Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: Broken (Signed) · Date: 07/09/05 3:24 · For: Sweet Sixteen
ur story is awsome ^_^ ino how u feel my fanfics keep getting rejected to. o.0 its nor fair. Gud luck wiv part 8.


Name: RyanBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 22:55 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Great Story I hope you post chapter 8 soon!!

Author's Response: I got rejected again but I promise that I'll get it in soon. Hopefully, I could add in something IMPORTANT! before HBP comes out!


Name: didoha (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 0:48 · For: Sweet Sixteen
great story. i look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: i just send in the next chapter, look out for it!


Name: cloudybear (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 18:40 · For: Sweet Sixteen
To answer your question, yes, I do know Geekchic. We are best friends and major Potterphiles. We go way back. Good luck w/ all the updating issues. Hope you can get this story going again. (Once again, the site said it was updated, but I only see 7 chapters.)


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/01/05 14:37 · For: Sweet Sixteen
plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz update! we're all dying!lol


Name: laughypunky23 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/05 10:53 · For: Sweet Sixteen
hey i totally agree with you about the harry dating an older woman thing. but anywayz plz update soon im practically dying here. okay so im being dramatic but who cares!!!!!!

Author's Response: I"M SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've been rejected twice and I'm have problems with my internet and I just got it back today. I'm sending in chapter 8 again today!


Name: Basta Granger (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 15:02 · For: Unexpected Shocks
I thought Harry was brave!


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/24/05 1:04 · For: My Wish Comes True
Hey, r u gonna update soon? I can't wait for the next chapter. well, i wanted to tell u that i have a new story out in the harry/other section if u wan to check it out. thanks so much!! ;) Update!


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 22:12 · For: Sweet Sixteen
okay u have enough reviews to update ur wonderful story! :)

Author's Response: Submitted!


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 22:11 · For: Sweet Sixteen
okay u have enough reviews to update ur wonderful story! :)

Author's Response: Just (keep going)


Name: Blondeshorte88 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/05 22:11 · For: Sweet Sixteen
okay u have enough reviews to update ur wonderful story! :)

Author's Response: I (keep going down)


Name: nightofstarz (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 7:33 · For: Sweet Sixteen
This is way cool! Come on, continue with it! I'm dying to know the next part. It's very marvellously done, very touching and passionate. Well Done!

Author's Response: I know that it has taken long. My beta is taking his finals and I don't want him to get a bad GPA because of me. Hopefully, he can send it back to me before I leave for Canada for a week on Wednesday. I wish I could get chapter uh... 8 in soon!


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 06/12/05 20:40 · For: My Wish Comes True
hey...ur new beta here! i'll start reading now! Also, check out my fic!

Author's Response: hey buddy, see you online!


Name: IluvDanRad4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/10/05 14:41 · For: Sweet Sixteen
I know i already reveiwed but IM DYING for the next chapter! plzzzz!!!!!!!:) by the way i LOVE the banner you put. soo cute! plz update

Author's Response: Don't worry I just sent my next chapter to my beta. Once she reviews it I promise I'll put it up on the web. FYI my banner was made by the author: Hermiones_Revenge. FYI (again) yes she is on this site. FYI (again, again) she is a big R/Hr shipper but she was nice enough to make the banner.


Name: phoenix89 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/05 9:04 · For: Sweet Sixteen
I like this story, but maybe ease up on the snogging. Just a little bit. 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I wrote this chapter only because I felt that Hermione should get a Sweet Sixteen. In addititon, I put plenty of snogging to relate to the story. You'll see later on.


Name: Shirechick715 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 22:55 · For: Sweet Sixteen
This is such a sweet chapter! :D I love the fact that Harry's so passionate about Hermione in public! I hope you get enough reviews, I really want to see the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. If Harry kept their relationship a secret that people would still be all over him. *Some people still can't resist him.* Ha ha. sshh....


Name: Ginny19994 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/05 21:49 · For: Sweet Sixteen
This is such a good story! please write more. Ginny19994 R:9

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll be sending in chapter 8 into my beta soon and then submit it on the web!


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 20:12 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Ok, you now have 41 reviews! SO UPDATE! lol. great chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Well buddy you just made my day. I'll update this weekend I just need a little bit more typing to do for chapter 8 and then I give it to my beta and then send it in.


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 20:03 · For: Defensa de Amor
damn, back together! Just kidding. Good chapter! ;)


Name: Dracosbooticall (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 19:58 · For: Unexpected Shocks
oohh.. they broke up. Poor Hermione...(*trys hard not to laugh*)lol. I just don't like her. Wellm great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next! ;)


You must login (register) to review.