Reviews For Hold Me Once
Reviewer: HPAndHG4ever
Date: 01/23/06 23:12
Chapter: So Long and Goodnight

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVEEED IT! I GIVE A 10/10

Reviewer: DannieR_luver
Date: 01/12/06 14:11
Chapter: So Long and Goodnight

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the update!Plz let Hermione be OK!Let Harry, Ron and Dumbledore get there just in time!PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!10++++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i'll update as soon as i think of a way to make the next chapter to stop sounding like a musical of my favorite songs. lol

Reviewer: katsters
Date: 01/05/06 13:29
Chapter: So Long and Goodnight

I cannot wait to see what happens next!! Update, PLEASE! The fate of mankind will diminish without the updating of this chapter!(Maybe I'm being a tad bit dramatic) I would also like to say that the song "Helena" came to my mind as well. Anyway...UPDATE!i!i!i!i!

Author's Response: don't worry i'll update soon. i'm actually listening to my chemical romance's very first song right now (skylines and turnstiles)

Reviewer: harrysdominicanprincess
Date: 01/01/06 2:16
Chapter: So Long and Goodnight

omg really good i need to kno what happens next please update soon u have my compliments (i can't spell) ok keep writing ur really good

Author's Response: i will, maybe, just maybe i might type up chapter 10 today or tomorrow happy new years

Reviewer: HermioneJPotter
Date: 12/30/05 20:44
Chapter: So Long and Goodnight

Wow I just love the update... Please let Hermione be O.K. ..... Man as soon as I read the words So long and good bye I just started signing the whole song... I love "Helena" by My Chemical Romance... Well I'm getting off the subject here.... Please update soon....I just can't wait to read more..... I just love this story.... Once again, please update soon... 10++++

Author's Response: wait it got updated! thanks for tellign me dear. yea HP and MCR are the only reasons i live

Reviewer: KoolGirl
Date: 12/30/05 12:31
Chapter: Fly With Me

you....must..... update.....

Author's Response: i sent the next chapter to the mods but i think they're on break right now

Reviewer: pureaznchk4eva
Date: 12/28/05 16:46
Chapter: My Wish Comes True

i think im thinking wrong...sorry...im new to fanfic...can u please help me w/ the basics?? sorry bout the last review. is it that u dont have enough reviews? i think thats enough questions. thanks. (ur such a great author! i love ur work! HELP ME PLEASE!)

Author's Response: i'll help you just email me at inspirer@mugglenet.com

Reviewer: pureaznchk4eva
Date: 12/28/05 15:19
Chapter: Fly With Me

i went to the chapters and theres not the next one

Author's Response: no i mean i sent in the next chapter but i'm not sure if it got excepted yet

Reviewer: pureaznchk4eva
Date: 12/28/05 12:54
Chapter: Fly With Me

wow...i like this story! please keep writing lots more! i'll review even more!! thanks 4 the writing!

Author's Response: your welcome i already sent in the next chapter

Reviewer: lil_beaner
Date: 12/25/05 21:33
Chapter: Fly With Me

~New Reader~ I just read this whole story so far and I am amazed. Keep posting. I want to know what happens. Post Now!!!!!!! g2g see ya.

Author's Response: thank you and i already sent in the next chapter so i'm waiting for the mods to respond

Reviewer: magic_mayhem2
Date: 12/24/05 9:05
Chapter: Fly With Me

oh plz ur killing me here!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how come nearly every story i read needs 2 be updated but they cant cuz of skool? dang it....but anyways, bloody brilliant

Author's Response: i sent in the chapter yesterday but if it's they reject me kill them

Reviewer: HermioneJPotter
Date: 12/20/05 18:18
Chapter: Fly With Me

Here's another review... Please update soon.... I can't wait to read what happens next.... You've been keeping us in suspense for over a month..... Please update soon..... Please???? *gets on knees, puts on the puppy face and begs for another chapter*

Author's Response: i know i'm sorry so busy with school i promise next week

Reviewer: harrysdominicanprincess
Date: 12/19/05 21:03
Chapter: Fly With Me

omg this is such a great story i love it so much i can't wait for the next chapter.....update soon the next chapter is going to be good just like the rest of the story keep writing ok

