MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Harry's Sixth Year

Name: Cinderella Angelina (Signed) · Date: 09/04/14 16:56 · For: Chapter 53: Fortune Cookies
Guess what I'm doing today...

(almost done)

Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 6:08 · For: Chapter 23: Halloween
This chapter is the BEST. I am laughing so hard that I can't really see the screen anymore. All the costumes, Ron injuring Hermione constantly -- and the straightforward delivery of all the funny lines is what makes them so good.

Name: ginevra715 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/12 5:19 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Confessions Part One
This story is great. Cute, and spontaneously hilarious.

Name: forever_magical (Signed) · Date: 07/19/11 17:01 · For: Chapter 50: A Meeting and A Farewell.
this is perhaps the one, and only fic i've read/will read with Harry and Katie together. You do it well, like it was always in JK's plot. They are adorable!

Name: Mobbsy99 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/09 17:32 · For: Chapter 40: Snape’s Discovery
"Professor Snape and me" it should be "and I" I'm really sorry to be pedantic, but seeing as it was dumbledore speaking, the grammar should be spot on in my opinion, however this story really is excellent, I'm hooked.

Name: laughingxbubbles (Signed) · Date: 06/18/09 23:13 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Confessions Part One
i am in love with the story! this is my second time reading it, and as it's been a while, i still remember everything. i can honestly say that, this fic being one of my first reads, it has stuck with me as one of my favorite fics ever. awesome job!

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 21:49 · For: Chapter 59: A Familiar Face
ZINGER! Very unexpected.

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 17:29 · For: Chapter 45 – Lily’s Eyes

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 17:18 · For: Chapter 42: Names on the Map
I KNEW IT! Word. Great story, and excellent chapter.

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 17:13 · For: Chapter 41: Dark Corridors

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 16:54 · For: Chapter 39: Malfoy's Consequence

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 16:54 · For: Chapter 39: Malfoy's Consequence

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 16:25 · For: Chapter 32: The Face-off
Harry has lost too much, that was terrible to kill Mr. Weasley! I cried.

Name: DMB4life (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 16:40 · For: Chapter Six – Hermione’s Plan
Thank God

Name: DMB4life (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 16:36 · For: Chapter 5 : Professor Lupin
WOW please tell me no H/HR

Name: DMB4life (Signed) · Date: 10/27/07 16:08 · For: The Wedding
Good Start Im Hoping 4 alot of action

Name: wizardlyweasley (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 12:37 · For: Chapter 10 - Potions & Quidditch
hey just noticed you put luna in potions with harrry and hermione. but she is in the year below with ginny?? was confused has she moved up a year??

Name: ginny75 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 4:14 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
it was a very good stiry. but wwhy kill ginny off that was plain stupid.

Name: harrysgrrl (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 16:12 · For: Chapter 32: The Face-off
hey what'd you do that for??!! that's not nice.

Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 18:48 · For: Chapter 70: Cherished But Gone
Still not happy with you. Katie lived but you had to kill Ginny.
Overall a very good story. And one I liked very much.

You must login (register) to review.