Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:55 · For: Welcome,Welcome!
Awww... I like Ron with Luna. Again, good chapter. ;)


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:48 · For: Love is Not Always Nice
Another great chapter. A bit OOC but it's ok. I never really care about that. ;)


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:04 · For: Under the Moon and Stars
Good 2nd chapter! I really like this story but very jealous of Hermione! I'm not a big fan of her! Great story! ;)


Name: DannieR_luver (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 18:46 · For: Sweet Sixteen
This chapter is awesome, plenty of romance! But plz get back to the actuall story. I still give it a 20.


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 21:45 · For: My Wish Comes True
Hey, chapter one was good. btw, thanks for reviewing my story. I do agree with some of Vader's points but i do know that stories always improve as they go on. I'm not a big HP/HG fan but i like this one. I'll try to review every chapter.

Author's Response: Thaks for reviewing and I LOVE ur story by the way. It is awesome. Update some. I'll probably update in a week or so.


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 10:58 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Please hurry and update more of your story because it's really good!

Author's Response: Don't worry I'll update in a week or so. This weekend I'll probably write a chapter or two because it's a long weekend. So peace out!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 9:13 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Oh this chapter was so cute! Im soooooo glad you updated! :)this is one of my fav. stories.. Keep up the great work. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that I'm one of your favorite stories. Don't worry I'll update in a week or so. This weekend I'll probably write a chapter or two because it's a long weekend. So peace out!


Name: MidnightJewel (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 19:57 · For: Sweet Sixteen
I liked this chapter and it flows nicely with the rest of your story. You're right, the tittle connects perfectly with the chapter ( the snogging parts). Poor Harry must have felt alot of pain, though. 10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It has been a while since I received reviews! I actually did this chapter in one seating. It just came to me one day that I should do a chapter about Hermione's birthday just like I did for Harry!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 18:43 · For: Sweet Sixteen
OMG! I so agree w/ Cloudybear (but then again,I always do!) This story is awesome! Love love loev it! Plz update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Just as I told Cloudybear, I'll orbably update in a week or so. Thanks for your review! Just curious, do you personally know Cloudybear? Anyway, thanks!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 14:08 · For: Sweet Sixteen
I'll give you all 10 reviews, just don't give up on this story. Please....I love it too much. It's the best. PLEASE keep going!

Author's Response: Awww... thanks so much. I'm glad that you enjoy my story. Don't worry, give me a week or so and I'll put in chapter 8.


Name: allysonpotter (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 17:01 · For: Defensa de Amor
aww that is so cute i cant wait to see wht happens next. please write more and fast. i love cannt wait for more. 10/10

Author's Response: I just updated chapter seven so it would be a week or so before chapter 8. I just decided about having a romance chapter!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 14:45 · For: Defensa de Amor
Love it! Love it! LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON PLZNTHX! It was sooo cute! Cant wait for the next chapter! Nice spin on the Dolohov spell!


Name: runawaygryffin (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 15:09 · For: Defensa de Amor
good chapter yet again. the only thing bad i would have to say about it is that u could make the chapters a bit longer, and maybe put a little more detail into it. other wise it was very good


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:25 · For: Defensa de Amor
very cute. i liked. update asap plz


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 15:52 · For: Defensa de Amor
2nd Reveiw!! i love this story, its sooo cute! plz keep writing! Rating:10 like usual :)


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 15:47 · For: Defensa de Amor
1st review! Indeed, twas TOO long since the last update. I reviewed. I've done my part. UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!


Name: Inspireroflove9191 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 15:29 · For: My Wish Comes True
I just wanted to see if I was able to contact myself! Any way, to all my fans thank you for reading my story I love you guys. Remember this story is dedicated to my Inspiration who I can never forget! HARRY AND HERMIONE FOREVER!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 20:08 · For: Unexpected Shocks
umm, good but short ;)... they BROKE UP! aww, i hope they can fix it, i thought harry should have told her! great story like usual :) but one tiny little thing : on the first day they usually have tons of homework, but no big! Rating:9


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 20:04 · For: Welcome,Welcome!
Tyler Black? if he is related to Sirius it should be a real Black Family name, no offense or anything!:) Ron with Looney lovegood(lol)!!! thats suprising..but suprises are good!Good chapter, but short..R=6


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 19:57 · For: Love is Not Always Nice
I happen to disagree, i think they could be like that, and i enjoy a lovey story (but thats my opinion).. can't wait to read the next chapter! R: of course 10 *'s P.S. Do you write author's notes for every reveiw?

Author's Response: No, I don't respond to every review but since you brought up the topic I'm writing back to you! Thanks for the reviews any way. Since you were wondering about Tyler Black, he is really the name of one of my friends in school. (I'm Sirius (lol)). I didn't decide what I'll do with him but he is important.


You must login (register) to review.