Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/19/06 22:07 · For: So Long and Goodnight
PPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEE UPDATE SOON!!!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR HARRY TO GET MALFOY!! HA! HA! P.S. I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!


Name: kikigurl1993 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 22:19 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Im sorry for that last spazz attack. I APOLAGIZE! Pardon my french as well. really,really sorry. Normally Im a nice easy going person.....I guess I got a little moody. My deepest apolagies!

Author's Response: i know i'm sorry. the mods haven't checked the chapter yet so i sent it in again just now. it's okay, about the cursing thing, i curse too see: fuck fuck fuck, lol. at least you wanna read my fanfic


Name: kikigurl1993 (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 22:17 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Oh will you hurry the fuck up with the next chapter allready, Jesus christ you take long to update.


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 7:26 · For: My Wish Comes True
i have a word i say to H/Hr shippers wanna hear it?Silence.That means yes.D-E-L-U-S-I-N-A-L.(lol)Yer crazy Harry Hermione shippers.(I just laugh at the thought)Waves orange crush flag.

Author's Response: thank you very much. first, i have no problem with r/hr but i do prefer hermione with harry. second, harry dating ginny is just gay. three, if you check when i started this fanfic it was 4 months before HBP came out. fourth, i believe that it's rude that the h/g and r/hr keep shoving it in our faces that our ship didn't "win" so i would like it very much if you guys stop.


Name: fanofastar (Signed) · Date: 03/17/06 0:06 · For: So Long and Goodnight
yes, v do know the key 2 more chapters. n so v r trying 2 unlock it, plz have mercy n help us in opening it! i hope hr. will b alrightn harry will reach there in time.

Author's Response: oh okay, i didn't know that my chapter has a lock on it, it tried to keep a rape as undetailed as possible


Name: HermioneJPotter (Signed) · Date: 03/08/06 17:00 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Please please update.... I just can't wait to read more... We've been kept in suspense for over 3 months now... Please update as soon as possible... (Oh I'm listeing to 'Helena" right now... Yeah MCR RULES !!!

Author's Response: i sent in the lastest chapter last night


Name: slumbery_sunshine1 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/06 0:57 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Good story! I love it so far, write some more! Quick!

Author's Response: i promise, i promise, i promise!


Name: ronandharryluver (Signed) · Date: 03/05/06 12:40 · For: So Long and Goodnight
MCR ROX MY FRIGGIN SOX!!! I Luuuuuuuuvvv them and i really liked this chappie too but can you update soon? Pretty please with a cherry on top! Woot MCR!!

Author's Response: MCR WOO-HOO spread the love. okay, i'll try my hardest to do it this week


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 03/02/06 8:28 · For: So Long and Goodnight
o' course i loved that chapter and i had an input on the next one muahahaha when are you gonna post???


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 02/21/06 16:55 · For: So Long and Goodnight
great so far! but harry seemed a little OOC, i thought he kind of overreacted.


Name: Jamilee (Signed) · Date: 02/20/06 23:24 · For: So Long and Goodnight
I'm enjoying! *reviews*


Name: kikigurl1993 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 13:44 · For: So Long and Goodnight
HURRY UP!!! i've been waiting for two months!!! Hurry up and finnish it !!!!! Geeezzz

Author's Response: i already finished it and sent to my beta. but it's not that easy, we're both in high school and always busy. the only way i got time to write up this chapter was because i had a snow day.


Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/06 7:52 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Love it love it LOVE IT!I really hope Hermione is going to be okay! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yep, i sent the next chapter to my beta on monday, so the next chapter would come anytime now


Name: ronandharryluver (Signed) · Date: 02/12/06 15:53 · For: Under the Moon and Stars
errrrr.... its good and u seem to know a lot of what happens when ur frenching so.... but i still liked it!

Author's Response: LMAO! sorry i had to! i'll type my the next chapter tomorrow if there's no school because of snow so pray for me!


Name: Tina Turnpike (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 9:43 · For: So Long and Goodnight
OMG!!'m like going mental over here! I would have sent a review b4 ..I just relized I had to sign up unlike portkey.org ..... But I luv this story so please update sooooon! 10+


Name: lampard_rocks (Signed) · Date: 02/02/06 3:30 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Good job really,i like the way u actually ended it,i would efnitely give it 10+


Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 18:26 · For: So Long and Goodnight
this story was so amazing... the end keeps me wanting for more... which is a good way to get people to keep reading ur coming chapters... cant wait for more... but dont feel rushed...


Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 18:26 · For: So Long and Goodnight
this story was so amazing... the end keeps me wanting for more... which is a good way to get people to keep reading ur coming chapters... cant wait for more... but dont feel rushed...


Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 18:26 · For: So Long and Goodnight
this story was so amazing... the end keeps me wanting for more... which is a good way to get people to keep reading ur coming chapters... cant wait for more... but dont feel rushed...


Name: LadyLuna (Signed) · Date: 01/27/06 20:29 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Hah- I knew I recognized Helena! But still- so sad...


You must login (register) to review.