Author's Response: thanks next week i promise or you can hunt me down and kill me

Reviewer: Yankee
Date: 12/17/05 17:38
Chapter: My Wish Comes True

Look, she said she was having a tough day. If you had hoursn of homework and studying, then came on the computer, and someome being rude to you. I know I would blow my top. I know I've gotten mad at my friends when they've tried to help me after I've had a rough day. And to everyone who is criticizing this story, if she makes a gramatical mistake, it isn't the end of the world. Unless she's an android or something, she's going to make mistakes. Everone makes mistakes. Lay off because this is easily the best story on here. It doesn't matter if she makes a few mistakes. I wouldn't care about gramatical mistakes if the story is good. [which it isn't, it's great]. And so what if it isn't 100% realistic, that's why it's a fanfic.So, to sum up, people get mad easily when they're having bad days, people make mistakes, and this story is THE BEST story in H/Hr Mugglenet fanfics if not the whole site, and fanfics don't have to be realistic. Can't wait till next update.

Author's Response: awwww sugar thanks, i'm gonna update during the winter break so end of this week or next week. if i don't update then you can kill me

Reviewer: 007bond
Date: 12/15/05 16:37
Chapter: Fly With Me

This is a great story, I've loved it Please update soon, it's been nearly 3 months!

Author's Response: sorry but high school has me busy but winter break is around the corner so i'll update

Reviewer: Heart4aHeart
Date: 12/14/05 7:09
Chapter: Fly With Me

wow this whol story its great.keep writing and i'll keep reading! <3

Author's Response: i've decided to extend the next chapter for the holidays!

Reviewer: Zoobound57
Date: 12/05/05 18:11
Chapter: Fly With Me

This was a really cool chapter! Waiting for more!!

Author's Response: thank you darling

Reviewer: The Half Blood Prince
Date: 12/04/05 8:25
Chapter: My Wish Comes True

Indeed, Queenhal. It saddens me that you answer someone giving throughout constructive criticism (which was very nice) with profanity. When you say itís your work, youíre right: It indeed is your work, and you decide if you want it to improve or be as it is.

However, when you publish it at this site, you have given the readers the reason to give a comment. People are of different opinions, and someone actually tries to find the faults in a story so it can be closer to perfection. Those who put time and effort to find what can be changed are those who truly put their time to try and help an author, an author they donít even know. When their effort then is thrown away and screamed at -- which I may add, has no reasons to, --, it saddens me. Who do you think put the most effort into helping you develop as a writer? Those lines: great, keep it up? Or: This is a very nice read. However, I found some things that could be improved Ö?

I am surprised that the one offering you a very nice, long reply has taken so lightly on this. I would also suggest to be aware of who you speak to, especially when one is a moderator of Mugglenet. She actually takes the time to give a throughout review of your story and I must say, she was very nice with her points. Constructive criticism is nothing to be angered by, rather the contrary: it shows that the author in question cares for your work, not to mention help you approve. As a general suggestion, if you're angered by your review, wait until that anger has ebbed away. This way, your replies won't be filled by feelings, but by politeness and sincerity.

Author's Response: yes i notice i did make a mistake being rude to that mod, but i was having a really bad day when they were just giving me tips. but that other guy hinaark started leaving comments he was really getting on my nerves. fyi i didn't know that person was a mod till two days later. i'm sorry i didn't mean to be rude but my life is but plain depressing and when the only thing i've got left is harry potter and my chemical romance and then says something against me on a bad day i'm just probably gonna say something rude

Reviewer: QueenHal
Date: 11/30/05 7:44
Chapter: My Wish Comes True

Please stop being so incredibly rude and hateful toward other people on this site. It's unbecoming. As an author, you should have much more respect for the people that take time to read your work and then review it, offering constructive criticism.

How you treat your fellow MNFFers, not to mention Mods, is obscene. I hope to see better from you in the future.

Reviewer: harrypotterluver12909
Date: 11/24/05 12:26
Chapter: My Wish Comes True

hey you write really great stories she needs to shut the hell up because that is horse shit!

Author's Response: thanks, don't worry i already submitted chapter 9, two days ago.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES