Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 04/06/05 20:33 · For: Chapter Twenty-Five
the suspense is killing me! I hate cliffies! update soon, because I cant find your story in the CoSForums! *swears* UPDATE!!!!!


Name: winky123 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/05 4:10 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
day after day i wander on over to check for an update and it just hasnt come...im so sad. BUT this chapter like all your others was wonderful ..please..keep them coming


Name: puppiluv (Signed) · Date: 03/31/05 15:48 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
I AM DYING HERE!!! Banned, I know you know what happens in the end, but can you print it out and show it to me the naext time i see you? okay, thanks. BUT I AM DYING TO SEE THE END OF THE STORY!!!!!!!!!! WHAT WILL THIS CHAPTER BE CALLED??????????!!!!!! Definitley a 10!!!!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 19:56 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Are you going to update soon?


Name: PSYCHOBLONDE (Signed) · Date: 03/17/05 17:56 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Dude, yeah i'm reviewing again, when are you going to update i'm getting anxious here. i cant wait much longer


Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 22:07 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! I know what happens in the end... :-p. I already read the whole thing. Damn, it's GOOD! okie, i'm done... have fun reading!

Author's Response: You really thought so? Ta ;)


Name: Tabitha Snape (Signed) · Date: 03/15/05 12:24 · For: Chapter One
Nice, interesting fan fiction, better than the regular run of the mill Snape and Harry stuff. PLEASE keep writing, and please keep it clean, or I can't read it anymore, which would be a real shame, since I'm interested in it.


Name: velvet (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 21:07 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
this story is just so wonderful! Extremely creative!! I love how Severus is unwillingly changing...soon he'll be differnet, muahahaha! Sorry i went all evil on you there. Keep writing, you are a brilliant author, and your story seriously keeps getting better and better (ps i love the references to the marauders). 10 out of 10!!!


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/11/05 19:22 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
this is a brilliant story! I bet after this snape wont assighn so much homework ;-)


Name: SimplyMagic (Signed) · Date: 03/10/05 5:20 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
i love your story-- and i'm really jealous at you for having such great imagination. when will the next chapter come out??! I CANT WAIT!!!!!


Name: RemusMoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 03/09/05 20:14 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
This is a lovely story! update soon please, can't wait to see how Severus's and ron's presentation turns out! 9+1!


Name: SeaIsleWitch (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 15:19 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
I see Severus is starting to realize that Harry is not just like his father....and that Ron is really not dim at all....Nice job, well written!


Name: Amy Eagleton (Signed) · Date: 03/08/05 1:05 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Absolutely LOVE the story!! Keep it up, its such a great idea and you've written it so incredibally well!! Update soon!!


Name: PSYCHOBLONDE (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 11:52 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
I absulutly love the entire thing and I can't wait until it's done i cant wait to see what happens. Especially for Snape... He must really hate it.


Name: Lizzy87 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 15:27 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Sounds like fun... ummm the only problem I see is that, well, Harry is sixteen right? uh, Fred and George left Hogwarts in Harry's 5th year.... Otherwise I love it! keep up the great work! -->Lizzy87


Name: Lizzygirl (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 17:20 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Loz, I really liked your story. Chapter 24 is really good. Thanks for getting this chapter up!


Name: mrs_accio_firebolt (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 14:02 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Great chapter....at last! Lol. I am really into your story and love the way Snape is becoming friends with Mr. Weasley. I'm thrilled because it seems like this will have a happy ending. I may be losing my memory completely but what did Snape agree to on last chapter? Have you already told us or is it a secret? Your style is so easy to read, fluent, fun, good spelling, good grammar. I love it. Just one thing: doesn't the ossis what's-its-name spell do what the Cruciatus curse does? Great chapter, anyways. See ya.


Name: Snivelly (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 7:14 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Brilliant chapter!!I really loved it.I can't believe snape is actually (though slowly) becoming friends with Ron.Rating 10 and keep writing!!UPDATE!


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 21:03 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Great chapter, I really like your descriptions of the spells you've made up...lol, ron and snape are actually enjoying each others company (unknowingly of course)...well, update soon!! ~Nicole ~R: 10


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 03/02/05 19:30 · For: Chapter Twenty Four
Great job!


You must login (register) to review.