Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: Gothicdragon (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:37 · For: So Long and Goodnight
I love the chapter! My favorite song in the world is Helena! The music vid(eo has great choriagraphy (somthing to do with dancing, i can't remember how to spell it). Hope the next chapter is validated soon.-
Gothicdragon


Name: CicelLuvsyew4Eva (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 20:34 · For: So Long and Goodnight
UGH!! I HATE CLIFFY'S!!! PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!


Name: CicelLuvsyew4Eva (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 19:34 · For: My Wish Comes True
I love this story!! and forst chapters should always make good impressions and this one makes a GREAT first impression...Keep writing!
Cicel


Name: achp (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 12:18 · For: Under the Moon and Stars
well, it's really fun... but the kissing and stuff seems.. too soon.. but i love the harry and hermione thing so that's ok! we can do much better than that do we?! keep it up!


Name: hermione davi (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 11:31 · For: So Long and Goodnight
please please continue with this amazing history!!!! love it T_T


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:10 · For: So Long and Goodnight
you haven't updated in forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: dreaming (Signed) · Date: 05/02/06 15:09 · For: So Long and Goodnight
you haven't updated in forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: xBLUE_x (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 23:43 · For: My Wish Comes True
When is Chapter 10 coming up? I am seriously wanting to know! =)

Author's Response: it's coming out...soon. fyi this is the last chapter. i can't stand this story any more. no really after all those harsh reviews then the new couples of HBP. then the mods taking forever to look at the chapters. there's a 20% that i might continue.


Name: hermionestwin77 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 18:36 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Please Please Please PLEASE update soon i love this story!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I PROMISE! this weekend. stupid school, sucks being in the hardest school in the state. uhh...fyi this MIGHT be the last chapter. i'm not sure, i won't leave you guys on a cliffhanger or anything, but if i end it, you don't have to worry about it ending at an important part.


Name: johnyt23 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 15:30 · For: So Long and Goodnight
OMG your story is AMAZING!!! please keep writing!!!!

Author's Response: i FINALLY got a reply from the mods, i somehow have mistakes, i'll deal with it when i get on my computer


Name: johnyt23 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 15:28 · For: So Long and Goodnight
OMG your story is AMAZING!!! please keep writing!!!!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 15:47 · For: My Wish Comes True
okay i just read the story AFTER the first chapter and i realized, hmm maybe you did take there criticism because it got way better and ok fine, I am admit it I love this story and you need to update

Author's Response: yea, i only took the criticism of the people who actually TALKED about my story. thanks


Name: fanofastar (Signed) · Date: 03/28/06 11:15 · For: So Long and Goodnight
pleeeeeeaaaaaaaase update!!!!! 4 god's sake, have some mercy!!

Author's Response: the mods still haven't even looked ONCE at this chapter. i'm already half way done with the chapter after the one i handed to the mods


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 15:57 · For: My Wish Comes True
I think I may just delete this from my favorites after reading your response to those people who gave you constructive criticism..you didn't have to curse them out now did you? After reading this story again those people were right. It is too rushed! And GOOD authors take all kinds of advice, good or bad because that is how you keep readers. And your losing one now.

Author's Response: yea, but here's the thing those people didn't even read the story, and were just saying crap about me


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 03/27/06 15:45 · For: So Long and Goodnight
OMG! Do not keep us waiting any longer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Was Hermione put under the Imperius curse by Grant?


Name: silverstag (Signed) · Date: 03/25/06 13:05 · For: So Long and Goodnight
oh man,that is an awesome story.please continue.

Author's Response: i will i will


Name: hplover21 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/06 19:25 · For: So Long and Goodnight
That was such and awsome chapter... I'm so anxious so know what happens, please put the next chapter up soon, but dont feel rushed, take your time...

Author's Response: it's done and i already handed it in TWICE! i'm getting kinda mad now


Name: annependragon (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 7:59 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Oh you have me sitting on pins and needles here. OH this is a cliffie if there ever was one.


Name: Harrys gone nuts (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 6:28 · For: My Wish Comes True
Did i flame you?IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR Sorry.I just had a spartz attack.Will you please forgive me?Youve got my intrest for hitting below the belt.Most H/Hr shippers would back down but you showed guts so i apluade you.

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: fanofastar (Signed) · Date: 03/20/06 3:27 · For: My Wish Comes True
4 god's sake, pleeaassee hurry. i can't wait to read your story. it's fantastic!!


You must login (register) to review.