Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Kelsid (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 16:41 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Loved it! Snape is going to start being friends with Ron... everything is going so well!!! :) 10.


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 03/01/05 20:54 · For: Chapter Twenty-One
Luv your fic, but I've been waiting so long and i ain't waitin' no more! PLEASE UPDATE!!!!


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 18:08 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
Absolutely enjoyed it! Especially the tamaraid monkey part. Also the fact that Snape got turned into one with a tutu!


Name: mrs_accio_firebolt (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 15:33 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
Yes I am fine, thankyou… young Hufflepuff. I'm still laughing at that. :) The monkey part however, was a little too much for me. Cute and hilaious, but not really up to your standards. Great chapter, though.


Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 20:54 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
the captain pookers thing seemed a bit forced. try something less ridiculous next time. other than than, harry was perfect, planning to investigate.


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 18:01 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
Captain Pookers...creative! oh, and I loved:"-"Hmm, what? Yes I am fine, thankyou… young Hufflepuff. Get on with your work.” The student appeared slightly offended but looked steadfastly down at their notes again.-" lol great chapter! 10


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 14:25 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
yep, its official - whenever i have kids i want one of them to be named Captain Pookers...great chappy, update soon!


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 10:40 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
i want pooker. "i wan' tha' one!" oh i love it.


Name: Wintermute (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 9:44 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
"Yes I am fine, thankyou… young Hufflepuff" Best line of the whole story. Made me laugh really hard.


Name: lipiana (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 0:18 · For: Chapter Twenty-Three
Haha! Captain Pookers! I want a lil pet monkey named Pookers now ^^


Name: nicholsone (Signed) · Date: 02/21/05 14:57 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
I still love it!! When do we get the next chapter?!


Name: Scout05 (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 8:39 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
I love the story! It's great! Please Update soon. . .I'm waiting. . .


Name: x_Marsh_Mellow_x (Signed) · Date: 02/20/05 8:25 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
kool game. I am surprised Severus won. He had to be acting like Harry, didn't he? Anyway great chapter!!!!!!!! 100000000000000000000/10!


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 13:02 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
Great chapter! To tell the truth I'm glad that you let Severus win because, I hate to say this, but Hermione is a know-it-all and I think sometimes it is good for her to not be the best at everything. Can't wait until the next chapter, I really want to know what Severus and Harry are going to talk about! *10*


Name: luna_202 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 21:40 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
Awesome sory!!!! I can't wait for another chapter. But that is kinda werid. Cho will think Harry "Professor Snape" is hitting on her. ICKY!!!!!! O well. Sill a great story.


Name: mrs_accio_firebolt (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 14:35 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
Lovely chapter, as usual. I very much enjoyed the way "Harry" got excited at winning. Maybe Hermione will get suspicious? I also look forward to the "after class chat". Will they acknowledge the changes they've been through and the respect that's just growing between them (or so I think)? Oh! And SeaIsleWitch: DADA teacher is Flitwick's daughter. I was confused too at first, but then reread a few chapters and found out. Professor Flitwick is the Charms teacher, remember?


Name: Scarlet Crystal (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 20:16 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
it's good to see harry finally adapting to severus-like behavior.


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 19:07 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
Awesome chapter!


Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 8:42 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
I was loking at the reviews and I was sure I posted areview for this fic, but guess not. Anyway, great chapter, just a little short. I wonder what Harry's gonna say to Snape. Post soon!


Name: nightstar723 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 19:58 · For: Chapter Twenty Two
loved this chapter nice touch having "harry" win you MUST update sooner i was dieing without it oh and by the way MY USUALL TEN!


You must login (register) to review.