Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Sixth Year

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 18:41 · For: Chapter 69: Battle for Survival
I am not sure I like you very much right now.
Did you have to do that? Both of them?


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 17:35 · For: Chapter 64: The Dark Mark
Draco, Draco, Draco. Can't say I'm surprised though. Most fan fic authors keep to HBP with him getting the matk.
What is a surprise though is you haven't folled canon after OotP. Still good though.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 16:49 · For: Chapter 59: A Familiar Face
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANKYOU THANK YOU THANK YOU tHANK YOU
You have no idea how happy that makes me. I love Sirius!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 13:00 · For: Chapter 55: Hermione’s Breakdown
Sometimes while reading this I forget that it is in the General fics section. It seems to skew into the Alternate Universe. Of course that might be because it doesn't follow canon through HBP.
You are doing a good job with it though.
Lupin and Alchemina explained things to Harry very well, and I was glad to see Harry stop her putting in the potion.
Hermione always does think she should be allowed to know everything, even the things that are none of her business. I am happy to see Harry sticking to his guns by not telling her the things that she really doesn't need to know.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 12:12 · For: Chapter 50: A Meeting and A Farewell.
Bad things should happen to anyone trying to hurt Lupin. Bad, bad, bad things!
If you couldn't tell, I like Lupin.
Harry is doing very well with Katie. He seems to be growing up. Good job.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 45 – Lily’s Eyes
Wow! Very good chapters. I am not sure Harry could allow Peter and Draco to roam the castle without retribution though.
I hate to point out mistakes in something that is already finished, but I guess I already have with the Quidditch score, and now here in this chapter. The Legillemency spell is Legilimens, not Legilemensia.
Good job otherwise though.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 10:24 · For: Chapter 40: Snape’s Discovery
I have laughed, cried, worried, and wished. These last chapters that I have read were wonderfully written and pulled quite a few emotions from me.
I haven't even noticed the chapter lengths for a whil, because I am rushing to the next button. Which from me is a huge compliment, as I adore long chapters that are at least six thousand words. Well on to the next...


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 23:37 · For: Chapter 30: Call Me Molly
I absolutely abhor Jessica Simpson. She makes my skin crawl. But the apology worked.
The date in Diagon Alley was good, even though I can't see Molly letting Harry out of the house by himself.
The gift Katie gave him was so good. I'm glad you are giving Sirius a lot of typespace. He was my favorite character.
Even on Christmas Voldemort won't stop. Do you think it's because he only got coal in his stocking?
Percy needs to be dropped into a well, and never heard from again.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 22:42 · For: Chapter 25: Professor Alchemina
Ron, you are an idiot. I really liked these chapters.
Halloween was so funny, I had to read it three times before I finally understood what I was reading. I was laughing so hard every time I tried, I was apparantly skimming.
Professor Alchemina? Okay. Guess I will have to wait and see.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 22:00 · For: Chapter 20: The Plan
Getting that angsty feeling that I had when Harry went to the Department of Mysteries, and when he went to the cave.
Please don't kill any of them.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 21:50 · For: Chapter 18: Gryffindor Vs. Slytherin
Shouldn't the score have been two hundred sixty to nothing?
Eighty plus thirty plus one hundred fifty.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 21:33 · For: Chapter 15: Confessions Part Two
Oh I just love this! It is so cute. I usually prefer the canon pairings, but this is good.
Definitely a scary game of truth. Veriteserum has a way of making sure everyone is embarassed. Hilarious!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 20:30 · For: Chapter 10 - Potions & Quidditch
Okay, I can breathe again. She was only trying to make Ron jealous. What a relief.
The progression is fairly fluid, but I still wish the chapters were longer.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/24/07 19:14 · For: Chapter 5 : Professor Lupin
With seventy chapters here, I can only review every five or six chapters. The chapters are too short for me to have much to say at the end of each one.

The first five were really funny, and I hope you are not going to have Hermione/Harry. Because if you do I will have to stop reading this. That is the only pairing I cannot stand. Any way so far very funny.


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 17:10 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
i have read this story before but could not rememer how it ended.... its so sad, ginnys dead, arthurs dead and harrys going back to the dursleys. what a miserale end to the year.... going to start on the sequal tomorrow. great story though


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/09/07 14:30 · For: Chapter 54: St. Patrick’s Day
aawww....... that ending is sad and sweet (if you can call it that ) at the same time


Name: j2kool3816 (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 0:08 · For: Chapter 18: Gryffindor Vs. Slytherin
The snitch is worth 150 points. So total would have been 260 points-0


Name: j2kool3816 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 23:50 · For: Chapter 10 - Potions & Quidditch
Um Luna is 5th year...The rest are sixth years


Name: ginny potter17 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 12:44 · For: Chapter 35: Unforeseen Emotions
can you tell me if u think harry is better with katie or ginny plese?email me your answer at emilygardner17@msn.com


Name: ginny potter17 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 10:12 · For: Chapter 5 : Professor Lupin
great story


You must login (register) to review.