Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hold Me Once

Name: Yankee (Signed) · Date: 08/29/05 6:55 · For: My Wish Comes True
Please, a lot of people just don't review, please keep going.


Name: DannieR_luver (Signed) · Date: 08/20/05 13:53 · For: Sweet Sixteen
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Plz?If i give you five-zillion,then will you update?You havent updated for 2 and a half months,but it feels like years.Quickly,before i turn 60.Sorry me temper is rising.

Author's Response: blame it on da fucking mods and a huge problem that i'll sstate in da next chapter.


Name: Hallia (Signed) · Date: 08/18/05 20:17 · For: Sweet Sixteen
This is a really good story! Don't listen to the people who said to ease up on the snogging...I like it just how it is *hint, hint-wink, wink-knudge, knudge* UPDATE!!! I give you 10!!!

Author's Response: thanks SOME1 finally doesn't mind snogging. Yea there was a BIG problem that caused the HUGE delay. I'll tell y in da next chap.


Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 9:47 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Please update you havn't updated for like a month!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!

Author's Response: i no and if u want 2 no y i'm so late i'll put it in my next chap. HOPEFULLY b4 i turn 14!


Name: Snitchet (Signed) · Date: 08/02/05 21:13 · For: Defensa de Amor
Awww very good! I give it a ten! Oh btw, I love your story! First thing I come to on Hermione/ Harry, to see if you've updated! Please update!! soon!


Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 15:06 · For: Sweet Sixteen
hey great story you know what would make it better if you updated more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry my temper is rising because I WANT YOU TO UPDATE SO SO SO BAD!


Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/05 15:04 · For: Sweet Sixteen
please update please


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 19:39 · For: My Wish Comes True
lol in June u say? lmao....


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 19:39 · For: My Wish Comes True
lol in June u say? lmao....


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 13:03 · For: Sweet Sixteen
awww that was cute...but everytime they start touching...i think they gon have sex...seriously cause thats all they do now. lol ne way...great chapter again and guess what people...I KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!! ~*10*~

Author's Response: i no kc it seems like that their going 2 have sex and that thing u no that happens next is also in other parts of the other chapters. c jesse (my old beta) u could have had an interesting story 2 beta if u actual replied. i send sweet sixteen 2 her in the beginning of june and she STILL hasn't reply and that's y i love you, kc.


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 12:54 · For: Defensa de Amor
awwww that was really cute. lmao what is with the inspiration thingy? lol sry. *~100/10~* too bad i can only go to *~10~*


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 12:40 · For: Unexpected Shocks
awwwwwwwwww great chapter again *~9~*


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 12:31 · For: Welcome,Welcome!
this story is dedicated to my Inspiration...i've been wondering for a long time...is that like...a person...or...idk Great chappie *~10~*


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 12:10 · For: Love is Not Always Nice
great story..."i just had dessert" lol ~*10*~


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 11:51 · For: Under the Moon and Stars
"I wasn’t even in paradise, I was in heaven with a true god." awwwwww i wish i read this earlier...but ewwwww...eating cake and kissing her from her mouth lolol lmao...this is too cute *~10~*


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 11:44 · For: My Wish Comes True
hey this was awesome...i finally got to read it...busy with fics, new banner, and camp...lol...well i'll read the rest now...you already know i love H/Hr!!


Name: HermioneGranger363 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/05 10:49 · For: Sweet Sixteen
This story is so romantic and I don't agree with people when they say ease up on the snogging I am a HUGE fan of harry/hermione ships


Name: Hilary (Signed) · Date: 07/23/05 11:52 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Amazing story its on my favorites list!!!! hope the next chappie is posted soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks i sent it 2day!


Name: Mermione (Signed) · Date: 07/13/05 17:08 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Good story, great ideas! I'm going to link this to my friends. The only flaw? Just a little itsy bit too much snogging. :) Rating: 10

Author's Response: That's what you think but you can't read my plan for the future. Thanks for the review.


Name: bulimic (Signed) · Date: 07/12/05 21:08 · For: Sweet Sixteen
Hope the don't reject you again. Great story by the way, can't wait for next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope too cause I have some important to say in the next chapter.


You must login (register) to review.