Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Sixth Year

Name: slytherins heir (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 15:34 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
great ending im so happy katies alive you have to write the next one so i can get started on it


Name: lilye1339 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 15:29 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Awesome story! I loved the ending! I can't wait for the sequel! Could you send me the A/N? e-mail: natalie@cinci.rr.com thanks!


Name: Kerian (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:41 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Oh my gosh.. I really cant believe that the story is over! What does that tell you about how much we love it that we've all been here through 70 chapters! i honestly didnt think I could find a story I Loved that much! thanks soo much for the amazing writing! Im definetly going to be around for that sequel, and I'll be emailing you to get the authors note. Well done! Well done! Well done! :) Thanks for the fabulous story, I appreciated it greatly!


Name: missblack (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:27 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
that was seriously soo good!i was obsessed with this story and now it's over. Im looking forward to the sequel!!:) im happy Katie survived, atleast Harry has someone. Very well done!:)


Name: Rita Writer (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 14:13 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Wow, this was wonderful. The ending was really strong. Hope you're planing a sequel!


Name: i LOVE it (Anonymous) · Date: 02/12/05 14:03 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
aw my favorite character is killed off! how could u!!... ;) just kidding it was a great fic!! cant wait for the next one!! whats the title going to be? ne one know? if so email me at qutiepie3134@aol.com and let me know!!!! GREAT FIC!!!


Name: littlemissperfect (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 12:14 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
rly sad, but rly good, awesome story, i want to read the sequel


Name: LilyPotter (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 12:11 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
poor gin...*sniff*...great chapter10.


Name: tommywommy (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 11:55 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
omg i h8 kt!!! ginny shud hav lived !i feel like crying! plz send authors note to : fizzingwhizzbee@hotmail.co.uk ! omg i am so sad i dont no wat to say!


Name: muggle4ever (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 11:12 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
SEQUEL this is like my fave story!!!


Name: Prongs (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 10:39 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
omg!!! that was awsome i would like to see the author's note too and info about the sequal. My email's horsestar3200@hotmail.com


Name: dark_soul (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 10:33 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
YOu need to do the seventh year...and summer after teh sixth year. please, you can not leave us with that! i will die if you do.


Name: Flgirl4life (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:59 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Katies alive!!!!! Ya!!! Great story! I'm looking foward to the sequal!


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:50 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
amazing story with an amazing ending...i really like how they looked back on the year like that, it made me cry (and not for the first time in your story) but it made me happy too...i can't wait to read your sequil, e-mail me the authors note at kwlkitten214@aol.com...thank you sooo much! ive rated you a 10 every time (damn the fact that they wouldn't let us rate higher) so i think that adds up to...700, yeah...your story gets a 700!


Name: KitKata (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:39 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Your story has been one of our constant topics on a thread in HPANA. It was amazing and it was a good ending. If you could send the author's note that would be great. soccer_chic17@hotmail.com

Author's Response: oooh, really? Can you tell me where to find the thread, I'd like to see what everyone's saying ;) Oh, and thanks so much for the feedback, too... hehe


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:39 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
sry for messing up ur review page lol :P


Name: twitchylittleferret (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 9:38 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
*whistle**cheers*BEST. STORY. EVER. FANWONDERMAZINGTASTICALWOW. PLZZZZZZ RIGHT A SEQUEL ~10000001~


Name: xoxWolfGirlxox (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 8:53 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
a truly amazing story you opened my eyes to the possible Harry/Katie relasionship and i loved it i pray there is a sequal and if there is i will read it faithfully Congraulations on the end of an amazing story u are a highly gifted author keep up the good work


Name: Friar (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 8:39 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
nice ending, can I get it as well...


Name: Sarah_Le_Strange (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 8:36 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Hi. It was a great story, i'm so sad it ended! I'd really like the A/N too! my e-mail address is cookiedoughsarah@hotmail.com Thanx!


You must login (register) to review.