MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 8:22 · For: Chapter Twenty-One
Well, Snape seems to be doing a much better job acting as Harry than vice versa.

Name: acciobrain (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/05 8:02 · For: Chapter Twenty-One
hahaha, bah-stupid harry, what was he thinking? i like the whole cho and snape thing, but thats really hard to picture, well no, not hard, funny.

Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 3:50 · For: Chapter Twenty-One
hey good chapter but what was harry thinking????

Name: hal_01 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/05 1:47 · For: Chapter One
Good chapter 21. I wonder who wins Scrabble though...Everyone wants Hermione, but I think it would be interesting if Snape won and Hermione gets on edge. Update soon!

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 23:31 · For: Chapter Twenty-One
LOL! thanks for posting so soon. but just for the record. Cho would not have said that stuff infront of snape... Please update quickly again! ~banned~

Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 19:50 · For: Chapter Twenty-One
Wahoo first review^^ Post chapter 22 soon!

Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 19:12 · For: Chapter Twenty
love this story, its hilarious and captivating...god i hope hermione wins...mr bubblebee ::breaks into silent giggles::

Name: Hermioneclone12 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 13:58 · For: Chapter Twenty
Mr. Bumblebee...lol...for some reason, that reminds me of pancakes and book # 2....I have no idea why, though...lol

Name: irishdancer2 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 8:38 · For: Chapter Twenty
Yeah, go Hermione!

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 19:27 · For: Chapter Twenty
lol Mr.Bumblebee! Awesome

Name: ickleronniekins (Signed) · Date: 01/31/05 15:27 · For: Chapter Fifteen
This is a really good story. i just have one question. Harry is in 5th year, right. Then, wouldn't he have umbridge right now? oh well, great story!!! I love it

Name: hpfan2005 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 13:25 · For: Chapter Twenty
good story keep up good work perhaps you should make them draw at the game or let hermione win heh hehe

Name: loonypadfoot (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 12:33 · For: Chapter Twenty
you had better make Hermione win!! if not... i dont know wat will happen if not - but i will think ok something!!!!! just kidding, awesome chapter and update soon!!! :-)

Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 19:54 · For: Chapter Twenty
just read many chapters... the anger is perfect. and snape acting like a teen is spot on, as well!

Name: Croyez (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 16:16 · For: Chapter Twenty
Ooh....this is fantastic! It's funny and it carries a good storyline. Great job! The only thing I would criticize is the lack of details sometimes in the story. Other than that, awesome job!
As for the next chapter: I hope Hermione beats him. =D Just for a laugh at his further annoyance...please?

Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 14:06 · For: Chapter Twenty
I Bet Hermoine will beat him!!!*cough,cough*(thats your cue to make her win) 10

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 13:32 · For: Chapter Twenty
OH! LET GRANGER KICK HIS BUTT! lol, that's hillarious...but harry did have free reign in snape's room, he could do whatever he wanted... *snicker* good job, please update sooner this time...

Name: mrs_accio_firebolt (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 12:47 · For: Chapter Twenty
Great chapter. I totally love the way you maintain the fun without it being silly. Your story is thoroughly enjoyable!!! Snape is changing so nicely, subtly. I reckon at the end he will have a completely different opinion from these kids. I absolutely loved his scene with Neville. Can't wait to see what happens next. Brilliant!

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 10:46 · For: Chapter Twenty
he he, i just read them all, from 1-20 and might say i was tres amused!

Name: kumo (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 10:45 · For: Chapter Twenty
Mr. BUMBLEBEE!!!!!!! *howling with mad laughter* *hiccups* *tears*

You must login (register) to review.