MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Sixth Year

Name: malko050987 (Signed) · Date: 04/09/05 3:53 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Great story. i can't wait to read your sequel, though i kinda really hate you right now. there were so many things that just... sounded right, in your story. i won't be surprised if we see something similar to what you wrote in HPBP. Why i hate you? i'm working on a fic right now, and after three chapters, it lloks like rubbish when i put it next to yours (that doesn't mean i won't try to post it :)) your fic is really great... blah blah blah blah put together all the praise from the others, multiply it by 100000 and you'll have an idea of my opinion. Can't wait for your sequel!!!!!!

Name: Magnus (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 23:14 · For: Chapter 42: Names on the Map
good chapter BUT!!! It says in OotP that Metamorphagi are born not made AND that you can only learn to become an Animagus(PoA) but other than that nice chapter

Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 13:52 · For: Chapter 66: Ginny’s Thoughts
i truly admire your ryming abilities. Frution. cool word.

Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 04/03/05 3:10 · For: Chapter 32: The Face-off
WTF? there is no way that they all would have stood there and let malfoy do that. not to mention that mr. weasley isnt exactly defenseless himself he would have at least made an attempt at self defense. I could see him dying if he had at least fought with lucius but to just stand there is rediculous.

Author's Response: Remember that Mr. Weasley was just tortured several times, so he's not exactly feeling up to a duel - and that it was very dark, and very difficult to tell what was going on. Why does anyone allow anyone else to be hit with spells, ever? They don't, it just happens. It's described through Harry's eyes as all happening very slowly, though it is noted that it happened in a split-second.

Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 1:37 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Confessions Part One
Damn you Ron and your sock throwing!!! DAMN YOU!!!!!!

Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 1:08 · For: Chapter 11: Asking Out The Girl
this is really good i like how harry didnt stumble over his words with katie like he did with cho it shows hes getting a little more confidence.

Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 04/02/05 0:47 · For: Chapter 10 - Potions & Quidditch
good story so far. and her name was angelina not angelica wasnt it??

Name: MLJ_4_9_90 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 18:40 · For: Chapter 42: Names on the Map
Excellent Chapter!! I knew all along it must be pettigrew! You're an excellent writer! Keep up the awesome work!

Name: MLJ_4_9_90 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/05 14:28 · For: Chapter Sixteen: The Midnight Walk
That was an amazing chapter!! You have a wikid sense of imagination! I never saw it coming.. this is my favorite chapter so far, but i know there will be lots of chapters to choose from to be my favorite... since they're all so good! I love where you're going with this!!

Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 21:02 · For: Chapter 2: The Secret Truth
R.Hr! Ginny.Dean! Yay! No! Possible Harry.Ginny! [/end shipping] I liked this chapter, thought it was rather short. I smiled when I read the first part about Dean. That's just like Ron and Mr. Weasley.. But I don;t think that Arthur would leave his muggle relations job. He loves muggles too much. You were almost contradicting your last paragraph about him loving muggles. Other than that, it was a good, calm, but interesting chapter. Godd job. 8/10

Name: justbee (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/05 15:26 · For: Chapter 27: Ron's Apology
Percy!!? What a mood killer like jumping from hot tub into the ocean. Or in my case laughing your head off and then getting really pissed. great job though

Name: x2pttrclue32 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/05 16:26 · For: The Wedding
It was Hermione! Whoo hoo! ;) That was a short chapter, so I don't have too much too say...I thought it was good except that the wedding was sort of random. But it was convincing. I really thought that we was attending a wedding. Good job on that. Ron seemed a little OOC though. Mostly because he hugged Harry, something we normally wouldn't do, and that he openly said that he missed Hermione. That is something Ron wouldn't do, since he lurves Hermione. ;) Good job, though. Gotta love that R.Hr lovin! 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks... yeah, I kind of despise the first several chapters of this story... but once you get to about chapter 45, it gets pretty good. Haha. Thanks again.

Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 14:20 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
That was a GREAT story. There were so many different things along the way that made it great, and I'd rate it as high as one of JK's. I can't wait to read the sequel; I hope it's as good as this one was.

Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/04/05 11:37 · For: Chapter 32: The Face-off
..damn.. didn't see that one coming. I'm mad at you, but it's still a great story ;)

Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 13:20 · For: Chapter 26: The Talk
Story cracks me up man, maybe it's just cuz I'm a bit under the weather and lonely but I keep laughing out loud. Haha, I can't wait to get through this story so I can read the sequel ;)

Name: fourcorners (Signed) · Date: 03/03/05 12:43 · For: Chapter 22 – Dress Robes
Four days, haha. Great story ;)

Name: Trisana (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 21:37 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Wow. That was deep. I can't wait for the sequal. I hope it is as good as the first one. Usually when people die i just stop reading but i couldn't bring myself to stop after Mr. Weasley died. knowing that there were so many chapters after that. I really hope u have luck without too much writers block writing your other stories. this story is awsome and I rate this story a 20,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 and if you are wondering if that is a number yes it is. twenty sextillion. wow hope that all of your stories are as good as this one. And just for luck i give you a hug *big hug*. Good Luck. (as if you needed it).

Name: SiriuslyEnnervated (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 2:49 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
wow. such a great read i could barely bring myself to take breaks from it. your writing is amazing and your style compares very well with jkr herself. ur plot lines and surprises have been amazing all the way through and the story ended on a very powerful note. i cant wait to read your sequal and i can only hope and assume it will be as enthralling as the story ive just finished reading. i give it an 11/10 any day, i and i recommend that everyone read it if you haven't already....now to email you for info on the sequal...

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and sticking through all 70 chapters! I truly hope you enjoyed every moment, and will do the same for the sequel - thanks for the review!

Name: ppforbungholio (Signed) · Date: 02/23/05 21:50 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
great story!!! when you post the new book can you post a link here please ty

Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/05 9:01 · For: Chapter 32: The Face-off

You must login (register) to review.