Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fate

Name: johnnyandme (Signed) · Date: 10/12/05 18:51 · For: Two Roads Colliding
yay harry and ginny are back together!! finally!!! i hate that you left us a cliffy please update!!!! love ur story! very creative


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 10/11/05 10:35 · For: Two Roads Colliding
Great, new chapter! It's so sweet. I wonder what is in the box. Only few chapters left? That is not a good news. *sad*


Name: Trevor Delgome (Signed) · Date: 10/10/05 20:45 · For: Two Roads Colliding
This story is simply perfect. It is well written, the characters are in character and the situation is very realistic. This story is defenetly one of my favorits. the time travel was also worked out very well. I'm cuirious about that box. Looking forward to an update.


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 10/07/05 11:16 · For: Try to Move On
I like this chapter a lot. I love the idea of Harry finding the book with the information about Merlin's time travel. I also like that some things are unchangable... they just have to happen. It is nice seeing Harry learn that. The speak with Luna seems to have helped a lot also. I look forward to the next chapter.


Name: MereRanger (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 22:47 · For: Try to Move On
That was awesome! Luna is a very cool character (JKR didn't give her enough screen time in HBP) and you've done her justice in this chapter. Will the next chapter tell us what happened at the Ministry? Update soon!!


Name: Secret_soul (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 10:44 · For: Try to Move On
amazing, beautiful, breathtaking... i have run out of words 10/10


Name: Evik (Signed) · Date: 10/06/05 5:44 · For: Try to Move On
It's a great chapter. We didn't find out much new, but still I really enjoyed it. Looking forward to the next one.


Name: RoverDroverTiger (Signed) · Date: 10/05/05 20:48 · For: Try to Move On
A other good chapter done!!!!!! Yeah!!! Sorry can get a bit exagerated at times when a strory is updated.


Name: Secret_soul (Signed) · Date: 09/26/05 11:10 · For: Try To Remember
that was so good, it made me cry. 10.10

Author's Response: thanks :D


Name: Cheshlin (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 20:19 · For: Try To Remember
WOW!!! That was a great chapter. Having Sirius not leave Harry be the turning point of everything was GREAT!!! I can't wait to read what happens next! Thanks for sharing with us such a great story!

Author's Response: thanks for letting me share it :p


Name: crazy_purple_hp_freak (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 5:52 · For: Try To Remember
*sniff* I LOVE THIS FIC!!! That last bit was so sad....plz update soon!

Author's Response: not a problem...next chapter should be up any day now


Name: kittyandlulu (Signed) · Date: 09/18/05 1:02 · For: Try To Remember
PLZ SUBMIT MORE!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY! IT IS SO AMAZING!!!!! KEPP IT UP!!!!!!!!!!!! CANT WIT FOR MORE THE WAY THEY ALWAYS END(CHAPTERS) THEY ARE SO EMOTIONAL AND JUST AMAZING

Author's Response: thanks very much :) I'm glad to have a read who's so enthusiasic :p


Name: RoverDroverTiger (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 22:14 · For: Try To Remember
Wow 43 chapter's well I hope the next one comes out soon and sorry I didn't review before.

Author's Response: not a problem, I'm glad you reviewed now. the next chapter is submitted and awaiting approval


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/05 15:04 · For: Try To Remember
:O AWWWWWWWW THAT MADE ME CRY!!! =) thats so sweet :'] the way that u made the story so realistic blows my mind :O So where are u on chapter 44 >:} u said that u would be updating quicker =) 10/10

Author's Response: the next chapter is submitted...


Name: Dan_D_Lion (Signed) · Date: 09/14/05 18:05 · For: A New Past
Well, I'm a little behind, aren't I? Please forgive me, I have been taking a break from Harry Potter (I know, gasp!) fan fictions- including my own stories- for school. :) '06 baby!

Anyways, my eyes are dead tired and need some rest but I had to read yours. Heh, work? What work? Heh heh, anyways, I just love your story. Yea, Sirius isn't a bad guy! Whoo hoo! Don't you just love happy en- wait, it's not over yet? Hmm, wonder what else you have to add. ':) Well, do carry on and take your time. No one should be rushed to write a fan fic. Hell, I seem to be having a major writing block on my story (two months long :X). Help! Anyways have fun working, because it is just so darn fun. Not.
Anyways, toodles! 9/10
Dani

Author's Response: lol okay :p lay off the sugar there :D thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: soapjockey (Signed) · Date: 09/13/05 3:16 · For: Behind the Veil
wow.. it's really a great story..

Author's Response: another new reader...thank you so much!


Name: kai (Signed) · Date: 09/10/05 22:06 · For: A New Past
wow ive been sitting at the computer for hours. ive just read the whole story in one shot and i love it...update soon please!!!!!

Author's Response: oh there are so many new readers! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for your kind words!


Name: kittyandlulu (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 12:37 · For: A New Past
I have been following this story forever plz update

Author's Response: I'm trying, I promise! Please stick with me! I'm so glad you're reading and enjoying!


Name: death of a thestral (Signed) · Date: 08/28/05 20:16 · For: A New Past
well i just finished it and it's a bit hard to review 42 chapters in one go. but anyway. here goes. wow. really...i'm speechless and that doesn't happen very often. i've been glued to the screen. i LOVE this story!!!! i'm soooo happy to read a story in which sirius is still alive and it doesn't seem like a steaming pile of....mud. most fanfics in which sirius 'mysteriously' re-appears from behind the veil are really contrived and the plot has no logic to follow, it's just like 'hey, i'm back, yay!!' and then they never finish it cos they run out of ideas. but you write really well. i love your characterisation of, well, everyone!!! no-one was really OoC, and the plot worked really well, and although at times it got a little confusing, it was always clear that it would be explained, the reader wasn't just always going WTF?!? you held all the different plot details together really well, so that it all came out really clearly written and focused with an actual sense of direction. i loved the way sirius and harry came closer, since i think that was the tragedy of OotP, the amount of undeveloped and unexplored affection and depth that their relationship didn't have time to develop due to his unfortunate demise. overall there are so many great things i could say about the story. but you really are a great writer, you succesfully maintained the pace, interest and plot momentum throughout 42 chapters (and there's more to come, yay!!), whereas most of the really long fanfics really drag and meander and lack cohesion in the plot. and it's usually offputting that there are so many chapters cos it's not well-constructed. but your story avoided all those pitfalls. as well as being really original. great idea and you really carried it through the whole story. anyway, i digress, 100 million billion/10. love your story, love you, please update!!!!

Author's Response: wow...i really don't know what to say. Only thank you. Thank you SO MUCH! I love hearing that people enjoy my story, but to hear the details about how they enjoy it are even better. I realy hope i continue to live up to the standards you gave me :D and I hope you'll keep reading as I attempt to finally finish this fanfic tht's occupied almost a whole year of my life :D


Name: Secret_soul (Signed) · Date: 08/21/05 5:27 · For: A New Past
thats awesome, so good, very powerful writing. ur great, keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks :D


You must login (register) to review.