Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 24 Hours

Name: IckleRonnieX (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 14:43 · For: 24 Hours
This was beautiful. I'm almost crying. It even looked like the way it was supposed to be. It's all according to the books, it seams real... I don't know if I am making sense at all but still.. haha
I loved it.
Beautiful.
-Ronnie


Name: Marauders_honor (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 21:25 · For: 24 Hours
i am sobbing


Name: bluemoon13 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 17:11 · For: 24 Hours
wow...that was good.
I liked how you explained everything in that fic, how Sirius felt when he found out they were dead, why he didn't trust Remus and the emotions that drove Sirius to hunt down Peter.
I think you depicted Sirius well, there was a lot of different emotions going on here and you showed all of them.
The only thing I can say is that from PoA, I think that Sirius went looking for Peter, realised in wasn't in hiding, and then went to Godric's Hollow. Although I think it's great you got Remus in there.


Name: Moony_is_me (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 15:25 · For: 24 Hours
Brilliant! I'm not a Remus/Lily kind of person but you made it work. Well done! =D It was wonderfully written.


Name: love_is_torture (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 3:04 · For: 24 Hours
This is such a wonderful story, Ive read a while ago and forgot to review :( But now, I came across it again and I had to review so here I am reviewing! great story *hugs*
~Claire


Name: Eggo Waffle (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 21:44 · For: 24 Hours
Okeydoke. Made me cry there.

Excelent story, keep up the good work.


Name: LoneWolfLoverGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 15:31 · For: 24 Hours
OK, you just made me cry. Well done.
That was amazing. There is no other word for it.
I'm going to go away and cry and feel inferior now.


Name: The Ocean 851 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:46 · For: 24 Hours
I thought your Fan Fiction was ok , im looking for sum in put on my story i hope it gets to be in the public eye . Anything you can say to help me write better is nice! The title is "Summer Before Hogwarts"


Name: The Ocean 851 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:46 · For: 24 Hours
I thought your Fan Fiction was ok , im looking for sum in put on my story i hope it gets to be in the public eye . Anything you can say to help me write better is nice! The title is "Summer Before Hogwarts"


Name: The Ocean 851 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:46 · For: 24 Hours
I thought your Fan Fiction was ok , im looking for sum in put on my story i hope it gets to be in the public eye . Anything you can say to help me write better is nice! The title is "Summer Before Hogwarts"


Name: St Jimmy the Sheep (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 14:45 · For: 24 Hours
Wow! That was really good!!


Name: Dt_Piper (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:01 · For: 24 Hours
Well all in all pretty good. You had a few missed spelled words but nothing damaging. Good Job


Name: padfootnflawks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 16:44 · For: 24 Hours
OMG this stoy was full of so much emotion.....I feel like crying....*shiver* your a great auther....


Name: Chapter1353 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 23:31 · For: 24 Hours
Best Dark/Angsty I ever hoped to have read! AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME! Write more! pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease????
This story really seems like it's exacatacaly (yes, i wrote that on purpose) what would have happened in the real books. You rock!


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 15:34 · For: 24 Hours
Why was my review sent twice?


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 15:21 · For: 24 Hours
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) I loved it! (I hope this review isn't too weird :P )


Name: Little_hoole3333 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/05 15:13 · For: 24 Hours
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) I loved it! (I hope this review isn't too weird :P )


Name: The_Little_Army (Signed) · Date: 03/21/05 4:20 · For: 24 Hours
brillent keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: padfootprongs4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/12/05 11:58 · For: 24 Hours
I LOVED it yep yep yep.Best one I've read in a while!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


You must login (register) to review.