Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fate

Name: jamesismyhero2 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 11:07 · For: Mere Minutes
this story is awesome and i like the fact that it's so long


Name: jamesismyhero2 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 10:55 · For: Behind the Veil
great start! you've already got me hooked!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 8:57 · For: Behind the Veil
I was so excited to start reading your story and it is the first mystery i've read on Mugglenet. Brillant work!


Name: Idiot In Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 18:51 · For: Behind the Veil
love the story! I was hoping I would come across a story where Sirius came back from the veil


Name: Celebwen (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:53 · For: Blast That Man
Ahhh!!! Oh no oh no oh no... this is excellent so far, by the way. I have commented yet because I've wanted to keep going on with the story but this... is... just... AHH!! Oh man. I can't take the suspense. Excellent, excellent story indeed! I'm loving it thus far!!!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:32 · For: All Was Right
I know that i have never posted a review before - but i just wanted to say this is the best story i have read on any sight - i can imagine JKR writing it. This is fantastic


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 14:55 · For: All Was Right
*comes in to randomly blurt out praises of Fate...*

Well done on winning the QSQ! *grin* *hugs* You thoroughly deserved this!

Seriously. Fate is amazing. Everything from the plot, to characters to little ideas/inventions, is all weaved together in a fantastic way, that keeps the reader *entralled* throughout! I must have read this fic multiple times now, but I still love it eveytime I read.

Amazing. Especially the ending. *huggles Sirius*

Once again, well done!!

~Suzie


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 14:53 · For: You're Not Alone
first eleven years of existence? he met sirius in poa


Name: Maraurderinchief (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 14:34 · For: It Happens For a Reason
this diserved the silver. really good


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 11:12 · For: All Was Right
Liisa, congratulations on winning the Quicksilver Quill Award for Best History/Mystery Story! This story totally deserves it. :)


Name: The Half Blood Prince (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 12:10 · For: All Was Right
Wonderful, wonderful ending. Normally I'd left constructive reviews, but to you it seems I haven't managed. You leave me in tears of joy / of sadness / of bittersweetness. I am craying, at this very moment, writing this - I cried when I knew what was going to happen with James and Lily, cried when I thought their travel back in time wouldn't help, cried when I read of their deaths, cried of the goodbyes the timetravelers gave their other self, cried, also, now: it ended happily afterall. I felt like a parent for these characters (truly, I did, you wrote such great characters!), these person. Now I am happy they are fine, all of them!

(Thank you for an amazing read, and an amazing story. Definitely on my faves.)



Name: The Half Blood Prince (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 10:13 · For: A New Past
CUSTODY BATTLE FOR BOY-WHO-LIVED

DEATH EATERS UNMASKED

PETTIGREW TO BE GIVEN DEMENTORíS KISS

IS HARRY POTTER SAFE WITH SIRIUS BLACK?


A couple of questions:
Were these newspaper titles from his childhood, or as a sixteen year old? Where was Voldemort in the battle - who defeated him? Why is Remus called Uncle? Can you briefly summarise what changed?

In another note, loved this story: in one sitting I've been reading from chapter 1 to 42, and with no looking-back. Been recommended to the QSQA (Quick Silver Quils Award); this story deserves to be so, as well. Regards, James


Name: Love_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 23:36 · For: Behind the Veil
I loved this story, in fact I read it twice and still found in extreamly intresting. You should think about writing a sequel to it about harry going into his 5th year again or maybe skip ahead to 7th. loved it anyway. Thanks for the great read!


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 13:09 · For: Interlude Two: Back-up Plan
It too bad this wasn't written after book 6 with all the speculations of Snape and Lily. Oh, well.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/22/06 6:12 · For: Blast That Man
good conversation between Dumbledore and Snape. good suspence


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 7:40 · For: The Missing Piece
compelling read. I like how in the last chapter you tied in Emily's abd Arianna's death with Peter's betrayal. It may be asking alot but I hope Peter can get a little more depth in character.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 18:52 · For: What Did You Just Say?
Good chapter.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 09/19/06 17:27 · For: Just Tell Him
It is good that you account for the possibility that everything might change.


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 13:45 · For: You Promised
Sad...very sad...


Name: Ginnyrocks (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 13:32 · For: I Used To
Body? WHAT BODY?


You must login (register) to review.