Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:58 · For: Unexpected Shocks
oohh.. they broke up. Poor Hermione...(*trys hard not to laugh*)lol. I just don't like her. Wellm great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next! ;)


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:55 · For: Welcome,Welcome!
Awww... I like Ron with Luna. Again, good chapter. ;)


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:48 · For: Love is Not Always Nice
Another great chapter. A bit OOC but it's ok. I never really care about that. ;)


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:04 · For: Under the Moon and Stars
Good 2nd chapter! I really like this story but very jealous of Hermione! I'm not a big fan of her! Great story! ;)


Name: DannieR_luver (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 18:46 · For: Sweet Sixteen
This chapter is awesome, plenty of romance! But plz get back to the actuall story. I still give it a 20.


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 05/31/05 21:45 · For: My Wish Comes True
Hey, chapter one was good. btw, thanks for reviewing my story. I do agree with some of Vader's points but i do know that stories always improve as they go on. I'm not a big HP/HG fan but i like this one. I'll try to review every chapter.

Author's Response: Thaks for reviewing and I LOVE ur story by the way. It is awesome. Update some. I'll probably update in a week or so.


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 10:58 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Please hurry and update more of your story because it's really good!

Author's Response: Don't worry I'll update in a week or so. This weekend I'll probably write a chapter or two because it's a long weekend. So peace out!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 05/27/05 9:13 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Oh this chapter was so cute! Im soooooo glad you updated! :)this is one of my fav. stories.. Keep up the great work. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that I'm one of your favorite stories. Don't worry I'll update in a week or so. This weekend I'll probably write a chapter or two because it's a long weekend. So peace out!


Name: MidnightJewel (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 19:57 · For: Sweet Sixteen
I liked this chapter and it flows nicely with the rest of your story. You're right, the tittle connects perfectly with the chapter ( the snogging parts). Poor Harry must have felt alot of pain, though. 10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It has been a while since I received reviews! I actually did this chapter in one seating. It just came to me one day that I should do a chapter about Hermione's birthday just like I did for Harry!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 18:43 · For: Sweet Sixteen
OMG! I so agree w/ Cloudybear (but then again,I always do!) This story is awesome! Love love loev it! Plz update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Just as I told Cloudybear, I'll orbably update in a week or so. Thanks for your review! Just curious, do you personally know Cloudybear? Anyway, thanks!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 05/26/05 14:08 · For: Sweet Sixteen
I'll give you all 10 reviews, just don't give up on this story. Please....I love it too much. It's the best. PLEASE keep going!

Author's Response: Awww... thanks so much. I'm glad that you enjoy my story. Don't worry, give me a week or so and I'll put in chapter 8.


Name: allysonpotter (Signed) · Date: 05/25/05 17:01 · For: Defensa de Amor
aww that is so cute i cant wait to see wht happens next. please write more and fast. i love cannt wait for more. 10/10

Author's Response: I just updated chapter seven so it would be a week or so before chapter 8. I just decided about having a romance chapter!


Name: Geekchic (Signed) · Date: 04/30/05 14:45 · For: Defensa de Amor
Love it! Love it! LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON PLZNTHX! It was sooo cute! Cant wait for the next chapter! Nice spin on the Dolohov spell!


Name: runawaygryffin (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 15:09 · For: Defensa de Amor
good chapter yet again. the only thing bad i would have to say about it is that u could make the chapters a bit longer, and maybe put a little more detail into it. other wise it was very good


Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 04/27/05 14:25 · For: Defensa de Amor
very cute. i liked. update asap plz


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 15:52 · For: Defensa de Amor
2nd Reveiw!! i love this story, its sooo cute! plz keep writing! Rating:10 like usual :)


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 15:47 · For: Defensa de Amor
1st review! Indeed, twas TOO long since the last update. I reviewed. I've done my part. UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!


Name: Inspireroflove9191 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/05 15:29 · For: My Wish Comes True
I just wanted to see if I was able to contact myself! Any way, to all my fans thank you for reading my story I love you guys. Remember this story is dedicated to my Inspiration who I can never forget! HARRY AND HERMIONE FOREVER!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 20:08 · For: Unexpected Shocks
umm, good but short ;)... they BROKE UP! aww, i hope they can fix it, i thought harry should have told her! great story like usual :) but one tiny little thing : on the first day they usually have tons of homework, but no big! Rating:9


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/25/05 20:04 · For: Welcome,Welcome!
Tyler Black? if he is related to Sirius it should be a real Black Family name, no offense or anything!:) Ron with Looney lovegood(lol)!!! thats suprising..but suprises are good!Good chapter, but short..R=6


You must login (register) to review.