MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Sixth Year

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 8:43 · For: Chapter 28: The Weasley Family Reunion
thats was too good to be true... percy is under the imperius curse isnt he!?!?!

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 8:37 · For: Chapter 27: Ron's Apology
i loved the bit when the twins praised ginny about stealiing the veritaseraum from snape! it was very good, but anyway, OMG PERCY HATH RETURNED!

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 8:26 · For: Chapter 25: Professor Alchemina
wow, i love it

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 8:02 · For: Chapter 22 Dress Robes
ha ha, i laughed when harry asked how long it took ron to come up with that one, and he answered four days, that was a gre-- i mean BEAUTIFUL ending :p

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 7:47 · For: Chapter 18: Gryffindor Vs. Slytherin
that doesnt make sense, if they had eighty points and then got another 150 for catching the snitch it shud be more than 110 point win, right? soz i was just wundring, it was really good, i also liked it how malfoy was saying how he wasnt gonna fall for it again! that was funny, reall good, well done xxx

Name: GwenSandyhill (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 16:00 · For: The Wedding
It was good, except the ending left us on a downer note......and too many great characters died! It was a brilliant writing style, though-you are and excellent author. The story really kept me hooked.

Name: Albus (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 0:59 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
*sigh* that was a great story! I've started reading when you had posted about half the story, and have been checking almost daily to see if the next chapter was up. Thank you for being so good with your updates, it's really great to be able to read more every few days. What will the sequel be called? I can't wait!!!! : ) R~12873658765 and 3/4

Name: phoenix_fire (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 15:11 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Wow. I loved it. I wish Ginny didn't die, though.

Name: Hpthereal (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 5:51 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Nice ending. Hmmmm Voldemorts headquarters in Denmark. Hehe. I am Danish. You scored an "O". GOOD WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:04 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
WOW! Harry should torture, burn, and kill Bellatrix then leave her body out to rot and be pecked apart by vultures! *glows at the thought* heeheehee

Author's Response: I've had it in for Bellatrix since page 806 of OotP. Year Seven is when we'll have some fun, don't worry. I've got it.

Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:00 · For: Chapter 69: Battle for Survival
YOU KILLED GINNY AND KATIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO FAIR!!!!!!!!!!! *crys in a corner*

Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 17:55 · For: Chapter 68: Trapped
YOU CAN"T KILL RON OR NEVILLE!!!!!!! AAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!! *runs around screaming again* *stops* *grabs the nearest sharp utensil and pokes Malfoy (both of them) their eyes out* MUHAHAHAHAHA! This will go well on toast!

Name: Sirius Blaak (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 17:50 · For: Chapter 67: Imminent Danger
AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! Cliffie!!!!!! Wowza, that was good! I'm glad they're gonna learn defense some more to protect themselfves! They all must live on!!!!!!

Name: CassandraTrelawney (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 14:47 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Wonderful! It was magnificent! Especially how you ended the story! I am eagerly awaiting the sequel! (Happy Valentines Day everyone!) Better than a ten!

Name: patronus (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 13:56 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
looking at all the reviews, i can see that you are going to write a sequel!! yay!!!! i really really really really really really really LOVE this story!!!!

Name: Mei1105 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 12:46 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Awww! That was so sweet. I can't believe it's finished. Loved this story.

Name: Sam B (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 20:10 · For: Chapter 32: The Face-off
Mr. Weasley...ohh well thats not kool. But i guess he had to go.

Name: Sam B (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 19:46 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Hey Jen just here to tell u congrad on finishing your story.Amazing job. I'm glad u went with my opinion and had the premier of the sequal on march 1st...oh and i just realised march=green=harrys eyes lol so its all good. Cant wait for year 7 and the b... oops almost spoiled it. again wonderful job on this story. Famous line-"dont u love it when i help" lol k-bye

Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 19:13 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
wow.that was such an awsome way to end such an amazing story. i really cant wait for u to submit the sequal. i know that it will be just as good! please make it soon!!

Name: brokenangelx (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 18:54 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Your story has kept me gripped since Chapter One. I absolutely adored it.

You must login (register) to review.