Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: Little Ducky 007 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 4:53 · For: My Wish Comes True
Nice nice....already want to know what is goig to happen...haha cha



Name: justinaspengren (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 20:13 · For: My Wish Comes True
cool


Name: Natloy_Tee (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 9:29 · For: So Long and Goodnight
AAAAAAARRRGTHATS NOT FAIR THATS NOT FAIR omg i hate cliffys like this omg oh no.... i think im going to become emotional omg lol please hurry and post the next chapter :> lovlez


Name: Hogwarts Beauty (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 17:53 · For: My Wish Comes True
i've read the story a bunch of times. please write more i'm dying to find out what happens next


Name: Akemi Akibi (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 20:06 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Dammit...

Don't let Hermione be raped...

ps. I'm liking the story, though I'm wondering if Harry and Hermione breathe they're kissing so much...


Name: Akemi Akibi (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 20:04 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Dammit...

Don't let Hermione be raped...

ps. I'm liking the story, though I'm wondering if Harry and Hermione breathe they're kissing so much...


Name: azbabe (Signed) · Date: 08/11/06 18:25 · For: So Long and Goodnight
how how how how how how how how how how how how how how how how how in the world did she end up with grant and not harry . how how how how how how how how how how


Name: Ktbug (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 22:58 · For: My Wish Comes True
is jane really her middle name??? cuz you know....thats my middle name!! ooohhh maybe i'll get a sexy hunk like him!


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 18:32 · For: Welcome,Welcome!
you are so great at writing. i can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks for all for responses guys, but the sad news is that i lost the final chapter so i won't be able to rewrite it since it was my only draft. i hope you guys can understand, and create your own ending


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 18:19 · For: Love is Not Always Nice
great chapter


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 18:08 · For: Under the Moon and Stars
that was so nice. i think you are a taalented writer.


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:17 · For: So Long and Goodnight
I love it please update soon and poor Hermionie all the thing she going through but i still ove this story! *~10~*


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:13 · For: Love is Not Always Nice
I loved it !


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:10 · For: Under the Moon and Stars
AW that was so sweet love it!!!


Name: Mis Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:07 · For: My Wish Comes True
This is my 2nd time reading it and im not sure if i reviewed the first time anyways i loved this story and it one of my favorties and keep up the good job! :o)


Name: lovergirl2002 (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 17:52 · For: So Long and Goodnight
it was a great story


Name: xtragic_decayx (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 13:33 · For: So Long and Goodnight
I hate cliff hangerrrsss. Damn! Please update, this story is amazingg. :)!!!


Name: caspa4harry (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 14:15 · For: So Long and Goodnight
Great fic I want to know more hurry up get writring


Name: Gothicdragon (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:37 · For: So Long and Goodnight
I love the chapter! My favorite song in the world is Helena! The music vid(eo has great choriagraphy (somthing to do with dancing, i can't remember how to spell it). Hope the next chapter is validated soon.-
Gothicdragon

Author's Response: yea i just sent in the next chapter


Name: Gothicdragon (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 17:37 · For: So Long and Goodnight
I love the chapter! My favorite song in the world is Helena! The music vid(eo has great choriagraphy (somthing to do with dancing, i can't remember how to spell it). Hope the next chapter is validated soon.-
Gothicdragon


You must login (register) to review.