MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fate

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:01 · For: Interlude 3: Cry For Him
*whimper* Poor Ginny! Poor Ron! Poor Hermione! Poor everyone!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:57 · For: Five Minutes Ago
NNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOO yOu can't kill Ari!!! That will kill Sirius!!! And Hogwarts can't fall!!! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!! Great chapter, though. Sorry about getting so emotional.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:47 · For: You're Not My Son
Aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh nnnnnnnnnooooooooo don't kill Sirius damn James and Remus why don't they just kill the rat and get it over with??!!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:38 · For: It Was Worth It
Yet another great chapter. The twenty-seventh great chapter in this fic, I believe. I have noticed that you take the chapter titles out of the text in the story, and I think that's a great way to name your chapters.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:29 · For: For Once
Waaahhhh!!! That last part made me cry!! Please don't let anything bad happen to change things for the worse!! Pretty please?

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:16 · For: Nothing Like This Ever Happened
haha the potion did work. What happened to Sirius, 'Sirius', Remus, 'Remus,' and Emily is really scary. I hope they all pull through.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:07 · For: Interlude Two: Back-up Plan
or did it....

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:01 · For: Blast That Man
omigodomigod you can't kill Padfoot!!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 16:52 · For: A Lot of Things Change
Excellent chapter. It was sad, and I almost started crying. That last bit about Snape was very touching.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 16:43 · For: A Second Chance
That last part was very sweet and very sad. I liked that James and Sirius planned for Harry to marry Ginny. :)

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 17:24 · For: Why Would I Trust Myself?
uh-oh. that can't be good. And poor Sirius for losing Ari. If I ever get my hands on that rat I'll-- wait, he's a fictional character. Anyway, great chapter.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 17:16 · For: Interlude One: Rather Complicated
Wow, that is rather complicated. What the hell happened? Why was Dumbledore forced to shield himself?

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 17:09 · For: The Missing Piece
Sorry about that review. Tar'chac is a Klingon expression that means something along the lines of, well, something that would need to be censored. I saw in your bio that you don't like Star Trek, so my use of Klingon will probably annoy you. Sorry about that!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 17:07 · For: The Missing Piece
NOOOOOOO!!!!! NNNNNOOOOO!! THat little tar'chac!! He can't be allowed to escape!!!!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:59 · For: Don't You Dare
Yay! the rat is punished and everyone is going to be happy! At least I hope so. YOu really write all the emotional reunions very well.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:50 · For: A Rather Peculiar Sight
Harry should have killed the rat then and there!! The evil Git, Pettigrew!!!!!!GRRRRRR!! Sorry, got a little carried away there.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:40 · For: What Did You Just Say?
Can't make this review very long as I MUST SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!!

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:26 · For: Where Are We?
Wow! THat was FANTASTIC!!!!! 100/10 (and yes I can count)

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:19 · For: Let It Go
Wow great chpater. I am glad that Harry finally sharedthe Prophecy with someone.

Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 16:13 · For: Just Tell Him
Wow. I hope that Ginny will still know and love Harry when they come back from their excursion in the Veil. Great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.