MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fate

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 13:09 · For: It Happens For a Reason
Confusion accuring! MIND BOBBLING!

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 12:58 · For: Mere Minutes

Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 12:46 · For: Behind the Veil
This is the second time i'm reading this and I still like it!

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 13:15 · For: Quite a Paradox
I have to remember that this takes place before book 6. The only awkward moment story wise is Ron and Hermione arguing in the first place. Canonwise and esp in book 5 they always argue, but previous to this chap, they really weren't. They are walking back to the castle talking generally and all of a sudden Hermione is saying she never snogged Victor. All that would have been needed is after Hermione asks them if they are trying to freeze to death is the idea that Ron is grumpy (not just suspicious of Harry's statement) and as they walk back to the castle that Harry notices that Ron is giving Hermoine the silent treatment.

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 11:54 · For: You Will Be Erased
If it were Sirius' plan to go back in time to save James and Lily, I am surprised that Dumbledore were to approve of it. Even though Harry was depressed I still think Dumbledore would prefer the old fashion way of coping with adversity. But in spite of that, the story is logical and the characters are believable.

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 11:27 · For: You Promised
This reminds me of the Star Trek NG episode where Data finds his head in San Francisco.

But your story also reminded me of the grieving process I went through when my mother died. In the beginning she would come back from the dead and there would be a huge celebration. It was absolutely wonderful until I woke up. Then it was painful.

Later in my dreams when she came back we would have fights about things she disapproved of me doing. I suppose it was less painful to wake up, but the dreams were brutally honest. Now when I dream of her coming back, I wonder vaguely who was buried in the casket. Other times theres this pervading feeling that she is only going to be staying here for a little while and then she will leave again. It's like in my dreams I don't want to admit she had died.

Anyway good chapter

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 10:51 · For: I Used To
$#@%software/computer wont let me review the last chap. but actually there was little to add except you used loose instead of lose. So far like how you are setting up the mystery.

Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 22:47 · For: Behind the Veil
Although I have always accepted Sirius' death, I chose to read this story because it is finished. Sirius seems to be his usual self arguing with the fates. At first I thought Sirius was in Oct 31 back when Lily and James got killed, but then Harry wouldn't be there then.

Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 17:01 · For: Or is It?
wat happened?.lol/i giess ill have 2 read the next chapter.i have a theory n im hoping its right.

Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 16:52 · For: Their Journey Came to an End
awwwwww.its so sad

Name: xo eleyteriaGR o (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 5:45 · For: You Promised
omg.i think i know what happens.sirius goes back in time n kills himself in the process.thats why they find his dead body.

Name: ilovrrupertdanieltom (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/06 17:27 · For: All Was Right
OMG that was SOOO good! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Name: Aquilus Luna (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 0:01 · For: All Was Right
Wow. Just wow. I just started reading this yesterday and finished today, and this story was simply amazing. I'll admit, when I first started reading it, I was a bit sceptical about the plotline you had, but you did a superb job on this story. Seriously, this is the only story I've ever read that brought me really close to crying, especially in the ending chapters when Harry and the other time travelers left James, Lily and everybody and when they realized that they couldn't be saved.

I also love how you didn't change everything, but only changed one little thing so that the whole future for Harry was different. You certainly did a great job with the plot of this story, and thinking about time travel and its consequences and changes in the future. So 10/10!

Name: emmawatsonismyidol (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 23:03 · For: Just Tell Him
wait, the fates said sirius was the first human to ever fall through the veil, but if those other people got sucked in, thats the same thing, right? awsome story though, absolutely genious.

Name: MWorth (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 9:07 · For: All Was Right
I liked the whole story, it was a good read! Thanks

Name: wsc12b (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 12:55 · For: All Was Right
wow that was a great story!!!! totally original you did an amazing job

Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 0:09 · For: All Was Right
that was such a good story!! it was planned out perfectly, and i couldn't take my eyes away from my computer screen for three days!!! definitely 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm SO glad that you enjoyed it!

Name: wolfdancer12 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 10:13 · For: A New Past
where's the story?!?!

Author's Response: It should be there now. I don't know what happened. during mugglenet's transfer it just disappeared!

Name: kayluhxstar (Signed) · Date: 05/23/06 4:53 · For: Behind the Veil
You should write a sequel to this.

Author's Response: the thought has crossed my mind and it's not out of the question yet ;)

Name: angel_charlie (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 9:31 · For: All Was Right
Oh. My. God!! Truly amazing, can't stop crying. You're such an amazing writer! I love this story! xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love it when people seem to enjoy reading this story as much as I enjoyed writing it!

You must login (register) to review.