MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Stella95 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 5:03 · For: Strategy
this story is way awesome. complete it. i have been waiting for so long for this story to be completed. yours is the first story i have reviewed even though i have been a member for a 3 years. complete it soon!!!!

Name: theNEWsirius142 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 18:42 · For: Strategy
Uhhhhh been waiting a while for the next update and i kno is hard to write but come on it's not THAT hard

Name: HalfBloodKween (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/07 1:49 · For: The Real Petunia Evans
I lover your story ever-so-much. Have you written any more chpaters? If you have (but just haven't put them on this site) I'd love to go on your mailing list. my email is magikal_pants@hotmail .com ...

Oh, I really heart this story ^.^

Name: Stella95 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 5:31 · For: Strategy
hello complete

Name: Bj The Dane (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 14:10 · For: Hellos and Goodbyes
keb on goning and sorry abudt your sis

Name: HGRHfan35 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 15:40 · For: Strategy
Great Fic.
Read it in two days, can't wait for an update. Any time soon would be great

Name: TheHighMooster (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 19:21 · For: The Calm Before The Storm
Yay! Wonderful story! One of the best on the site!

Name: TheHighMooster (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 17:43 · For: On The Way Down
Something Lovegood...I forgot already =S

Name: georgiegirl15 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 10:09 · For: Strategy
Just found this in archives. Wow! Keep writing. Its one of the best fan fics I've read. Another chapter.....please?

Name: Violet Snapdragon (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 21:09 · For: Waiting For Harry:
btw i love the whole soul splitting thing does that now mean that when one soul dies harry will still live b/c 2/3 of his soul still is?

Name: Violet Snapdragon (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 20:50 · For: A Little Bit of Ron
in reply to your question yes I did i love your story it is incredibly put together sorry i don't review that much^_^

Name: Violet Snapdragon (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 18:21 · For: Explosive Reunion
love it the story line is amazing you should write in real life like publish books not just fan fic have people make fanfics of your work

Name: mrsmeggiepotter (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:34 · For: Strategy
This is great. I hope to read more soon.

Name: sxygriffgurl08 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 15:43 · For: Strategy
soooo good! cant wait for the next chapter! +10

Name: Littlejenbear (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 11:10 · For: Strategy
That chapter was great. Please, please post more . . . and soon.

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 12:37 · For: Strategy
I'm not terribly okay with the irresponsibele sex (resulting in a pregnancy), but I like your story. Thank you.

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 12:00 · For: A Little Bit of Ron

A/N: I forshadowed the situation Ron and Hermione are in. Did anyone picked up on that?

Ages ago I knew that Mione was preggers. ;)

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 11:00 · For: A Gift to The Future
I realized how much I was emotionally engaged in this story (it's so OOC it's taken on a life of it's own), when I read this sentence: "Well, she was the head of Gryffindor for a reason." --and started to cry. I know it was supposed to be funny, but it was such a poignant and penetrating observation as well. Thanks

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/25/06 10:44 · For: Shatter
Now, you can't have a perfectly good cliffhanger, then spoil it in the last sentence. ;)

Name: Igo Retla (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 19:17 · For: Suffering Again
Neville time, of course.

You must login (register) to review.