makes me so happy.

Reviewer: muggledude
Date: 11/06/05 23:39
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

So beautiful! I love it!

Author's Response: Aww, muggledude, you made me smile lots. After such a baaaaad day, it's nice to see some good words. Thanks for making my day better, and my frown turn upside down.

Reviewer: Katastrophe
Date: 10/14/05 5:06
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

Just saw your request for read and review on CraftySlythern's review page as I was leaving one for her. Hope you don't mind that I followed it here. Story was great, but I agree the explanations could have been a bit more fluid. Love the fact that Harry got there at the end and the house cup was brilliant!~~Kat

Author's Response: I don't mind at all. I'm actually really happy that you did. The more reviews, the better I always say. LOL!!!! I'm glad you liked it, and you are the third person I think to say the explanations could have been better, and after rereading it, I have to say I agree. Thanks so much for your constructive critism, and you review.

Reviewer: bookaholic_au
Date: 09/14/05 1:50
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

It's great, although I think the speech could be a little more fluid, in his 150 years of life, a lot of which was spent teaching, you would assume that better public speakers would be nearly impossible to find. I really enjoyed the plot, it was original and interesting, I would enjoy seeing more of the same.

Author's Response: How sweet, you gave me two reviews!!!! That is so nice. LOL!!!!!!! Whoops!!!!

Reviewer: bookaholic_au
Date: 09/14/05 1:50
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

It's great, although I think the speech could be a little more fluid, in his 150 years of life, a lot of which was spent teaching, you would assume that better public speakers would be nearly impossible to find. I really enjoyed the plot, it was original and interesting, I would enjoy seeing more of the same.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. You're absolutely right his speech could have been better. I think Dumbledore's loosing his touch. LOL!!!!!! JK!!!! But thank you for your constructive critism, and for your kind word. If you're interested, I have another story in queue, and I think it's much better than this one. It has a plot, and I would love it if you could tell me what you think about it (if it ever comes outta queue). It will be called 'Harry Potter and the Soul Guide." Anyway, thanks again for your review, and if you have any stories out, I will do the same.

Reviewer: JimboCOUS
Date: 09/06/05 1:08
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

Pretty good stuff. I don't really get how one-shots work, but yours was effective in what you were doing. If anything that might improve it a bit, perhaps Dumbledore's explanations of the reasons for the awards could be improved a bit; they felt a little bit thin. Hope that's helpful:) If you don't mind, I have a first chapter up, and also could use some R&Rs. Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, and your constructive critism. It really helps me with my future stories. I have another story that's hopefully gonna get posted soon. It's called 'Harry Potter and the Soul Guide.' If you liked this maybe you'll like that as well. It all depends on if it gets validated or not. And as for reading your story, of course I will, I'm always up to a something new and exciting. And yes I will review. :) Thanks again for your review, it's greatly appreciated.

Reviewer: Sarahosmile
Date: 08/28/05 16:10
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

Wow, that was really good! I loved the ending. It was a great story, though it doesn't make sense with HBP (for obvious reasons). I can't wait to see other things that you write!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. After HBP came out, that was probably my first thought when I finished it. 'Oh great, now my FF is not going to make sense at all.' LOL!!! The scary thing is, I'm not joking, that really was my first thought. Anyway, thank you for taking the time to review. As you can see, I haven't got many reviews, even though I've got, like, 280 views. And as for writing more stories, I'm working on one with an actual plot. It's going to be a HBP spoiler, and it's going to have about 20 or so chapters. I'm not sure yet, but I think it's going to be called, "Harry Potter and the Soul Guide." Keep a look out for it, I'm planning on submitting the first chapter really soon.

Reviewer: wandwood
Date: 07/06/05 10:26
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

omg i looooooooooooooooooooove it so sad i have tears in my eyes! i gr8 ending i love it omg omg omg OMG love it write more! 10/10! wandwood

Author's Response: YAYYYY! I got an OMG!!! I am sooo glad you liked it. You are the first person to actually give me a ten. I just feel sooo special now ;) I have another story written out, and I'm thinking of putting it up sometime today. I wrote my new story at 2:00 in the morning. LOL!!! Thank you for reviewing, it really makes my day.

Reviewer: dumblydoor
Date: 07/03/05 21:30
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

hey hey!! not bad, not bad at all! (i think i have to stop repeating things lol) this is going to sound stupid, but it kinda sounded like that one scene on general hospital when carly walks in on her own memorial service, lol.....i loooove the concept and it was written very well! it was cool that instead of house points, they got order of merlins....and nice subtle way of adding that harry and ginny were going out (made me like it even more).....oh and the stag!! wow, all the things thrown in just make it awesome!! if it wasnt a one-shot, it would be very cool to hear how all this came about, but the form-your-own-conclusion type ending actually was pretty cool, and i liked it! hopefully youll come out with more than a one shot....i promise to read it! great job on this, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you (now who's repeating theirselves, LOL). I'm glad you liked it. I actually got the idea during the second movie when Hagrid walked in and said, "Sorry I'm late." When I get a ff idea, I have to write it down then and there. I wrote this at about 11:00 at night a few months ago. It took about six tries before it was actually validated. Again, thanks for reading and reviewing. I love it when some of my fave authors review my stories. It just makes me feel soooo special. LOL!!! Glad you liked it!

Author's Response: Oh, and yes I do plan on writing more stories, and not all of them will be one shots. :)

Reviewer: CraftySlytherin
Date: 06/24/05 15:48
Chapter: Ceremony of Sorrows

Hey! I just found out that you had a story! I promise to read and review for anyone who does it for me, and sometimes I get a little behind trying to keep up with everyone :) But at least I'm finally getting to it!!!! I absolutely loved this, glad you didn't let Harry die :) I'm really hoping that he doesn't die in the last book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This was just a great fic, short, but well written. Are you planning on writing anything else?? I do hope so!!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing my story. I appreciate it! And I'm glad you liked it. Yes I'm planning to write more ff's, and I probably will sometime soon. I'm working on an original story right now that has nothing to do with Harry Potter. The second I'm done though, I am TOTALLY back to writing HPFF's. Again, thanks for reviewing, and I agree I don't want Harry to die either. I have friends who say he's going to die in book 7 just to irk me, and it works. LOL!!! I can't wait for updates on your stories. You are one of my fave authors, and I am sooo happy you looked at my story. *wipes away a tear* I feel so special. Well, I cya l8er!!!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES