MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Sixth Year

Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 13:21 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
A brilliant well job done! You should be very proud,this was a great story! Looking forward to the sequel!

Name: AlexisTaylor (Anonymous) · Date: 02/13/05 13:06 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Never ever ever have I gotten a little misty over a fiction. Ginny is my favorite character in the series (you noticed, I'm sure). While a part of me knows that a main character had to be killed off, I am sorely sad to see that it was Ginny in your story. Props for making story that was 70 chapters. I shudder to think of the year you must have spent on it. I've already told you all of my little qualms with the storyline in general, so I'll leave you with this: you are a wonderful writer. I think the second to last chapter was your best. It was poignantly written. Thank you for donating your talents to this site. Congratulations for finishing with a bang.

Author's Response: Thank you so much - I love your story too! (Haven't reviewed in a while, but I'm on about chapter 19) And... I started the story mid-october and finished mid-january. so it was three months, not a year. Yikes... Thanks again!!

Name: Weasel King Fan (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 11:35 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
I have been following this story from the beginning and I'm so sad it's over! Amazing, captivating, wonderfully written! I am eagerly awaiting the sequel; do you know when it will be up?

Author's Response: I'm posting at the end of this month, hopefully the chapter will be up March 1st.

Name: FantasyFreak (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 7:35 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
0w and please send the A/N to maantje_d@hotmail.com Thanks!

Author's Response: sent it - and I'm responding to mark that you recieved it, so you don't get doubles.

Name: FantasyFreak (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 7:33 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
*snik snik snil* What a beutiful end! I look forward to the sequel! Good job!

Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 7:17 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Well done! I am looking forward to reading the sequel!

Name: mattejim (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 6:11 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
i'm looking forward to the sequal

Name: mattejim (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 6:08 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
great story (i hav only just made a account but i hav read the whole story) ur most probley the best authur on the site (i ain't read every story on the site) great story i wish i could rate more than 10!

Name: the5thmarauder (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 2:24 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
This is such a great story, I have been reading it for ages and it is the first story I check for new chapters every day; you should be really proud of your talent as a writer and your ability to sensitively depict really deep emotions! WELL DONE! I am so glad that you are writing a sequel, no doubt I will be awaiting even more of your chapters with baited breath! Thank you for writing such an enjoyable story! :)

Name: School owl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 23:31 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
That was such a great story! Very deep and emotional. I would like the A/N, so can you get it though mugglenet as I am not willing to post my e-mail where everyone can see it? Thanks, if you can't then I'll give it to you. Thank you once again and great story! Oh yeah, write the sequel soon...or else... :)

Author's Response: Oh yes, I'm not posting the A/N, because I don't think MNFF allows that. But, I actually never expected people to put there emails in reviews - if you click on my name it will open my profile - and there is a link to contact me. MNFF will send me the email, and I can reply to you with the A/N. If you feel like it ;) Glad you enjoyed the story, the sequel will be coming on March 1st

Name: StarryNight (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 23:23 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Sure, I'd like the A/N, Funkymonkey2704@aol.com. It was a really good ending to your story. It was really sad though. But I am also very happy that Katie is alive!!! Well really really awesome chapter and Excelent story!! I can't wait for the sequel!!!~Kristen

Name: Fantasium (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 23:08 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
I so love this story, as I think (and certainly hope) I've told you before in my reviews. I hate the fact that Ginny had to die, but in one way you were very clever about it... I daresay she was even closer to Harry than Sirius, and if Harry "had to" loose someone to get his arse in gear to go for the final fight with Voldemort - (some people are going to hate me now) - better Ginny than Katie. Anyway, I would of course like that really long A/N, could you please send it? (I suspect you can send through Mugglenet, if not I'll notice and give you my e-mail address later). Thanks again for sharing your AMAZING story with us, and I promise you I'll be hanging around for that sequel! /Fantasium

Name: Night Owl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 22:33 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
I love your writing.... I became a member just so I could tell you how much I enjoyed your story. I can't wait for the sequel PLEASE send me the A/N and any additional writings. I almost want to compare the wait to that of JK's next book. please send to girond@hotmail.com

Name: 100_percent_hp_fan (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 22:06 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Great story! Please write the sequel. Please? Pretty please?

Name: Tia Blu (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 20:45 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
awwwww...that was so sad, I can't believe Ginny's gone! please write your sequel A.S.A.P.

Name: patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 20:00 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
You should really write a sequel!!PLEASE *sticking out lower lip* please?? Why Ginny though? shes my favorite character!!!:'( Excellent story, im sad its done.

Name: Darth Voldemort (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 19:42 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Great story!!! Please write a sequel, and write it quickly!

Name: Sidnie (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 18:34 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
This story was a fantasy! I absolutely /loved/ it all, and I think I might reread it, just for the second impact. A very well-done story, and I congratulate you on such a success! I /can't/ wait for the sequel! (:

Name: Bojangles (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 18:00 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
That was Awesome*snaps for you*

Name: thefairyqueen (Signed) · Date: 02/12/05 16:05 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
That's a nice ending, but leaves it on an odd note thats quite depressing - but really works as it fits in with the overall feeling of the story. I loved it! thank god Katie is alive. But OMG!!! ginny! i cant imagine what mrs weasley is going through.

You must login (register) to review.