Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fate

Name: Sariza (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 21:21 · For: All Was Right
This is one of the best stories I have ever read. You are a true genius with words and I think you should write a novel of your own. I know I'd buy it! I'm really sad hat this story is over but now this frees you up to write even more! I can't wait for your next one! Thanks for giving me something to look forward to.

Author's Response: What a kind review....I thank you ever so much. It's people like you who make the writing worth it in the end. I'm so glad you liked my story :)


Name: emmawatsonismyidol (Signed) · Date: 03/12/06 0:27 · For: Behind the Veil
i loved your story!!!!!!!! i stayed up all night reading it!!!!!!!! it was awsome!!!!!! but it was longer than the harry potter books themselves and you mispelled a lot of words. it was still one of the best storys i ever read!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, I agree with you :p I am the worst spelled in the world (and can you believe I was an editor for both the yearbook and newspaper in high school?) But I'm glad you read the story and enjoyed it anyway! Thanks!


Name: Emily_the_Poet (Signed) · Date: 03/06/06 18:52 · For: All Was Right
Magnifico! it was amazing. You should continue to write! My only complaint is that you wrote those last three four chapters. The ending wouldve been more powerful if you'd left it at “You didn’t leave me…” Harry’s voice cracked. Sirius’ voice dropped so low that only Harry could hear.“And I never will, Emeralds…I never will.” As I said before wouldve been more powerful.

Author's Response: I had thought about ending it there, but thought that maybe I should wrap up a few more things, but I do think that would have been a good ending too. Maybe when I go back to edit I'll try manipulating some stuff to do that :)


Name: u no poo (Signed) · Date: 02/28/06 12:38 · For: All Was Right
brilliant brilliant brilliant, i LOVED ur story. u have a great talent CONTINUE WRITING DONT STOP, and tel me when send sth coz im sure i want to read it :)

Author's Response: Well I'm not sure what "send sth" means, but I'm grateful for your enthusiasm and I'm glad you like my writing!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 14:28 · For: All Was Right
I think that was the perfect ending. I enjoyed this story immensley. Great job! I hope you keep writing, because I'll read anything you write.

Author's Response: ::bows:: Oh thank you SO much for going through and reviewing so all the chapters! I love it when people give me constructive advice and comments and take the time to really seem interested. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 14:21 · For: Two Roads Colliding
Yay Harry and Ginny got back together. I loved this chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 19:45 · For: Try to Move On
Oooh. Now that's an interesting turn of events. Great chapter; I can't believe it's almost over.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 19:38 · For: Try To Remember
Wow. "That's what changed" indeed. That was a good decision on Sirius' part, to tell Dumbledore the truth and hold on to Harry. Wow. Great chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 19:31 · For: A New Past
Yay! The timeline did change! I get to go nullify my complaint with Fate! I'm a little sad that James and Lily still ended up dead, but this was a great and happy chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 19:19 · For: Or is It?
can't stop myself from asking: what the hell is going on?!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 19:13 · For: Their Journey Came to an End
YOu really know how to make people cry, don't you. I still hate that things had to happen the way they did. That wasn't fair and I still hate Fate. Sorry if I'm getting repetitive. I still think the story is brilliant.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 19:08 · For: Erased All Trace
that is so not fair. i officially hate fate now. but i love your story.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:58 · For: Only Four
Very good, sweet chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:51 · For: It's Only Starting
Great chapter. All that heart-to-heart stuff is great. I must act the English teacher again and point out that "James defiantly knew him too well" should be "James definitely knew him to well." Sorry if my correcting you gets on your nerves, but it's a habit of mine.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:42 · For: Interlude Four: You Haven't Cried
Ah! another cliffie! I don't have to wait for the next chapter, though. Hey, something about spelling I noticed in the last few chapters: You say things like "Sirius peaked around the door," and there was another time in this chapter when Ginny "peaked" at something. I just want to point out that in that usage of the word, it should be spelled "peek." Sorry, English teacherness over. Great chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:37 · For: No One Can
So everyone who died will die anyway? That is in no way fair and I am lodging a formal complaint with Fate. Great chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:31 · For: It Doesn't Make Sense
NNNNOOO! It's a *gasp* cliffhanger!!! No time to leave a decent review-- I must read the next chapter!!


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:23 · For: Make the Pain Stop
Wow. I'm in awe of how well you write the emotional chapters. I bet i'll be crying before the end of this fic. Which is a good thing. This story has been added to my favorite stories list.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:15 · For: It Was All Over
Wow, Sirius is really angry isn't he? Well I guess I would be too if my boyfriend was killed. Great chapter.


Name: HanilarLion (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 18:08 · For: Like A Sister
That's one for the good guys! But in that last sentance, wouldn't it be James and Remus at the hospital?


You must login (register) to review.